Sale $83.24

Was: $93.49

Save $10.25 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Gabriella Pub Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it came with chairs!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1443577 December 3, 2017
  • Pub table
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered as advertised. I put a thick glass on the lower ring as well.

    Read More
    Linda P. December 1, 2017
  • Cute table ser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works great for small space kitchens. Easy assembly but has the downside of rocking a little due to uneven support. Had to buy rubber bumpers but that was it. Looks very nice for the price.

    Read More
    Karin November 5, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well, it is not sturdy as it should be, the glass sylicone “holders” don’t secure on the table’s designated apertures, and that means that putting the glass straight on the table is a bit of a hassle. Bottom line, you get what you pay for. Not the best, but not horrible. Improvement needed tho.

    Read More
    Francia O. October 9, 2017
  • Perfect fit for my Humble Abode
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sturdy and It is just the right size for a small NYC Apartment

    Read More
    Kyri I. September 18, 2017
  • the quality is better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with the size, but it is not as sturdy as I would have liked. I overall think it is a great purchase for the money

    Read More
    OstkUser1285023 September 17, 2017
  • Simple Living Gabriella Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is made for people my size (6-6).

    Read More
    mhtman1 September 9, 2017
  • Pub table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for chairs I already had. Matched perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser889496 August 27, 2017
  • Gabriella Pub table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and it is not really sturdy as I would like it but very nice and pretty. but happy with it for the price.

    Read More
    • Simple Living Gabriella Pub Table
    • Simple Living Gabriella Pub Table
    Theresa A. June 9, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS WONDERFUL AND FAIRLY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER

    Read More
    Lori T. April 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my balcony and I love it. So nice to have coffee or study out there on it.

    Read More
    • Simple Living Gabriella Pub Table
    Anastasia J. April 12, 2017
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my small space

    Read More
    BELINDA R. December 4, 2016
  • High table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small nigh table out it together but it's hard to center the glass top and you have to be careful with the legs to make sure it is sturdy and not uneven when you put together

    Read More
    OstkUser585962 October 22, 2016
  • Take it or leave
    Verified Purchase

    The table is wobbly, but not so bad it's unusable. I've played cards on it with drinks with a little movement if it was tapped. Not bad for the money spent on it.

    Read More
    Ashley K. October 12, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Now I need the high chairs that go w/it.

    Read More
    OstkUser550302 September 12, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for outdoor pavillion

    Read More
    geraldine h. August 25, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Not a fan of this, although others may be depending upon your taste and need. Its very tall! Take note...

    Read More
    Kay P. June 28, 2016
  • B. Helmstetter
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two tables. One came without any hardware in the box. Ordering hardware replacement is confusing. Now I have to wait to be contacted and wait for the hardware (hopefully) to show up. I can't tell about the rest of the table because I can't even put it together

    Read More
    William H. May 17, 2016
  • Decent for price ... Except
    Verified Purchase

    The screws did not fit two of the pre-drilled holes on the seat back. One of our stools can not have a back on. Requesting assistance.

    Read More
    Veronica March 2, 2016
  • Pete
    Verified Purchase

    Great looks, great price, easy to construct

    Read More
    Peter A. March 2, 2016