Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $114.79
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living L-shaped Espresso Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • L shaped desk
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the desk since I do a lot of crafts. I loved it so much I ordered a second. The quality and price was so worth it. I love the color of top and the metal frame. I would recommend it to anyone. The delivery time didn't take long. The wood color is great. The 2 desk have come in so handy. I use every space of it. I am so happy I ordered them.

    Read More
    Julia W. July 23, 2017
  • Excellent Workstation
    Verified Purchase

    I have added the beautiful desk to my great room area overlooking a front window. The desk was extremely easy to assemble and the only tricky part is the little piece that my monitor sits on top of. At first I had put it on incorrectly but once I turned the wood around, it matched up perfectly. The desk is true to measurement once assembled and I love the dark wood grain. It is a compliment to my living space.

    Read More
    OstkUser128867 February 15, 2017
  • Poor quality and construction
    Verified Purchase

    These are not well made. The materials are extremely cheap and the holes are not drilled correctly. We decided to keep them and try and make them work because we didn't have time to find replacements. They broke down to the point we threw them out within 8 months.

    Read More
    A E M November 19, 2016
  • this company is terrible
    Verified Purchase

    this company sent me the complete wrong piece of furniture. this company should learn how to look at what people order

    Read More
    OstkUser601881 October 6, 2016
  • Love this thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm handy so didn't mind putting together. It was a lot of work. I added some modifications to make the monitor stand more sturdy because I have a big monitor. And I did have to fool with the corner piece a lot also like other reviewers said. Added some insulation strips underneath to level it out and make the cracks smooth. Worked well. 1/4" H x 1/2" W foam window seal Also, I bought a little shelf to fill in the corner. Works great, and the perfect size! Highly recommended to take this desk to the next level "Welland Chicago Wall Floating Corner Shelf, 20-Inch". Don't even have to screw it to the wall really. oh yeah

    Read More
    Chadwick S. April 15, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was a piece of junk. I got it for my fiance as a gift and it came with all of the wrong parts. I had to use a power tool to screw in the screws and there were many holes missing so we couldn't even finish putting it together. The wood was very cheap and the metal was flimsy. It is currently in pieces in our basement.

    Read More
    Angie January 17, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that it wouldn't be as pictured but it but better. Sturdy desk with plenty of room. It works great for my home office.

    Read More
    Annie C. January 5, 2016
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It looked so much bigger online than when I actually put it up, :(

    Read More
    Daisy V. December 14, 2015
  • Great desk for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Sturdy and well built. Great looking for a great price

    Read More
    Richard S. December 9, 2015
  • Budget Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Once it was assemble, it was a great looking desk. The assembly of it was somewhat frustrating because I was missing some pieces and had to wait until they arrived.

    Read More
    Lynette J. September 25, 2015
  • bentlady
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and great price!

    Read More
    bentlady July 12, 2015
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk worked out just fine for me. I have plenty of room for all of my office supplies and printer.

    Read More
    Rosa G. May 1, 2015
  • Sturdy construction.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    John T. January 10, 2015
  • You get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    The desk seems slightly cheap. I probably should have spent more money on a better one but this one gets the job done.

    Read More
    aokigirl September 22, 2014
  • Computer desk fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The desk looks exactly like it did online. With 2 of them in our office my husband and I both can work on our computers easily. Desks were easy to assemble and went together perfectly. I only wish that both sides were equal in length as I need the longer pieces on both sides.

    Read More
    genius58 April 5, 2014
  • Just what I wanted, very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    only took 30 minutes to put together, No problems with the holes as other mentioned. Sturdy. Works perfectly for my needs.

    Read More
    jlfl September 17, 2013
  • Corner piece is not the correct shape
    Verified Purchase

    This desk would be fine except one MAJOR problem. As many others have stated, the curved corner piece is NOT pre-drilled. What a huge pain. However, the BIGGEST problem is that the curved corner piece does not fit right, not even close. You end up with HUGE gaps on each side of close to a half inch. Thats right, you will have 1/2 inch OPEN crevices on each side where that piece is supposed to fit. I am so disappointed.

    Read More
    tiffb15 September 14, 2013
  • Decent table with room for improvement
    Verified Purchase

    I had some trouble with aligning the screws and the parts. Also, if it wasn't for a reviewer mentioning that you would need a drill, I would have had more trouble putting it together. You will need a drill to attach the corner part of the table to the stand. Otherwise, it looks sturdy, not that heavy, and it will work perfectly for me.

    Read More
    Anon09 May 4, 2013
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this corner desk. It is ideal for apartment living. It fits in my office just beautifully. Can't say enough about this desk, it is roomy a breeze to assember and lots of room for printers(2) I have two and more than enought room to write. I would definitely recommend this desk to all my friends. I rate it a 5 star item.

    Read More
    msnaomi62 April 22, 2013
  • Pefect for my son's room
    Verified Purchase

    This was worth the money and was everything it claimed to be. It was easy to assemble once I figured out the limited instructions but they should mention not to over tighten the hardware. It was difficult put the top wood pieces on but once done, and the hard work is over - that part is forgotten and now my son has the perfect place for his laptop, iPad and TV for this PVR stuff that he does. Its not built for very heavy items however most gadgets these days are light in weight. It suited our purposes.

    Read More
    bonjovisgirl April 15, 2013
Sponsored Links