Today: $226.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Large Shaker Dining Table in White and Natural

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, simple to assemble. Came well-packed. Looks great!

    Read More
    Kathryn C. April 27, 2017
  • Shaker dining table
    Verified Purchase

    the legs are a little shaky

    Read More
    Jill F. April 9, 2017
  • Decent table
    Verified Purchase

    The actual table top is nice, but good luck getting stains off if you don't take care of it / spill drinks and food. The assembly was a nightmare because the leg didn't fit flush on one of the corners. They also stapled industrial sized staples into the underside of the table to hold some of the packaging. Make sure you remove these correctly.

    Read More
    Tiffany S. March 6, 2017
  • Such a beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful table about 2 months ago for my new home in Boston, MA. I love it so much! It's so sturdy, great quality and big enough for my boyfriend and I as a dining table! I highly recommend this table!

    Read More
    OstkUser584770 December 5, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Exactly as shown

    Read More
    Lukahime November 14, 2016
  • Beautiful, high quality, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for use as a desk/work table for our 10 year old daughters room for playing, projects, art and homework. Wanted something big and sturdy but didn't want to spend too much since it will likely take some abuse, especially from the art supplies. This is an awesome table for the price and looks great in her room with her white furniture.

    Read More
    Kate D. September 7, 2016
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought TWO of them, I loved them so much. I use them in my sewing room, one for a cutting table on risers, and the other for sewing. They are sturdy and pretty and if I ever have a larger room I'll buy a third one!

    Read More
    JoJo July 16, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Exactly what I pictured! Perfect size and it went well with the chairs and bench that was suggested.

    Read More
    OstkUser317564 July 15, 2016
  • mybirdhaven
    Verified Purchase

    So simple to put together, and I am a 65 yr old retired female. Good quality for the price. Quite sturdy. Plan to paint and do crafting on it, so did not want an expensive item.

    Read More
    OstkUser202692 June 25, 2016
  • Sturdy and just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble - did it myself in about 20 minutes. Solid construction. Looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    april r. January 7, 2016
  • Adequate but a little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this dining table for our breakfast nook and delivery was as expected and without any delays. The assembly is pretty simple, just attach the legs to the table top and put in the designated screws and tighten. However, there are a couple of things I am quite disappointed in with this product. Firstly, for whatever reason the plastic straps used to keep the pieces bound together were stapled to the underside of the table top. The staples are extremely difficult to remove and so far we've just cut off whatever we could and left the remaining staples in place for the time being. Secondly, there were many yellow finger smudges on the sides of the table top. I tried wiping it down with some lysol wipes but the smudges did not budget. And lastly, the wooden corners where the screws connect to the legs look questionable - I see some cracks in the wood and I worry about the longevity of this product. We have yet to use this table on a daily basis so we'll see how it fares.

    Read More
    Flora L. October 9, 2015
  • Very Good Quality Construction -- Lovely Grain
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and has held up well for a year now with no issues.

    Read More
    mountnmama August 7, 2015
  • Love the table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. A little paint smell, but got better with good ventilation overnight. Perfect for a small size dining room. Lightens up the room!

    Read More
    Shurong C. August 5, 2015
  • Debra L S.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble - very nice quality

    Read More
    Debra L S. June 8, 2015
  • CC
    Verified Purchase

    slightly smaller than expected and the top looks like plastic, but it still works great, looks great from just a few feet away, feels sturdy

    Read More
    C P. May 27, 2015
  • many uses
    Verified Purchase

    This table has good lines; came well packed and fast! am a happy camper!

    Read More
    okayama April 8, 2015
  • Very pleased with the quality and look!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a smaller table and chair set, but wanted to get a larger table that would still match the chairs. Saw this on Overstock, and thought I'd take a chance. Having never purchased large furniture pieces "sight-unseen", I was a little apprehensive, but it arrived on time, packed very securely, and once I got it assembled, it was exactly what I was looking for. The packaging was very well done, and all of the individual pieces were wrapped to prevent scratching or other damage. The assembly was very simple, and required only one allen-wrench (provided) to attach the legs. This is a very sturdy, solid table, and matched perfectly with the 6 natural pine and white chairs I already had. If you're looking for an inexpensive table to comfortably seat 6 that looks great, don't hesitate to give this one serious consideration!

    Read More
    Bob M. December 13, 2014
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived in two days without a scratch. I was very pleased with how easy it was to put together!

    Read More
    Jill October 31, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for and it arrived damage free! I was pleasantly surprised how long it was. No probs.

    Read More
    darlene0 March 28, 2014
  • large and inexpensive, good looking
    Verified Purchase

    looks cozy, I also purchased a similar looking bench and two bright blue chairs. the combination looks very attractive and inviting. very spacy table, easy to clean. the assembly was easy.

    Read More
    irinanyc August 28, 2013
Sponsored Links