Today: $104.49

Was: $120.99

Save $16.50 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Frosted Pane Space Saver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectally and looks good

    Read More
    Barbara L. March 24, 2017
  • Extra care needed
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful that you get it right the first time. I made a mistake and the would split when undoing.

    Read More
    peri March 20, 2017
  • overjoyedone
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet itself is nice. I failed to measure the height of the toilet and include the flush buttons on the top of the tank. Will use in the spare bathroom. It was very easy to put together. Everything. Matched up. It took me one hour to read directions, arrange parts in number sequence, inventory screws and other items to make sure everything was in the package. Six-eight years old--didit by myself.

    Read More
    overjoyedone March 15, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    It came in super fast. Was very easy to assemble. It fit perfectly in my space and looks absolutely wonderful! Worked great for my smallish bathroom in my apartment! Would recommend to others for purchase!

    Read More
    nathan l. March 8, 2017
  • Over a Toilet
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a very small apartment with a standard toilet. This cabinet DID NOT fit over a standard toilet.

    Read More
    C. Lynn T. February 22, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had problems with putting anything together but can't say the same with this item. Also I bought this for a small bathroom but actually building it in a small space because of where things are placed to put together on item makes it even worse. Also the shelf plugs keep coming out because they are either too small or the holes are too big. I personally do not recommend for anyone who has a small area by the toilet... if you have space like in the picture then fine. Just know that you have to build it around the toilet. Also screws were missing and lastly know that you need to attach to the wall or it will not balance well. I have special bathroom tiles in my apartment and cannot do so. Would not have purchased it I knew. Not worth my time to return since it is built and a pain to take apart and return.

    Read More
    Ann Maria J. January 12, 2017
  • Thanks
    Verified Purchase

    Great item to order. Worked out well for us

    Read More
    Ali A. December 26, 2016
  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the looks and fits nicely .

    Read More
    Douglas F. December 24, 2016
  • great for tight space!
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble. Fit the tight space I needed. Offers lots of extra room to store things in a tiny bathroom.

    Read More
    Kimberly H. December 13, 2016
  • critique
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a box that was 95% destroyed in shipment; the box was falling apart. Did not accept.

    Read More
    Nancy S. December 13, 2016
  • Something different & So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    There are so many of these things out there, this one is totally worth the price. It makes my small bathroom so cheerful and organized!

    Read More
    Laura H. December 12, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and look. Worth the investment

    Read More
    Christopher A. December 4, 2016
  • saver
    Verified Purchase

    love it but didn't fit my space but worked for sister

    Read More
    Carolyn W. December 1, 2016
  • CABINET
    Verified Purchase

    CLEAN LINES AND PREFECT FOR MY SPACE

    Read More
    Lori T. November 12, 2016
  • Shoddy
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality--it was just too much trouble to try and return it.

    Read More
    sandylee44 November 6, 2016
  • not worth what I paid for this
    Verified Purchase

    This took awhile to assemble - no big deal but when the bags containing the screws are opened and hardware is all over the place that is not good - plus they shorted me two screws. After assembling this unit I realized that it is NOT worth the $* I paid for it and would like to send it back for a refund if i didn't have to repack everything. I normally like the items I buy from this site but not this time. Bad choice I made.

    Read More
    the1suz November 1, 2016
  • bathroom furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This was very difficult to put together and then did not fit, because obviously there are standard and not standard toilets, who knew?? Anyway, this did not work out well. measure around your toilet before ordering!

    Read More
    Laura C. October 24, 2016
  • Difficult assembly but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bathroom and does just what I want, but boy was it a bearcat to assemble! We called in our 20-something handy man and he put it together with no problem, but it's not for us old folks to do unless we're very mechanically inclined!

    Read More
    Wrenrose07 October 21, 2016
  • Bathroom cabinet

    Poor quality..falling apart...disatisfied

    Read More
    Ella D. September 27, 2016
  • Roxy
    Verified Purchase

    My toilet was too wide for the cabinet. I had to makeshift to assemble it with a wider base by turning the outside of the base legs facing inside. Otherwise, it's a great.

    Read More
    Miha K. September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links