Sale $136.78

At other retailer: $152.95

Save $16.17 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Frosted Pane 4 Drawer Linen Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • this is super practical and very compact
    Verified Purchase

    although has a small footprint it is a very very helpful pice of furniture in the bathroom, i do not use it as a linen cabinet, but hold a lot of make up and cosmetics that i own, the fact that it has many drawers that are bit very deep, helps me to stay organized and find things easy, it is so little that does not bather the space in a narrow bathroom and it is visually very light due to color and design. No very easy to assemble, but with patience you can get it done, just do not rush, as it has so many little pieces

    Read More
    Hariclia H. November 9, 2017
  • I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what I need for my bathroom.

    Read More
    Vanessa R. November 5, 2017
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet works well for our needs in the bathroom. It fits in our small space, but still has enough storage room to be practical for extra toiletries. The glass doors on top are translucent enough that you can't really see what's behind them. The color is antique white; so if you must have stark white, this may not work for you. It took over 5 hours to put together, because every single little piece (e.g. the four parts of the drawers, the runners on the drawers) needs to be assembled. So, beware if diy is not for you.

    Read More
    Geri S. October 24, 2017
  • Linen Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this for a while. It is holding up very well.

    Read More
    Diane W. October 16, 2017
  • Wouldn't recommend...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband had an extremely difficult time putting this together. The directions were not at all clear. The holes in the drawers and on the hardware don't line up so we weren't able to fully attach one of the pulls. It doesn't seem all that stable. If he hadn't put so much into putting it together, I would return it.

    Read More
    Brian T. October 10, 2017
  • Sturdy and well-made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet will take some time to assemble, but it is worth it. It is sturdy and well-made and everything fit very well. It was missing the 4 little shelf holder brackets, but I had no problem getting those at the local hardware store. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Kathlyn R. October 6, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent look and so much storage ! When we recently moved, the bathroom in the new apt was too small so we had to sadly sell this cabinet - but, when a tenant across the hall has to leave, we took over her apartment (with a slightly larger bathroom) so the first thing I did was repurchase this exact cabinet - we live it that much!

    Read More
    Kristyn S. October 6, 2017
  • great bath cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was easy to put together and is sturdy. It is perfect for the corner of a bath. The drawers hold a lot and roll easily. Looks exactly like the photo.

    Read More
    cariv August 11, 2017
  • Poor quality, very difficult to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    *** has a reputation for difficulty to assemble but in comparison to this one *** would be easy. If 2 people want to spend 2-3 hours of their life like this, go for it. Extra tool required: Some really small philips screwdrivers, a drill with some really small drill bits and possibly some band aids. You will also need to dig out your bucket of nuts and screws or time your assembly for when the hardware store is open because you will need them. Some hardware was damaged. One hinge was bent and a bunch of screws were unusable. I thought I needed an even smaller screwdriver but it turned out that some of the screws were damaged with the screw driver hole filled in. Also some of the screw holes were missing or only part drilled. When I went to put on the door, after unbending the hinge I found that there were no holes marked on the door for the screws to one of the hinges, not both. Trying to get the door hanging straight for this unit is tough enough but if you are on-your-own for where the screws go it's even more fun. Other screw holes had just the location marked. When I tried to put a screw in I was wondering why it was so hard and it turned out there was no pilot holes drilled. Trying to drive a screw dry into particle board is tough. Hope you have that drill with a tiny drill bit (probably too small for basic 10 drill sets). The anchor pins for the cog screws have tiny screw tips. Because of this you can't drive them all the way in and need to use pliers on the side to drive them home. This also makes it difficult to keep them straight. Speaking of screws, many screws are tiny. Much shorter length than necessary and supply questionable strength. The screws that hold on the feet of this 55 pound unit are the smallest in the kit. Less than the length of a grain of rice and thinner. There are a lot of individual pieces. I would have paid *** more for it assembled. It would not cost much to pay the people who make these things and get paid pennies. Each drawer had 15 separate pieces not including the screws. Many of the parts are universal and have several holes that will match up with the drilled holes for the screws (some wrong) and parts also can be installed upside-down. I had a few hiccups in this regard and having 2 people does give you two sets of eyes for gotchas. Also the frosting on the door had imperfections with a 4 inch "C" with no white in the speckling for the frosting. We would have returned it but after looking at the return policy once you start it seems pretty much impossible. I would have rated a 1* but it was cheap, you get what you pay for and after all the turmoil with assembly it does do the job.

    Read More
    Edward E. August 3, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for holding extra sheets and toilet paper and towels in my master bathroom.This piece looks OK, but I would not purchase again. It's flimsy and the door is easily off kilter. The drawers are really small and only hold two rolls of toilet paper each. I'm able to store a few extra set of sheets in the top cabinet part, and a few rolls of toilet paper but nothing else.

    Read More
    JGK August 1, 2017
  • Missing Parts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The design of this piece is nice but the quality is so so. Also, the handles were not included in the box. We had to go to Home Depot to purchase handles. I would skip this piece.

    Read More
    Olivia H. June 1, 2017
  • looks good but not
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    got this put together in fair amount of time. since I've had it, parts are falling out because the holes are too big...the cabinet is now falling apart and worthless.

    Read More
    cruisenut1 April 23, 2017
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    piece was as expected- middle grade quality, looks good.

    Read More
    buyerinva56 March 18, 2017
  • Fair cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than I thought

    Read More
    Chong S. March 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bathroom! Looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser320274 February 25, 2017
  • Cupboard
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well in bathroom. Instructions could have been better presented for assembly. After a few tries it came together as expected. Quite satisfied.K

    Read More
    karen l. February 1, 2017
  • nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser813636 January 25, 2017
  • Quality of draws
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to ensemble, but quality of construction poor, draws continue to come apart. Used several methods to lock draw cover on so far can not find resolve. Sorry I brought this product.

    Read More
    sh2425 January 8, 2017
  • Nice bathroom caninet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is a nice bathroom cabinet. Easy to assemble. I do wish the door could open either way but it is not made to do that. I got this for storage for a half bath, very small room. Fits nicely. I did have one bolt missing and Overstock replaced it within several days.

    Read More
    Linda B. December 14, 2016
  • Great bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet! It went together good and is perfect for bathroom. It's not to big but big enough! Good buy

    Read More
    Bryan U. November 28, 2016