Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Glass Door Stackable Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Has its advantages, but
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Perfect height for what I wanted, nice clean lines, but the glass insert are a little loose. It does do a good job of displaying the contents.

    Read More
    Jeanne W. April 25, 2017
  • Good value, but open sides ;(
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I wish there was glass on the sides. It did not mention that it was open on the ends. I bought these pieces for glass/dish storage so that I did not have to wash the dishes before I use them every time. Beware, dust can still get in the sides.

    Read More
    Christie N. April 13, 2017
  • great cabinet, small footprint
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and just ordered another. These are sharp looking and a great deal and I was able to assemble myself.

    Read More
    Valerie M. March 14, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for in my kitchen to display white ceramic pieces I inherited from my sister. It is a perfect fit under the window and shows off her roosters, cake stand and pie plate. Underneath is plenty of room to store more pieces. It was a little confusing to put together but I managed to get it done and a couple of hours. Someone who is use to doing these could get done much quicker. Not sure how it would hold up if it got a lot of use but is great for displaying your collectibles.

    Read More
    squis01 March 8, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Just received, but i'm sure it's just what i wanted. Will comment when i get it put together.

    Read More
    lynn l. March 3, 2017
  • Super glass door stackable cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    For the price , the quality, and ease to assemble it is a great bargain.very happy with this cabinet.

    Read More
    Edward G. February 24, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE A SMALL BATHROOM AND NO STORAGE IN IT. SO I BOUGHT THIS AND I LOVE IT. IT'S PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS. LOVE IT SO MUCH, I BOUGHT A SECOND ONE TO STACK ON TOP. HOLDS TOWEL, RAGS, ETC AND LOOKS SO CUTE!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. February 24, 2017
  • Beauty for the dinning area
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful furniture, l love it

    Read More
    Julieta G. February 17, 2017
  • get many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I just like the simplicity and lightness under such a heavy item like a tv.

    Read More
    cottageatheart February 16, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I love ❤️ this cabinet! So easy to put together. Just the right size .

    Read More
    brenda c. January 30, 2017
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good piece for young people. Please make sure to assemble this on carpet or thick pads because we scuffed the top and it's ugly. Assembly is fairly easy if you make sure to follow the pictures closely and avoid tightening too much before the final stages. Dislike - one of the sliding doors sits noticeably lower than the other. Try folding a napkin until it brings them level

    Read More
    James W. January 26, 2017
  • Top cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I put this glass door cabinet on top of one that had wooden doors. It's very handy and pretty, too.

    Read More
    wesleysgranny January 21, 2017
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece of furniture. It was easy to put together and serves as a perfect display cabinet.

    Read More
    maggg December 30, 2016
  • Like it overall
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was a little less than other items I have purchased from this same brand. Back panel has one side that is unfurnished and ends are open not encased with glass. Had a few minor flaws in paint that I can live with as I will probably repaint it someday anyway. I also purchased unit with solid doors and chose to put one glass door and one solid door on each. Assembly was easy and I put it together in about 30 min.

    Read More
    Wendy P. December 30, 2016
  • Bit smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Great material. little lower and smaller than I expected. Got a piece of glass to cover the top because it scratches easily. One is too short and two is too tall and this is not the products fault. Got a small space you want to dress up a little? This will do it!

    Read More
    Walter B. December 25, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! Easy to put together and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    JANET F. December 21, 2016
  • Stackable Display Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is perfect to stack with the wooden door cabinet and have a display for those special items. Easy assembly and perfect addition to any area.

    Read More
    OstkUser125967 December 20, 2016
  • Stackable cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great - if you purchased 2 or 3 of the stackable cabinets. You should wait to assemble the cabinets until you have received all of the cabinets. Otherwise you will need to take apart what you have completed.

    Read More
    Jackie S. December 12, 2016
  • perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one with glass doors and one with solid. Liked the glass doors for my old canning jars for storing grains, beans, flours, etc., that I ordered a second for the same purpose, and will use the solid drawer one for bathroom storage. Friend who is a carpenter put them together for me as I was lazy. Doors slide perfectly. Looks very nice. His wife is getting one for bedroom storage, now.

    Read More
    Janice G. December 11, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my craft room to use for storage and to put my tv on. Ordered an additional on because it was smaller that I had thought. Look at measurements! They look great and fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Renee S. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links