Today: $93.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Gabriella Pub Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS WONDERFUL AND FAIRLY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER

    Read More
    Lori T. April 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my balcony and I love it. So nice to have coffee or study out there on it.

    Read More
    Anastasia J. April 12, 2017
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my small space

    Read More
    BELINDA R. December 4, 2016
  • High table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small nigh table out it together but it's hard to center the glass top and you have to be careful with the legs to make sure it is sturdy and not uneven when you put together

    Read More
    OstkUser585962 October 22, 2016
  • Take it or leave
    Verified Purchase

    The table is wobbly, but not so bad it's unusable. I've played cards on it with drinks with a little movement if it was tapped. Not bad for the money spent on it.

    Read More
    Ashley K. October 12, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Now I need the high chairs that go w/it.

    Read More
    OstkUser550302 September 12, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for outdoor pavillion

    Read More
    geraldine h. August 25, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Not a fan of this, although others may be depending upon your taste and need. Its very tall! Take note...

    Read More
    Kay P. June 28, 2016
  • B. Helmstetter
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two tables. One came without any hardware in the box. Ordering hardware replacement is confusing. Now I have to wait to be contacted and wait for the hardware (hopefully) to show up. I can't tell about the rest of the table because I can't even put it together

    Read More
    William H. May 17, 2016
  • Decent for price ... Except
    Verified Purchase

    The screws did not fit two of the pre-drilled holes on the seat back. One of our stools can not have a back on. Requesting assistance.

    Read More
    fvny March 2, 2016
  • Pete
    Verified Purchase

    Great looks, great price, easy to construct

    Read More
    Peter A. March 2, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    not sturdy but looks nice

    Read More
    kblue February 16, 2016
  • Kathy B.
    Verified Purchase

    purchased the set .Due to low price , thought these would be low quality, not so. very sturdy, did not look cheap...Arrived very quickly for a job I was doing, and packaged so securely, no broken glass !

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 21, 2016
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together. Good size! Came as described.

    Read More
    Cedar S. December 29, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, it goes perfect with my chairs.

    Read More
    Diamond k. September 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous Table
    Verified Purchase

    It's big, tall, wide, the glass is heavy & thick. The wrought iron working is gorgeous. Very bistro French looking. Matches my Victorian gothic interior design theme.

    Read More
    maria m. August 6, 2015
  • CL
    Verified Purchase

    Use it every day it is sturdy and good looking.

    Read More
    Carol L. July 7, 2015
  • Faye o
    Verified Purchase

    Love my table. It looks great in my sunroom.

    Read More
    Faye O. June 6, 2015
  • pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    it's a very pretty table and looks perfect in my kitchen however, it's not that sturdy and wobbles just a bit.

    Read More
    ANGELINA P. June 5, 2015
  • Patrice O.
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for price. Top a little smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Patrice O. May 14, 2015
Sponsored Links