Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $549.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Farmhouse 5 or 7-piece Oak Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is poorly made and you can visually see the poor quality. The gaps in-between the leaf are wide and uneven. The chairs are small and flimsy. I should not have bought something based on a picture.

    Read More
    Sidney A. July 4, 2017
  • I'm glad I have a wood shop to go to.
    Verified Purchase

    I received the 5 piece set in 5 boxes. All items were very well packed and protected. . Assembly was fairly straight forward on the table until I started to put on the four legs. The center pillar is an eight sided hollow unit with holes to attach the legs. Three of the sides were drilled, one was not! Fortunately I am a member of he wood shop in the community where I live. So I was able to drill the missing two holes. The legs were attached so they came out perpendicular to the table's four sides. When seated at the table, in trying to get up, the legs were in the way. So I took the table top back to the wood shop and plotted where the holes should be, drilled, them, and now the legs are at a 45 degree angle and not in the way. Visitors have commented on how attractive the table and four chairs are and I agree.

    Read More
    OstkUser1195730 June 26, 2017
  • Great!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great table for kitchen nook.

    Read More
    OstkUser623551 June 7, 2017
  • farmhouse oak dining set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the farmhouse oak dining set the five piece I tossed it around a lot before I finally decided to order which I ordered on may 2 2017 I just love the set in 2016 we had a house fire and house was all fixed up and the set matches all the trim in my home I was joying for joy when it got set up it was the best thing I did to order that set I would recommend to everyone to look at your website for it made me very happy keep up the good work also the order was processed fast thanks again lucia walter Deerfield wisconsin

    Read More
    LUCIA W. June 1, 2017
  • dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Coming in time excellent 7 pice dining set

    Read More
    Emina C. May 15, 2017
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for small dinning area. Just the right size for a family of four + 2extra chairs in case of an unexpected guess. Quality is great.

    Read More
    Arlene A B. April 4, 2017
  • purchased for son
    Verified Purchase

    SMALL Table even with the leaf in !!! Where chairs legs screw together looks totally unfinished.

    Read More
    Richard B. March 17, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    quality isnt very good.2 of the chairs have busted just sitting in them.

    Read More
    Georgia S. March 6, 2017
  • Great Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    The table and chairs are easy to put together and the price is right for the materials used. The table and chairs are 100% real wood. Other outlets charged more for their faux wood table sets.

    Read More
    Jim February 28, 2017
  • simple living farmhouse dining set
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice but very poor quality, not at all sturdy. A big disappointment

    Read More
    Margaret C. February 28, 2017
  • Table & Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was fairly good, had a couple of problems that were taken car of very quickly. I was more than pleased with customer service, they were SUPER! I will surely use them next time i need anything!

    Read More
    Carolyn W. February 2, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's not top grade, but what kind of quality are you going to get from furniture "Made In Malaysia". For the price you get an acceptable dining room set. I'm single, so it won't get the abuse of family living. It will serve the purpose for me.

    Read More
    William M. January 26, 2017
  • This 5 piece set exceeded my expectation .
    Verified Purchase

    All parts were in great shape . All hardware for assembly was included . Directions were easy to follow . Assembly was a 1 person affair . However consider having 2 people to carry the boxes and to place the tabletop on the legs .

    Read More
    Dennis K. January 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and is exactly what we were looking for...sturdy!

    Read More
    Susan M. January 11, 2017
  • It is perfect. Great quality, love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This set reminds me of holidays at Grandma's. Nice strong table, easily put together. Leaf is not stored in the table, because it adds 22" to the table and we had 8 people around the table at Thanksgiving. :)

    Read More
    T L Cork December 1, 2016
  • Simple Living Farmhouse 5 piece Oak Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    The Simple Living Farmhouse 5 piece Oak Dining Set is great...we love it.

    Read More
    Wanda V. November 7, 2016
  • Great Table & Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my son's condo that has a small dining area and it fits perfectly, even with the leaf inserted. It arrived very quickly and nothing was damaged since it was packed so well. We put this together in about an hour and it was very easy -- especially if you're used to putting furniture together like we are. The table and chairs are very solid and a very good quality for the price. I was really surprised since I thought that most of it would be press-board or veneer, but it wasn't! I think his new family will get many years of use out of it!

    Read More
    Footballmomnva August 13, 2016
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived in time and set up is fairly easy. Table is nice and solid. Looks great!

    Read More
    Judy V. August 12, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table and chairs. Great quality and very comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser326352 July 20, 2016
  • Solid wood great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We just received our table yesterday and it's just beautiful. Our only issue was the packing. The boxes were poorly packages and half opened. We found nuts and bolts in our driveway and table top has a nick in it. :-( After paying over $400. it should have been packed better.

    Read More
    mb2003 July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links