| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $225.22

At other retailer: $349.99

Save $124.77 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Kendall Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    A Nice piece. Well worth the money. Needs two people to assemble.

    Read More
    pacergurl September 18, 2017
  • Just shat i need it .....
    Verified Purchase

    Better that i expected love it

    Read More
    cholla17 September 16, 2017
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't difficult to assemble and did take a few hours to complete but entirely worth it.. Looks great and the quality is very high.

    Read More
    Suzanne w. September 6, 2017
  • Side Bar by Kendall
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had many compliments on the Side Bar I purchased. We had to assemble it which was not difficult but had to think. The side glass storage shows my crystal nicely and has plenty of room. It looks great where I placed it and I am completely satisfied with it. The cost was a good price compared to others I looked at which were very costly for what my purpose was. I gave it a 5 star for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser1160222 August 23, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with this piece. Within a few months its door won't close properly and the back came off so i had to fix it several times. What more can i say it is the most awful furniture i have bought.

    Read More
    subnep July 21, 2017
  • Wonderful product!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took time to put it together but it was well worth it! Everything I needed to fit in it fits great and I love that I can display my wedding flutes in the side cabinets and still be able to see them! It perfect if you want the feel of a China cabinet without the bulk.

    Read More
    Austyn W. July 16, 2017
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    bought two to put in the living/dining area on either side of the fireplace. Perfect size, looks like it was built-in with the wall

    Read More
    Lianna June 28, 2017
  • Stylish and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This will hold much more than I thought. In the instructions, diagram #4 is wrong but you can figure it out. We're going to install little LED lights. Very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1154464 June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful! And the price was excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Was worried about flexibility with glass ends but is very stable. I added a higher base molding to raise it 6" and a Corian top to make it an island! Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    ijkandnoel June 17, 2017
  • simple living kendel buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Received replacement hinges but inside doors never fit correctly.

    Read More
    OstkUser900260 June 13, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Really like how solid this item is. Wasnt too difficult to put together. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    Kristen E. June 2, 2017
  • Annoying Assembly Was Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly of this unit is very annoying, and we had to manually drill two holes which were not aligned correctly on the drawers. However, my fiance and I got this together in about three hours, making it worth the low price as compared to what we going to pay for other items. If you don't mind investing the time, the piece turns out beautifully. We have received many compliments. My fiance added puck lights to the glass sections which really make the unit pop. I would recommend despite the challenges.

    Read More
    Margaret N. June 1, 2017
  • great buffet
    Verified Purchase

    was actually easy to assemble great size for area needed to fill.

    Read More
    Adrian E. May 29, 2017
  • nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    It took several hours to put together but well worth it. Good quality and plenty of space for my china

    Read More
    Gail N. May 27, 2017
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I assembled this piece incorrectly due to poor instructions. It looks good and does its job to hold things and is fairly sturdy. Just pay good attention to EVERY detail in the instrustions!

    Read More
    boxsterlady May 24, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This item simply came out beautiful and holds much more than I thought it would. have all my fine China and Crystal in it showing of a beautiful dining room server cabinet. Very eloquent. I could not be happier.

    Read More
    William h. May 24, 2017
  • Just What I Was Looking For!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This buffet is just the right size for the space I have in my dining room. The setup was relatively easy, just a few things that were confusing in the directions. I would recommend not enlisting your perfectionist son's help (it can get tedious) as it makes the assembly time much longer. My glassware looks great on the shelves! One complaint; this unit arrives with a corner that was damaged. Fortunately, it was on the bottom shelf and could be concealed by the trim (almost).

    Read More
    pwh62 May 2, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Pain in the butt to put together but it is a stunning piece in my dining room! Well worth the purchase!

    Read More
    Courtney S. May 2, 2017
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good looking piece once you put it together, but plan on a few hours to put it together. Lots of pieces and some pre-drilled holes missing. For the price, it was worth the time.

    Read More
    magicmindy April 23, 2017
  • Looks decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Once completed it looks pretty good but the instructions are a bit vague so be patient.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links