Today: $114.98

Was: $141.99

Save $27.01 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Frosted Pane 2 Drawer Linen Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linen cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. Not expensive looking, but serves the purpose.

    Read More
    Kate H. March 15, 2017
  • Well Made Linen Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The linen cabinet is perfect for a small bathroom. It has 2 shelves and 2 drawers. The satin nickel handles and legs makes it look modern. The painted surface is smooth. I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it.

    Read More
    Rita R. December 27, 2016
  • PERFECT FIT!
    Verified Purchase

    Compact and easy to assemble. Great when you need a little more storage to contain your products.

    Read More
    camille212 December 9, 2016
  • CABINET
    Verified Purchase

    CHEAPER THAN IKEA GOOD CLEAN LINES

    Read More
    Lori T. November 12, 2016
  • Ms Mary T
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet didn't really hold much. It wobbled and was not really a show piece, it seemed cheap.

    Read More
    Mary T. October 29, 2016
  • It looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Loving it in my bathroom..

    Read More
    Kanika J. September 17, 2016
  • They are not white they are crwam
    Verified Purchase

    So I returned them and was charged for shipping so now I'm livid even though the color is completely wrong.

    Read More
    Jesse A. September 9, 2016
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cute and seemed easy to put together, my husband actually did it, not me, but I didn't hear any swearing :) Frosted glass gives it a nice touch. I have it in where our toilet is for tissues, sprays and whatever you might need in that area.

    Read More
    keleka03 July 20, 2016
  • Hard to Assemble & Off-white
    Verified Purchase

    It fits nicely in my bathroom because it isn't too deep, which I really like. Unfortunately the color isn't totally white so it doesn't match my bathroom. When I put together the cabinet initially, the door was correctly attached, then I nailed in the backing and the door had drooped, so that it now scrapes against the top drawer. Additionally the screw which attached the magnetic clasp to the cabinet, broke off, so the hole is filled with the screw tip and I can't put a new one in the same spot. The screws generally seem of low-quality. It took so long to put together that I don't want to send it back, but I think I'd need a whole new cabinet to fix the problems with the door and the magnetic clasp.

    Read More
    Cortney N. May 28, 2016
  • Just right!

    So cute! We knew it would be particle board, so that wasn't a surprise. But what was a pleasant surprise was the quality: brushed aluminum hardware, nice drawer glides, and the frosted glass looks great. The size is perfect for a little stand next to our sink. We wanted the door to reverse, and had to create that ourselves, as there was no option for that - so assembly took nearly 4 hours! But packaging was awesome - no broken, scratched or missing parts. All in all, a good value.

    Read More
    Marte M. April 29, 2016
  • Dissatisfied purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy. The specs say this cabinet is 13.5 in wide and it is not. It is the same size as the larger one--15.75. I bought this specifically because I only had 14 in. to work with. Of course, I didn't find this out until after I had put it together. Now what? I'm supposed to dismantle it and send it back?

    Read More
    susan S. April 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet was fairly easy to put together, once I had all the parts. It's small than it looks in the photo. I have this in the bathroom to use and is working out well. I would tell friends to order one,

    Read More
    Susan W. March 12, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, elegant, works well in my bathroom to store essentials for guests with both partially visible and hidden storage. Easy to assemble, many compliments on it. Height is great for a vase with flowers.

    Read More
    Crystal T. February 14, 2016
  • Great Extra Storage
    Verified Purchase

    We desperately needed more storage room when we downsized. Bought 2 of these, one for each bathroom, and they solved my storage issues! It's also a very nice looking piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Nancy M. January 14, 2016
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is nice. its solid for mdf, but it is mdf. It looks nice and has held up well to my 12 year old. Drawers do stick

    Read More
    Holly C. January 1, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like picture, great item!

    Read More
    KRISTI J. December 22, 2015
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size, and idea of the storage - however.... Putting it together was a pain in the butt. It took my husband hours - there were screws and bolts that were missing - holes missing where screws are supposed to go, and the door itself does not really close - again because it was missing parts. The color is not white. It looks kind of old? Odd. If it didn't take forever to build, I would've sent it back.

    Read More
    Jin C. December 8, 2015
  • Work very well
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the area in the bath room just nice

    Read More
    chele8 November 24, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is just like it is advertised and easy to put together (I am a 72 year old woman).

    Read More
    Christine H. November 2, 2015
  • Nice looking & functional
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet looks better than the pic and great storage for a small place

    Read More
    adnil999 August 31, 2015
Sponsored Links