Sale Starts at $272.69

Save $30.30 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Franco Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    nice loveseat, easy to assemble, looking modern and fit any room. Like the piece and so my mother too! We gave her the loveseat as present.

    Read More
    dievca April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stylish and easy to put together - Not the most comfortable couch, so not something you want to be laying and lounging on, but for a little sitting area or a secondary couch its wonderful

    Read More
    corinne22 April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch is AMAZING. Actually very comfortable. Surprisingly more comfy than I thought it would be. Very sturdy and incredible looking. I love the colored buttons and how they accent the piece. Brilliant!

    Read More
    edgar m. March 28, 2018
  • Standard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A little on the firm side. Not one u can go to sleep in but it's good for chilling on for a few. It goes well against the grey walls in my sons' studio

    Read More
    Lynette C. January 23, 2018
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my master bedroom and I love it. I got it in the navy blue. Not the most comfortable but it is very elegant and definitely adds to the room.

    Read More
    Tess October 13, 2017
  • No complaints at all
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa arrived on time as promised. It was extremely easy to assemble, taking only 20 minutes or so. It is simple and sturdy.

    Read More
    Belinda E. September 7, 2017
  • Questionable sturdiness
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks decent, but I don't find it to be that comfortable. It also doesn't feel that sturdy because of how it pieces together... Would not buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1172699 September 6, 2017
  • Clean lines, small footprint
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this love seat in navy blue for an office space. It has a small footprint providing seating without taking too much space. It takes some time break in -- it's pretty firm. But for the price, it was a great value for a sleek modern look.

    Read More
    mschocolat August 27, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    great value, easy to build, tasteful

    Read More
    mariebw1 August 25, 2017
  • Uncomfortable

    I use this love seat in my office for clients to sit on. Easy to assemble, but pretty uncomfortable due to its lack of support - too bouncy - for your thighs, and abnormally hard on your tailbone. I constantly see my clients shift how they're sitting, often using a pillow for more back support. It's like sitting on a basic futon.

    Read More
    Jason C. August 16, 2017
  • Great for an office!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, durable and fair simple to maintain.

    Read More
    Nicole L. July 25, 2017
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice couch but not super comfortable to sit on. Really firm and unyielding.

    Read More
    Maylene G. May 14, 2017
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have not pulled it out of the box yet, however I peeked inside and the color is a very rich blue which I'm excited about. I can't wait to see in its entirety, but love the color!

    Read More
    Terricka B. May 3, 2017
  • Cute but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    While this *is* adorable as the other reviews pointed out, I will tell you that it is as comfortable as sitting on a park bench. If you are looking for furniture that invites people to sit and hang out, this is NOT the piece. I think it would be great for an office waiting room, but IMHO, certainly not for a living room, unless you don't want people to stay. I sat on it for several minutes, and my butt actually got a little restless in it. Having said that, assembly was a SNAP. And even though it calls for 2 people to assemble, I did it myself pretty quickly (the back is a challenge with only one person as you need to line up the hardware and slide in simultaneously.). No tools required, though they say a screwdriver is needed, I didn't need. The packaging was very environmentally thoughtful, the arms are stored INSIDE the base so there is no styrofoam or excess cardboard. Very cool packaging indeed. Too bad I have to send it back. (I hope it's not a pain to do so)

    Read More
    • Simple Living Franco Loveseat
    • Simple Living Franco Loveseat
    carlylmt January 22, 2017
  • what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    a nice small sofa The fabric is a little on the bluegrey side. Check the dimensions - I wanted a low small sofa and this is it

    Read More
    scott s. January 18, 2017
  • small sofa
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect in small spaces, easy to assemble too

    Read More
    ella h. January 15, 2017
  • Navy Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this love seat! It's the perfect size and the navy is gorgeous in person! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a small love seat that has a nice modern flair! Well made and easy to assemble as well!

    Read More
    Krisan W. November 29, 2016
  • Love the look of the navy color :)
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually write product reviews and I have only had this loveseat for a day. But so far, I love it!!! Assembly was really simple. I am female and not particularly "fix it" oriented and I did this all by myself. The box that it arrives in is probably 70 pounds or so. But it was delivered to my apt door so I only has to push the box into my apt. If you live in a building wo an elevator, you will need someone to help you. The chair is delivered in four main pieces. The seating part was a little heavy for me to get out if the box by myself but it was totally doeable. You just screw in the legs using the provided tool and the arms and backing slide in wo the need of extra tools. I hope it lasts but right now I am in love! Highly recommended :)

    Read More
    Francine M. November 26, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with this purchase. Sturdy piece. Easy to assemble. Looks sleek in my office

    Read More
    jwgeorgia September 22, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the Simple Living Franco love seat, especially for the price. It's stylish and durable. It was SUPER easy to assemble: I'm a small young woman, and my fiance was ASTOUNDED when he came home to find that I had decided to put the love seat together without any help. Overall, my only complaint is that I wish the cushions were a little more comfortable, but I guess I can't complain given the price. I also wouldn't let a child jump on this love seat, as it seems like it's not sturdy enough for too much rough-housing. But for gentle, everyday use, this love seat is great.

    Read More
    ryssiebee September 15, 2016