Sale $107.99

Was: $120.99

Save $13.00 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living L-shaped Espresso Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great desk for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an attempt to simplify my office space. I tend to clutter everything up. I have had this desk for over a year and it is working perfectly for me. It is very sturdy for the price. It does have a very slight wobble when you first set it up but I have not noticed any issues with mine in its use. I love it and I have plenty of space to write and store other need to have "stuff". Definitely recommend this desk.

    Read More
    Siouxie December 27, 2017
  • Nice enough.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is an easy desk to assemble and is sturdy enough to hold my 17 year old son's 32" TV and monitor screens. The wood look of the desk surfaces could be a little nicer, but overall it's serving it's purpose well and he's happy with it.

    Read More
    NANCY P. December 3, 2017
  • Very nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy and looks nice.

    Read More
    jenn November 25, 2017
  • Weak
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Table is flimsy, curved end missing holes. doesn't feel close together. Overstock did accommodate me for the inconvenience! I'm happy with the service received. I was advised these are manufacture defects.

    Read More
    Tiffani A. October 17, 2017
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased 2 of these desks. I assembled them together to form a u-shaped sewing table. Works great for making quilts.

    Read More
    Kathy Z. September 28, 2017
  • Good corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together without 2 people.

    Read More
    Nola P. September 9, 2017
  • Great college desk
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my son's room at college

    Read More
    Stacey L. September 4, 2017
  • L shaped desk
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the desk since I do a lot of crafts. I loved it so much I ordered a second. The quality and price was so worth it. I love the color of top and the metal frame. I would recommend it to anyone. The delivery time didn't take long. The wood color is great. The 2 desk have come in so handy. I use every space of it. I am so happy I ordered them.

    Read More
    Julia W. July 23, 2017
  • Excellent Workstation
    Verified Purchase

    I have added the beautiful desk to my great room area overlooking a front window. The desk was extremely easy to assemble and the only tricky part is the little piece that my monitor sits on top of. At first I had put it on incorrectly but once I turned the wood around, it matched up perfectly. The desk is true to measurement once assembled and I love the dark wood grain. It is a compliment to my living space.

    Read More
    OstkUser128867 February 15, 2017
  • Poor quality and construction
    Verified Purchase

    These are not well made. The materials are extremely cheap and the holes are not drilled correctly. We decided to keep them and try and make them work because we didn't have time to find replacements. They broke down to the point we threw them out within 8 months.

    Read More
    A E M November 19, 2016
  • this company is terrible
    Verified Purchase

    this company sent me the complete wrong piece of furniture. this company should learn how to look at what people order

    Read More
    OstkUser601881 October 6, 2016
  • Love this thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm handy so didn't mind putting together. It was a lot of work. I added some modifications to make the monitor stand more sturdy because I have a big monitor. And I did have to fool with the corner piece a lot also like other reviewers said. Added some insulation strips underneath to level it out and make the cracks smooth. Worked well. 1/4" H x 1/2" W foam window seal Also, I bought a little shelf to fill in the corner. Works great, and the perfect size! Highly recommended to take this desk to the next level "Welland Chicago Wall Floating Corner Shelf, 20-Inch". Don't even have to screw it to the wall really. oh yeah

    Read More
    Chadwick S. April 15, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was a piece of junk. I got it for my fiance as a gift and it came with all of the wrong parts. I had to use a power tool to screw in the screws and there were many holes missing so we couldn't even finish putting it together. The wood was very cheap and the metal was flimsy. It is currently in pieces in our basement.

    Read More
    Angie January 17, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that it wouldn't be as pictured but it but better. Sturdy desk with plenty of room. It works great for my home office.

    Read More
    Annie C. January 5, 2016
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It looked so much bigger online than when I actually put it up, :(

    Read More
    Daisy V. December 14, 2015
  • Great desk for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Sturdy and well built. Great looking for a great price

    Read More
    Richard S. December 9, 2015
  • Budget Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Once it was assemble, it was a great looking desk. The assembly of it was somewhat frustrating because I was missing some pieces and had to wait until they arrived.

    Read More
    Lynette J. September 25, 2015
  • bentlady
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and great price!

    Read More
    bentlady July 12, 2015
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk worked out just fine for me. I have plenty of room for all of my office supplies and printer.

    Read More
    Rosa G. May 1, 2015
  • Sturdy construction.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    John T. January 10, 2015