| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $122.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living L-shaped Natural Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We are replacing it after less then a year because yin just wasn't study enough for ever day use.

    Read More
    donnalucille February 10, 2016
  • Great teen desk
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new desk. Assembly was tricky., but accomplished

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. September 13, 2015
  • Nice and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I use this desk daily when I work from home. It is a great size and is very functional. The only downside is they don't hold up during moves from house to house,they aren't constructed of sturdy enough material for that. If you are planning on putting this desk together and leaving it in one place I recommend this desk.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 23, 2015
  • Very Practical but Sub-Par Construction
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk for all the space it provides. It's been a great asset to me now that it's set up. However, the actual assembly process was rather difficult. Power tools will be a must!! And the edges don't fit together perfectly level, but that's not been a problem for me.

    Read More
    xrozedx March 12, 2015
  • COMPUTER DESK
    Verified Purchase

    vERY SHAKY WHEN FULLY ASSEMBLED. Wobbles considerably. Plenty of room but it's a bottom-rung type piece of furniture. Mine is in the landfill now.

    Read More
    gda717 January 15, 2015
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    There was a lot of pieces, had to work the two desk tops tho get them level, all in all went together pretty nice.(my son said) The desk is pretty sturdy. Happy with purchase and delivery was very prompt.

    Read More
    kotr December 11, 2013
  • I had to get this item twice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item online during the memorial day sale and was really excited, until it got here. The instructions are horrible, the item was damaged and it was set up to face the wrong direction (aka one of the pieces has been drilled wrong). One of the wood pieces was missing holes. I complained to overstock and they actually really took care of me, they sent a new one out and it's much better, no damage, but still an average product. The instructions once again where still crap but by then i knew by heart how to put it together. I feel like i got what i paid for when i bought it on sale. You may want to invest in something slightly more expensive it may be slightly better.

    Read More
    destroyah June 19, 2013
  • computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    not easy to assemble and really cheap. you get what you pay for. not something you'd want for an office but great for a teenager or college student

    Read More
    pamela66 September 6, 2011
  • good bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    The desk assembly instructions were a bit unclear but I was able to put it together. The frame seems pretty sturdy with lighter weight on it but I would imagine it would be a little wobbly if a heavy monitor was on it. The three pieces of the top of the desk do not fit flush to each other, but to us, that was not a huge diaappointment. The desk fits great in the corner we have it in and gets plently of use. We use it at a business, not a house, so it had stood up to prolonged use. We are overall, impressed with our purchase. It is a great value for what you pay.

    Read More
    kathleenfitz22 August 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Reatha C. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    anthony c. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links