Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $61.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Kids' Four-tier Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shelf. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 21, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not amazing quality, but what do you expect for the price? It looked more lilac then blue, I have boys. So I painted mine navy blue and it looks amazing. We have alot of books, dvds and 2 very large piggy banks on it. no issues with it. would recommend.

    Read More
    Kristin D. January 19, 2017
  • Perfect, easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my sons playroom. Easy to put together, and when we grow out of using the playroom can easily b used elsewhere. Great buy for the $.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. September 30, 2016
  • Great in playroom
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in our playroom. It displays and stores toys and books nicely. Nice construction. I think it will last as long as the kids never climb on it. It also comes with wall fastens so ours is secured to the wall for safety.

    Read More
    Amy B. September 27, 2016
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Received the item, and assembly was so simple! It's very durable, and includes two hooks to mount to the wall. Very very very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser516888 August 31, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Craftmenship very poor. Shelves collapsed. Couldn't handle wait of books.

    Read More
    robert G. May 4, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's been in the little ones bedroom 5 years and still looks like new

    Read More
    milford1 January 12, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a while and it looks cute, but it is not very sturdy. I have have to repair it on several occasions.

    Read More
    Kate V. November 23, 2015
  • 4 Tier shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome It's very nice and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Steven F. November 19, 2015
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    My son is loved the shelves.

    Read More
    Barbara J. November 15, 2015
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Screw heads are silver and show after assembly, other than that it looks great.

    Read More
    Rachel j. October 28, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    assembly was not too easy

    Read More
    elisa z. September 25, 2015
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made. There was a hole in one of the pieces. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    jkvh August 21, 2015
  • Deborah from CO
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it. Easy to assemble. I bought 2 for my daughter's bedroom.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 20, 2015
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very bad. Scratches easily. While I was assembling it, side panels cracked on top. Disappointed with the purchase.

    Read More
    Irina L. July 7, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly as described.

    Read More
    James B. July 5, 2015
  • Perfect for a child's room
    Verified Purchase

    This book shelf goes well in my daughter's room. It does require some assembly but is pretty easy. I was able to put it together myself. Just make sure all screws are nice and tight and you are good to go

    Read More
    Meagon T. May 19, 2015
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    It worked well for what I needed it for! Looks pretty! But I needed it to go in corner of room and didn't realize it was a leaning shelf.

    Read More
    Erica M. May 12, 2015
  • Great shelf for a small space!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute shelf. Fits perfectly in a small room and hold a lot of my daughter's precious things. She loves it!

    Read More
    fairie912 January 7, 2015
  • Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this book shelf for my nursery. It is not a true white but more of an off white in color. The quality of the book case is average...I'll be interested how it wears and tears. The only thing I will complain about is that it has a very strong odor to it. Once we put it together, we had to put it outside to air out for a couple days. Overall, a decent product for the price.

    Read More
    mlspanellis September 10, 2014
Sponsored Links