| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $32.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Kid's 3-tier Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • handy little shepf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very handy little shelf. It fits in areas that most others will not. It is great to hold small books, and other odds and ends that you do not want scattered about end tables. It matches white woodwork very well. It is still in use and looks great.

    Read More
    jane k. August 29, 2017
  • Easy assembly and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my daughter's room that has white bed and dresser. It takes up little room but can fit a lot of stuff. Looks decorative and balances well on the wall. May not be able to handle heavy stuff since I did not screw it into the wall.

    Read More
    Hima K. June 23, 2017
  • Still in use
    Verified Purchase

    4 years later! Looks good and is very functional

    Read More
    kim relph s. April 17, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The bookshelf fits perfectly in my daughter's room. It holds up all her books nicely.

    Read More
    Julia O. October 17, 2016
  • Nice Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size for my daughters room. It was simple to put together and I liked that they included glue for the little wooden dowels that help hold it together!

    Read More
    Heather F. June 16, 2016
  • alice 303
    Verified Purchase

    It is a strudy little shelf for small places where you do not have room for a deep shelf or piece of furniture. It is next to a bed that is catty cornered to the corner wall of a bedroom with a folding screen behind the head board.

    Read More
    alice303 May 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    As described. I use it for my kids books.

    Read More
    Hotmama March 4, 2016
  • Susanna
    Verified Purchase

    So perfect for a young child's first book collection. A little smaller than it appears but still works out well. The design is also space saving

    Read More
    Susanna December 12, 2015
  • Great bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great bookcase, still using it :)

    Read More
    Magdalena Z. September 18, 2015
  • Shopalot
    Verified Purchase

    Nice purchase, just as the web sited!

    Read More
    OstkUser44932 August 21, 2015
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these to hold all my son's books. There was a chemical smell, but that went away quickly. Holds a lot of books, and is just the right size for little ones. Quality was fine. Not terrible, not amazing. Might have returned for something better if it wasn't going to be a hassle.

    Read More
    dccustomer August 20, 2015
  • Great piece for kid's room
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered this shelf for one of my twin's room. It was simple to put together and blends right in seamlessly! Her sister liked it so much I'm ordering another one today.

    Read More
    Ayodele H. August 17, 2015
  • color off slightly
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a bright white for the color. It is more of a off white which against my white trim makes it look dingy. However the shelf is exactly what I wanted for the look in this room

    Read More
    Melissa K. July 22, 2015
  • Good not Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is an inexpensive piece of furniture, but serves the purpose I have of putting the cable modem on it in a bedroom. My only real negative is that in putting it together, one of the holes wasn't deep enough and was off the ideal location and it split the wood.

    Read More
    baep July 21, 2015
  • Small and a litle yellowish in color
    Verified Purchase

    shelfs are very narrow and the white is more ivory than pure white. its cute for a kids room to hold small items and bottom and middle shelf are wide enough for books.

    Read More
    Julie E. June 23, 2015
  • Excellent Quality and Daughter Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute shelf. Fits perfectly in a small room and hold a lot of my daughter's precious things. She loves it!

    Read More
    fairie912 January 7, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered blue for boy's room but to my surprise the shelf isn't blue it's more like periwinkle (purple) overall it's very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    jesslovesleonidas November 5, 2014
  • Simple small shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Good small book shelf. Comes with hardware to secure it to the wall which is helpful since kids will try to climb this. Negatives- visible screws and it's quite small.

    Read More
    Alivialim October 15, 2014
  • It is great for toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    It is small, only till my waist, the shelves are very narrow. My kids are 3 and 1, it is perfect for them. It is easy to put it together, I did it all by myself. It can be screwed to the wall, but I didn't do it. It is pretty sturdy and heavy, so the kids can't tumble it down, even if they lean on it.

    Read More
    sasha4ever May 2, 2014
  • not quite white
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of the shelves but they are not what i would call white. They are more a creamy light yellow color. They are press board but they look nice and were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    amulstay February 18, 2014
Sponsored Links