Today: $118.98

Was: $169.99

Save $51.01 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Frosted Pane 4 Drawer Linen Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    piece was as expected- middle grade quality, looks good.

    Read More
    buyerinva56 March 18, 2017
  • Fair cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It is smaller than I thought

    Read More
    Chong S. March 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bathroom! Looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser320274 February 25, 2017
  • Cupboard
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well in bathroom. Instructions could have been better presented for assembly. After a few tries it came together as expected. Quite satisfied.K

    Read More
    karen l. February 1, 2017
  • nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together and very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser813636 January 25, 2017
  • Quality of draws
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to ensemble, but quality of construction poor, draws continue to come apart. Used several methods to lock draw cover on so far can not find resolve. Sorry I brought this product.

    Read More
    sh2425 January 8, 2017
  • Nice bathroom caninet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is a nice bathroom cabinet. Easy to assemble. I do wish the door could open either way but it is not made to do that. I got this for storage for a half bath, very small room. Fits nicely. I did have one bolt missing and Overstock replaced it within several days.

    Read More
    Linda B. December 14, 2016
  • Great bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet! It went together good and is perfect for bathroom. It's not to big but big enough! Good buy

    Read More
    Bryan U. November 28, 2016
  • Great Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This linen cabinet looks really nice in my bathroom. The dimensions were perfect, craftsmanship was good and the instructions were easy to follow.

    Read More
    Sandra P. November 17, 2016
  • Horrible product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was not cheap nor super expensive. Looked nice in the picture and needed something with very specific dimensions so originally was very happy to find this. Realized there would be some assembly required; had a carpenter at the house doing other work so asked him to assemble. It took him 2 hours, likely would have taken me 2 weeks. The result is a crooked cabinet (nothing the carpenter could do without risking making it unusable). The top drawer catches on the cabinet door. When opening the door, the drawer starts to open as well. When opening the drawer, the door starts to open. Found that if it leans to the left then it catches a little less so bought wood shims to make the level floor uneven so it will lean left without having to hold it that way. Will not be purchasing any further items from Simple Living.

    Read More
    OstkUser715473 November 16, 2016
  • Adequate bathroom storage
    Verified Purchase

    Slender storage solution for my bathroom extras. Drawers are nice. Doesn't feel cheap.

    Read More
    Ashly G. October 24, 2016
  • MRS.
    Verified Purchase

    Like this for where I put it.

    Read More
    judi727 October 24, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed at the quality of this piece for the money. It was difficult to put together and now it is falling apart. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Kristen W. October 18, 2016
  • Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cabinet it's a temporary cabinet until we can get our bathroom remodeled, much cheaper than Ikea

    Read More
    Lori T. October 11, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    we love it have two in bathroom one for towels one for mediceine

    Read More
    william c. October 5, 2016
  • Looks good, terrible quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could count how many screw heads broke off while assembling this cabinet. Took over three hours. It looks nice but a piece was missing (foot) and the quality is terrible. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Gregory H. September 18, 2016
  • White is white. THIS IS NOT
    Verified Purchase

    Your website is getting very unreliable and I'm gettin annoyed as I write these

    Read More
    Jesse A. September 9, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Waaay to many instructions and pieces. If you plan on giving up an entire day to build then do it. Pretty generic and not a sturdy piece of furniture. Looks pretty, but have to be careful not to bump it

    Read More
    ALMA B. September 8, 2016
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and Well Made! Looks great in my bathroom highly recommend it!

    Read More
    bandit22 August 30, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Decent cabinet for the money but the door hinge was broken and it wouldn't hang straight. Took a long time to assemble.... Lots of pieces!

    Read More
    Amy H. August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links