Today $141.99

Was: $176.99

Save $35.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Havana Carson Large Wood Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Billio
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised nice table for the price no shipping nightmares great love it.

    Read More
    Deborah J. July 26, 2017
  • Heavy duty, solid
    Verified Purchase

    This is a serviceable, inexpensive table. Easy to assemble and no complaints.

    Read More
    fairfaxgal June 22, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this black table! Fits perfectly in my space and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Suzanne A. December 6, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    this dining table is beautiful

    Read More
    sc19 September 17, 2016
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table approximately a year ago and have been very, very pleased. It is an excellent table that holds its finish very well and is easy to clean. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Robin J O. August 17, 2016
  • nice look, good value....depending
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this item as a display prop, for this use it was a great value. I would NOT recommend it for general use. As an accent or side table perhaps. The finish is actually quite susceptible to scratching so as a "breakfast" table NO. Further, although well packed ours had scuffed finish across one leg (which we hit with a black marker) and three of the holes for screws to attach legs to top were not drilled out (we have a handy drill) and lastly the screws holding the top to the top frame we either loose or missing so the top failed when we moved it (but handy hot glue solved the display crisis). In short, for our use...great value (less than conventional display tables)...and we will buy it again but NOT for personal use... PS: based on experience I am confident that had any of this been issued as a complaint to Overstock, they would have replaced it or issued a return...

    Read More
    chathamc July 20, 2016
  • Good quality wood top, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The wood top is heavy and very good quality. It was very easy to assemble and I was able to finish assembly in about 10 minutes - No external tool required. *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

    Read More
    Parag Awadhiya July 11, 2016
  • Good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    Cute table, does the job. It did come with some scratched corners in the wood. Not too hard to assemble.

    Read More
    Natalie R. July 11, 2016
  • Love, love
    Verified Purchase

    very nice table, looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Sandra S. April 14, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality dining table and it's extremely easy to put together! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    thejude1 April 12, 2016
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and understated but well-made with a beautiful finish.

    Read More
    Chelsea C. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love my table. It is very dark, richly colored, and matches the dark legs of my existing chairs well. Keep in mind when decorating that it looks more black than brown. It is sturdier than I thought it would be, easy to put together, and has a smooth finish. For me, the hardest part was getting it out of the very secure wrapping that it was in and flipping it over on its legs once I finished assembling it. I did cover it with a tablecloth because I can tell that the surface smudges easily. We eat most of our meals from it. It is big enough for six regular sized chairs, but small enough that it does not overcrowd my kitchen. Simply made, but very dressy and elegant.

    Read More
    oliveoyl79 March 8, 2016
  • Love Jet black
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, all the parts were in the box, very well packed. No scratches, no chips.

    Read More
    James M. February 6, 2016
  • Nice solid table...
    Verified Purchase

    only complaint surface is hard to keep from smearing

    Read More
    Daryl P. February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! I ordered it, along with 6 chairs and it works great. My only complaint is that when I was putting it together (which is very easy) the one bracket attached to the inside of the table came apart from the table so it is a little wobbly on that side, otherwise it is very study and absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    Nicole R. January 27, 2016
  • VERY STURDY.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and easy to wipe clean.

    Read More
    Abel P. January 25, 2016
  • Sleek looking
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, a year later it is still holding up and looking good.

    Read More
    M B. December 29, 2015
  • Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent table! Simple and comfortable.

    Read More
    Ludmila B. December 24, 2015
  • Not my favorite buy
    Verified Purchase

    The legs will become loose with time, that is approximately 6 months. Do not lean over table.

    Read More
    crystal r. October 30, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice sturdy table. Wish it had a little more shine to it though.

    Read More
    Melissa L. September 9, 2015
Sponsored Links