| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $164.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Havana Carson Large Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong, Sturdy, Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these tables (I ordered 7!) for a classroom, and they are lovely and should wear really well.

    Read More
    Juliann W. August 28, 2017
  • Good Table for Price
    Verified Purchase

    This table has worked out for our house and comfortably seats for people. It was easy to put together and fits what we need!

    Read More
    OstkUser1202652 August 22, 2017
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this about 1 year ago, and the table has held up nicely to craft projects, meals and my husband's computer tinkering. It's a great large surface, easy to clean and fairly sturdy on an area rug.

    Read More
    Danielle W. July 21, 2017
  • Used in dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to daughter after used a couple years. Great table

    Read More
    Lisa H. June 28, 2017
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my new table :D i received the correct color I ordered, no scratches, received it in a timely manner. Looks just like the photo... :D

    Read More
    Jenny H. April 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses it as a desk. It is beautiful. It would also work well as a table.

    Read More
    OstkUser385466 April 17, 2017
  • Wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift I gave was very much appreciated & liked

    Read More
    desormeaux March 5, 2017
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    This table fits in my small dining room perfectly. It's sturdy and was a good buy.

    Read More
    Catherine S. February 24, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little wary when purchasing this table, because some of the reviewers didn't seem too happy with the quality it. But I actually love it especially for the price! It's pretty heavy, and very sturdy. And I love that I can feel the grooves in the grains of the wood. It was also very easy to put together. Took about 40mins total maybe. My husband had to help a little bit because I had a bit of difficulty moving it on my own because of it's weight. It does scratch fairly easy as some reviewers mentioned. Overall, it's a great table, I am so glad I ignored some of the poor reviews. Very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    Britney L. December 8, 2016
  • Sturdy chocolate table
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is a gorgeous deep dark chocolate brown. You might need two people to put it together since it's heavy to turn over. I bought it to match the Capri Wood Seat Bench!

    Read More
    Cherise J. October 6, 2016
  • Simple Living Havana Carson Large Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembly, works for family gatherings

    Read More
    willorderagain October 5, 2016
  • Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price! I find it wipes easy without marks, unlike some other reviews said.

    Read More
    Angela D. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put this table together in just a few minutes we turned it over together and it was beautiful ,we do not have children so this is going to work out wonderful for us!

    Read More
    Lisa S. June 30, 2016
  • Excellent Quality Table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very nice and was easy to put together. It fits perfectly in my small dining area.

    Read More
    Mary S. June 29, 2016
  • Dining Room Table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price! Was a little skeptical after reading other reviews that their table was damaged during shipment but mine was fine. Very strong table and actually using it for a work table in my den as the dimensions were exactly what I required. Would not hesitate to order another one for the living quarters.

    Read More
    OstkUser276402 June 10, 2016
  • Excellent delivery time
    Verified Purchase

    Received in very good condition a and packaging was good you can be slightly better. Easy to assemble. 2 manpower needed. Table is heavy so dont attempt to turn this table over alone. It's wood and can break the legs.

    Read More
    Sandra D. June 3, 2016
  • Works but scratches easy
    Verified Purchase

    This table was beautiful for a week. It is light weight but sturdy. The problem is for everyday use, it scratches and dings easily! Kids are kids and bang there fork or drag their fork or plate and every mark shows. It works for the cost and maybe that's the point, don't get nice stuff with kids...? But the wood seems weak.

    Read More
    Jenna A. May 20, 2016
  • Cheap Table, Scratches Easily
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great few a day or so, but scratches extremely easily. I slid a cardboard box across the top of mine, and immediately the finish was scratched. The table itself also arrived damaged, and the supports on the underside of the table had been broken completely during shipping, the point the screws that held it in had broken in half. Overstock customer support offered me $15 in overstock cash. This was the first purchase I made here, and will go back to ****.

    Read More
    Miranda L. May 17, 2016
  • Very good size table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is good size. Looks great.

    Read More
    MANJIT K. May 16, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this beautiful table as a dining table for the kitchen nook. It was so nice I bought another one to use as a desk. Can't find anything better for the price.

    Read More
    Lynne W. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links