Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $83.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Havana Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price but short
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great price but they are short, not really meant for a dining table. They work, but barely and are just okay.

    Read More
    HomeLuv January 25, 2017
  • Loved the chairs until......
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased chairs for my daughter's new home, she set them up for daily use but rarely home to be used daily. 7 months after purchased two of the six have broken and all the screws in all the chairs have had to be tightened again. Not a sturdy chair and overstock will not make it good!

    Read More
    Annette W. September 30, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in November, and the legs are broken, the wood had cracked all over, these chairs have held up extremely poorly.

    Read More
    Amanda F. August 29, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good buyear for the price.

    Read More
    Walter D. July 12, 2016
  • Not the most sturdy but pretty nice.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice looking just not the sturdiest of chairs. But for the price very nice.

    Read More
    Jeremy L. February 18, 2016
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after using it for 6 months. It looks nice, but the wood is extremely cheap.

    Read More
    Sheetal P. December 5, 2015
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    They were cheap so I wasn't expecting anything too great. But they are unstable and parts have broken.

    Read More
    Samantha K. November 30, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy, and they are nice looking around our Dinning room table and side bar.

    Read More
    Roger R. September 16, 2015
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are cheaply made. Less than a year after purchasing, we had to rescrew the chairs together and add some extra screws for support. Definitely a great deal but not high quality if that's what you're looking for.

    Read More
    Carlie S. September 2, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bough these chairs (4) and was very unhappy with the quality. in fact one part was missing and another was broken. not happy

    Read More
    Gunjan D. May 31, 2015
  • south carolina
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are not worth the price - whobble, the screw do not stay, they are unsafe to sit on.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. May 22, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for a family member and they're very satisfied

    Read More
    phyllis s. April 21, 2015
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs for the $

    Read More
    Audri R. January 16, 2015
  • Nice looking, light, but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look nice, and I like that they are lightweight, but they are very flimsy. I've had them for about 9 months, and already I have had to tighten the screws on the frames multiple times, and just last week, one of the seats fell off, and can't be easily reattached. The cheap fiber board on the bottom won't hold the screws. If you have the ability to add some corner blocks to the frame, and some way to ensure that the seat stays put, then they're fine. Overall, I'm disappointed with the quality, even for the price.

    Read More
    bmwilborn June 25, 2014
  • look nice but
    Verified Purchase

    The are super light weight but look great.Price was great

    Read More
    bb167 May 25, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, good looking. One draw back had to put them together. Wasn't hard to do , but one piece was missing. Had to make the missing one. Very fast at shipping, good quality , well worth the money.

    Read More
    tater25 April 25, 2014
  • Havana Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are nice, we've used them for two weeks now. They're a tad smaller than I thought they would be, and not quite as sturdy as I was thinking, but for the price, they're great. They're still great quality, just not as sturdy/big as I was thinking.

    Read More
    hedlundar December 16, 2012
  • Decent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my dining table that I don't use much so, considering the slight weakness of the chairs, I'm happy with the way they look in the room more than I am with the quality. I think these are perfect chairs for how inexpensive they are and how little I will use them.

    Read More
    kelliholt December 6, 2012
  • Looks good but very light weight
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these chairs for a NYC apt where we'll be living for a year. The price was great and the chairs look nice. However, I wouldn't recommend them because they are so light they don't feel very sturdy... I hope they last the year. THey were easy to put together and I actually recovered the seats in about 10 minutes and they look really cute with my new fabric.

    Read More
    scout1818 August 22, 2012
  • Positve review
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are lovely. Were not hard to assemble and seem surdy. The fabric on the seats are an attractive neutral color, I was going to place at kitchen table but decided against it because may show stains. The fabric is like a beige swade probably not hard to clean because it is a thick upholstery material.

    Read More
    liadelfina March 28, 2012
Sponsored Links