Sale: $119.45

At other retailer: $162.49

Save $43.04 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Glass Sliding Door Stackable Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat flimsy and a headache to assemble.

    Read More
    Sonja C. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When I first sow this, it catch my eyes, but I was afraid to by furniture on line, you don't know the material, but this piece, came very handy, we had our dinningroom set, for so many years, I really want to change it, this is very contemporary, and is stakable, I bought the other piece, so now I have a beautiful set, and I did not spend the much money, is very easy to put it together, does not take too much time, and everything came in the box, my husband and I put it together in less than 1 hour, and we love it, had a lot of complements.

    Read More
    Adelaida R. May 9, 2017
  • Good and bad mix
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy and good looking but the only bad part is the middle rack keeps falling off because the little side nodds that are supposed to hold it up aren't strong enough. Gggrrrr

    Read More
    Angelica K. May 1, 2017
  • NEW HOME FOR DISHES
    Verified Purchase

    LIVE IN AN APARTMENT AND AM LIMITED TO CABNITS THIS KEEPS MY DISHES WHERE THEY NEED TO BE.

    Read More
    MIKE N. April 30, 2017
  • Be sure you look at the dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to keep my glassware in, I loved the display picture but ifnorantly didn't pay attention to the dimensions. It's smaller than I thought it would be and not very deep so serving bowls don't fit in it. I bought the second piece to go along with it. Other than that, it's a nice addition to my dining room.

    Read More
    Kendra S. April 28, 2017
  • Great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    this cabinet is so great i bought 2

    Read More
    Mario w. April 26, 2017
  • Quite Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Not real difficult to assemble but takes a bit of time and patience.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. April 26, 2017
  • They are Beautiful Stacked!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I stacked two, one with glass and one without, in a setback in our living room that formerly housed built-in shelves. I think it fits perfectly and we have received many compliments. We had no problems assembling the two units. It's true that it's light weight and does not hold heavy objects, but I wasn't looking for that.The two stacked units look high quality and no one has guessed that they were relatively inexpensive. The sliding doors are a little difficult, but since we rarely open and close them, it doesn't affect our opinion.

    Read More
    joan2013 April 25, 2017
  • Great cabinet but the sides are open!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the cabinet. Super easy to assemble. I didn't realize the sides were open, would have never bought it if i knew that earlier. i used some stick on counter paper to cover it up.

    Read More
    Sushma M. April 25, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    It was shorter then the picture shows had to buy legs for it.

    Read More
    April G. April 21, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a glass front cabinet. Worked perfect.

    Read More
    jenniferconner April 17, 2017
  • Great piece to my kitchen ensamble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the item I purchased I just wished I received it in a more timely fashion the way I received a similar piece from a competing supplier and for less money.

    Read More
    Julie G. April 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    No hardware came with the order, so after unpacking the parts, it had to sit for nearly 2 weeks waiting for hardware to be sent. The cabinet is smaller/shorter than I expected, and the sides are open. I expected glass in the sides, but they are open. I stacked this atop the buffet, so the smaller-than-expected size turned out to be perfect.

    Read More
    jbinca April 17, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to put together...I will give it that. My only complaint is that it was a bit smaller than I expected. That's more my fault since I could have read the dimensions so I won't count that as a con. It was a little scuffed on a few pieces but it wasn't super noticeable. That was my only complaint. Otherwise this piece is cute and works great in the space we needed it for! I love the option to stack more if needed too!

    Read More
    Andrew Pardine April 17, 2017
  • Wish I could return it....
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived scratched and chipped. If I hadn't already assembled it I would be returning it. So disappointed!

    Read More
    Ashlee B. April 7, 2017
  • Just What I Was Looking For!
    Verified Purchase

    After going to every store in town, and every online site, I chose this cabinet. It was exactly what I was looking for. It was pretty simple to assemble and I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1017637 April 6, 2017
  • Came Quicker Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like the item. It's not as tall as I thought it would be (in my opinion) but that's okay. It looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Courtney R. March 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were a tad off. Read through them a couple steps I switched up which made it faster to assemble. Stacks well with a second cabinet. Sturdy for the price. Sides are open to air I didn't notice that in pictures or description so only major negative

    Read More
    Jessica C. March 13, 2017
  • She Love It
    Verified Purchase

    My Godmother loves the Cabinet

    Read More
    Frances H. March 9, 2017
  • Great price-Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cabinet to display crystal drinking glasses and this is perfect, fit in a small(ish) space and I was able to fit alot in it. Easy to assemble and clean. I purchased the top glass piece with the bottom solid piece.

    Read More
    amanda m. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links