Sale $169.64

Save $18.85 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Extra-tall Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used it as pantry storage. Good space for all your needs. Quality is lacking might not last as long. I thought the price was little high for the quality. The furniture itself was light easy to move around.The door latching is not as good and the doors don't match up with each other. Overall okay for now design is nice.

    Read More
    Kim O. February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Hinges are a bit flimsy.

    Read More
    Madelyn M. February 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fits my needs perfectly for a house that has no storage. I use it in the bathroom. A bit difficult too put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser1842994 January 27, 2018
  • Filled a need
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall the cabinet is nice a functional. Clean appearance. I think the unit is a little small. If you keep an average amount of items in your pantry, you might need two or order a larger pantry.

    Read More
    Sarah L. January 16, 2018
  • Review on Extra Tall Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet just a little disappointed because it says extra tall and it is only about my height is 5'6" and that's about how tall it is

    Read More
    OstkUser981805 January 11, 2018
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet has been in our home for several years now and it still works and looks great! I get lots of compliments from guests on the color and look of it! The quality was worth the price.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. January 3, 2018
  • Kitchen cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    While happy with the size, I am not happy with the screws that hold the inside panels for the for the cans and foods.

    Read More
    Donna Q. December 26, 2017
  • Smaller than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cabinet made ok. Just not wide enough for dishes or baking pans. Took two people to put it together because directions were confusing and misleading. Shipping fast. Overall good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Nataliya P. December 20, 2017
  • Ok not like pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looked alot bigger in the pictures,but I needed something fast so I kept it. I is kinda cute, I changed out the knobs looks much better.It is good enough for now.

    Read More
    fatjack1 December 16, 2017
  • Smaller than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Smaller than expected, but still a nice size. Again same problem, doors will not shut or line up properly. Followed the directions perfectly. A bit pricey for all three items. We purchased the large kitchen island fro JCpenny 1/2 the cost great quality & no issue's with doors not shutting or parts missing. Just saying.

    Read More
    OstkUser1418789 December 9, 2017
  • Portable pantry.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very convenient! Now I have in my guest room, but I can place it in the kitchen, if I need it. It looks beautiful! fits with my kitchen cabinets and my spare room furniture! It is light and I do not need any help to move iot from place to place.

    Read More
    Helena W. December 6, 2017
  • Great product !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great cabinet for a small space! I use it in the kitchen as a snack pantry for the kids! Pretty easy to put together! Love it! It fits great in a small area.

    Read More
    lindah75 December 5, 2017
  • Great Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cabinet. It was very easy to put together. Didn't take no time at all. Love the color it goes will with the my kitchen theme.

    Read More
    Barbara W. December 5, 2017
  • It's terrific
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this to be used as a pantry in my parents apartment. It's adorable and perfect for that use. The directions recommend two people for assembly, so my brother and I worked together and it took about an hour or so. It helped that my brother is familiar with woodworking and understood the directions, which he felt were clear. The pieces come out of the box in order of use and are labeled with a teeny sticker. Everything lined up perfectly. Very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    • Simple Living Extra-tall Cabinet
    Ellen M. December 5, 2017
  • Good product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a little smaller than I would like, but it works well. Not too hard to put together, but one part was missing in the package. Their support was very good and we received the part a few days later.

    Read More
    william s. November 24, 2017
  • Decent cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Was as expected. Only problem is doors really are not lined up properly and handles are somewhat flimsy, but a decent product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1615504 November 23, 2017
  • Useful extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Actually purchased two of these to use as pantry in our kitchen. They are kind of a pain to assemble, but they are sturdy and look very nice. Holds a heavy load of canned goods with no issues.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. November 19, 2017
  • small and not very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was disappointed in this piece of furniture It is supposed to be white and it isn't, it is a cream color Lots of parts and the screws are very short and the pieces have gaps they don't go together tightly and some of the screw heads broke off trying to tighten it up

    Read More
    lw727 November 18, 2017
  • Small than Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Nice laundry room cabinet, however, it is as tall as stated in the description. The cabinet fit perfectly in my desired space.

    Read More
    • Simple Living Extra-tall Cabinet
    Debra C. November 18, 2017
  • Extra tall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great. came together real easy. Put two of them together and all works just fine. Magnets on door closures could be bigger and stronger. fits well in a small area of bathroom.

    Read More
    terrill l V. November 7, 2017