Sale $71.99

Was: $81.99

Save $10.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Gabriella 30-inch Pub Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice design
    Verified Purchase

    THEY DID NOT LAST VERY LONG THEY DESIGN IS NICE BUT THE PRODUCT ITSELF IS NOT VERY GOOD SO I GIVE IT one Star.

    Read More
    willande November 18, 2017
  • Pub Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had these stools for 7 years and they are perfect for our kitchen. Easy to assemble and actually re-covered the seats with a fabric of our choice.

    Read More
    zymurgy1 November 8, 2017
  • happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and just what I wanted

    Read More
    tania j. November 3, 2017
  • Pub stools
    Verified Purchase

    They look wonderful at my island bar.

    Read More
    Arline B. November 1, 2017
  • STOOLS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    NOT VERY GOOD I WOULD NOT BUY THESE BECAUSE THEY DID NOT LAST VERY LONG THEY DESIGN IS NICE BUT THE PRODUCT ITSELF IS NOT VERY GOOD SO I GIVE IT 2 STARS

    Read More
    manymoods1 October 26, 2017
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, but the design looks high-end. I did have some difficulty putting them together, but I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1374517 August 26, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!! Perfect fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser1019123 June 23, 2017
  • Cute set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the heart design on the back of the chair(s). It brings some softness to an otherwise simple design. The chairs were a bit difficult to assemble at first but using that arm and balancing power proved to be fun. These would be great if they had tan cushions as well. Leaning back on the chair is a bit scary since it does bend a bit, but overall sturdy and great design.

    Read More
    OstkUser1144605 May 30, 2017
  • Good qulity for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very comfortable. They are perfect for our breakfast bar and as extra seating when we have company in our small home.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. February 3, 2017
  • Nice Stools
    Verified Purchase

    They look very expensive . Easy to assemble and long lasting

    Read More
    Yogesh M. November 5, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are well made and easy to put together solid but I don't find the cushions all that comforting maybe they will have to soften up with use!

    Read More
    Susan O. September 1, 2016
  • Unstable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    1) There are no predrilled holes to screw the nails in the chair... I had to basically hammer them into the fabric which didn't work so well 2) The leg on one chair broke almost immediately after putting it together 3) The chair that didn't break is still really unsteady. Wouldn't let a child sit in it for sure.

    Read More
    Brianna N. August 24, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools once you get them together. Some scratches, but easily covered with a little paint, also had retap some holes. Otherwise the price was great and they look good.

    Read More
    Phillip C. May 19, 2016
  • Pete
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks great. A nice addition to our sitting area

    Read More
    Peter A. March 2, 2016
  • Kathy B.
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to go with pub table.Very pleased with quality, packaging, and speedy delivery.

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 21, 2016
  • Cute, sturdy, would recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute,Sturdy would recommend

    Read More
    Lori L. January 4, 2016
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    One screw did not fit into back of chair but other than that it was awesome! Easy to put together and came as described! Very pretty!

    Read More
    Cedar S. December 29, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Made very well.

    Read More
    larrylovsha December 17, 2015
  • retail store owner
    Verified Purchase

    these were not wrought iron and did not feel sturdy enough for what i needed.

    Read More
    REBECCA P. September 3, 2015
  • good price, a little concerned about long term
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price, and they look awesome, but I'm concern how long they will last under normal wear and tear.

    Read More
    sheriff32 June 30, 2015