| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $104.98

Save $11.66 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Frosted Pane Space Saver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Screw holes misaligned
    Verified Purchase

    The screw holes for item 10 are to close to the outside edge. The screws will split the wood.

    Read More
    OstkUser1328643 September 13, 2017
  • TERRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    do not buy the worst material ever like paper

    Read More
    Margaret H. September 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits right in with my décor and was easy to assemble. a great price too. I saw the same thing for over *** .

    Read More
    reebee01 August 25, 2017
  • Bathroom Space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece added much needed storage as i am a person that buys in bulk. It along with the matching shelf added an elegant yet country feel.

    Read More
    Dawn R. August 22, 2017
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE SIMPLE LIVING PRODUCTS. I DOMT LIKE PUTTING THEM TOGETHER. I PRETTY SURE ONCE ITS TOGETHER I WILL LOVE IT. IT'S REALLY VERY NICE

    Read More
    Karen A. August 20, 2017
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece would be beautiful if the was strongly made. The wood is cheaply done and breaks at any slightest move. I bought this with the mind of setting it up in my guest bathroom but was very disappointed.

    Read More
    Maple Valley WA August 16, 2017
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very poor quality cabinet. All the seams along the glass are visible. Falls apart as you assemble it because of the cheap materials. I was missing two cam locks and the ones supplied are plastic so they break easily. It took two months for me to receive the cabinet and its basically useless.

    Read More
    pppanda July 24, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Upon moving to a new place, I saw I really needed storage in the bathroom, so I ordered this pretty thing. I'm very happy I did. It was super-easy to put together, even though I had to fudge a bit, as my toilet stands too close to the wall. I was able to turn the bottom bar around so I can undo it and move the etagere, should the toilet ever need servicing of any kind. The little doors fit nicely, all the hardware is good. The frosted glass is nice for hiding things one doesn't necessarily want just sitting out in one's bathroom. A good unit, well worth the price.

    Read More
    Darcy D A. July 15, 2017
  • Terrific storage for over the toilet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very attractive bathroom storage. Nice simple lines. Easy to care for and has lots of storage. The overall height allows for extra storage. Size is suitable for single person living and makes a good addition to larger homes. The pricing makes purchasing more than one within reach.

    Read More
    trishcampbell1 June 18, 2017
  • bathroom storage
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, falls apart when you pit it together. Missing parts

    Read More
    karolyn g. April 19, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The instructions to put this together were a little confusing and it's not the most stable piece of furniture. If I had kids I would DEFINITELY secure it to the wall. Looks good and lots of storage.

    Read More
    OstkUser924931 April 18, 2017
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Excellent for added storage

    Read More
    OstkUser468423 April 13, 2017
  • Threw it out
    Verified Purchase

    This assembles into a top and a bottom piece which are then simply screwed together. The screws and fasterners are low quality as is the wood and screws easily pull out while the locking bolts don't lock. This makes a very unstable arrangement that simply collapsed as it was being put into the bathroom. When I say collapsed, I mean it ended up as a bunch of wood on the floor.

    Read More
    Brady J. April 8, 2017
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart before it could even be all put together! Cheap materials.

    Read More
    OstkUser421322 April 1, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectally and looks good

    Read More
    Barbara L. March 24, 2017
  • Extra care needed
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful that you get it right the first time. I made a mistake and the would split when undoing.

    Read More
    peri March 20, 2017
  • overjoyedone
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet itself is nice. I failed to measure the height of the toilet and include the flush buttons on the top of the tank. Will use in the spare bathroom. It was very easy to put together. Everything. Matched up. It took me one hour to read directions, arrange parts in number sequence, inventory screws and other items to make sure everything was in the package. Six-eight years old--didit by myself.

    Read More
    overjoyedone March 15, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    It came in super fast. Was very easy to assemble. It fit perfectly in my space and looks absolutely wonderful! Worked great for my smallish bathroom in my apartment! Would recommend to others for purchase!

    Read More
    nathan l. March 8, 2017
  • Over a Toilet
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a very small apartment with a standard toilet. This cabinet DID NOT fit over a standard toilet.

    Read More
    C. Lynn T. February 22, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had problems with putting anything together but can't say the same with this item. Also I bought this for a small bathroom but actually building it in a small space because of where things are placed to put together on item makes it even worse. Also the shelf plugs keep coming out because they are either too small or the holes are too big. I personally do not recommend for anyone who has a small area by the toilet... if you have space like in the picture then fine. Just know that you have to build it around the toilet. Also screws were missing and lastly know that you need to attach to the wall or it will not balance well. I have special bathroom tiles in my apartment and cannot do so. Would not have purchased it I knew. Not worth my time to return since it is built and a pain to take apart and return.

    Read More
    Ann Maria J. January 12, 2017