Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $175.49

At other retailer: $272.99

Save $97.50 (36%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Extra-tall Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice, but hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, looks very nice, but assembly is quite complicated and time-consuming

    Read More
    Patricia O. August 23, 2017
  • Not so good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 of these products, one knob was missing and one of the side panels was drilled incorrectly. Requested replacement parts but the cabinets are difficult and time consuming to put together 48 screws just for the hinges. Not very sturdy and some of the areas of the wood are scuffed. I would not recommend this product

    Read More
    OstkUser745975 August 15, 2017
  • Great cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our kitchen because we don't have a pantry, and it's great! Not too hard to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    Anne P. July 28, 2017
  • Darling!
    Verified Purchase

    I had no trouble at all putting this together. Exactly as described. Love it.

    Read More
    kazmara July 25, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    a little smaller than anticipated, but went together really easily and looks awesome! We got the blue one and it's the perfect shade. I'd read the other reviews about it being cheaply made, but ours is great!

    Read More
    Stacy H. July 14, 2017
  • Eh.
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than we had expected, arrived damaged. Sent it back- great customer service!

    Read More
    Kathryn M. July 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet arrived quickly and was easy to put together. The quality is good except for the back which is flimsy but can be reinforced. Overall I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Pat L. June 29, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very disappointed in the quality and overall size of the cabinet. It's much smaller than anticipated. I will be returning it or trying to resell it since Overstock charges to return it.

    Read More
    Sara W. June 5, 2017
  • Great cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble and looks really nice. Good quality paint and shelves. Not for those big huge towels but regular size towels and washcloths fit nicely!

    Read More
    Robert B. May 22, 2017
  • great in many places
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely a perfect purchase for a "pantry" that fits in with our entryway without looking out-of-place Not bad at all to assemble (provided you resolutely ignore the admonition not to use a power drill/driver - just be careful not to get carried away and you'll be fine!), and the hardware is a kind of charming. Best money I've spent in a minute. Recommended.

    Read More
    kathrynest1 May 4, 2017
  • I love this cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a really nice cabinet and makes the room look so much better. Going to get another one. Very east to put together and didn't take long. Less than an hour.

    Read More
    dsmithx April 29, 2017
  • Just my size
    Verified Purchase

    If looking for small cabinet - Just right for a small room

    Read More
    Ann D. April 21, 2017
  • SIMPLE LIVING EXTRA-TALL CABINET
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE THIS CABINET. IT WAS FAIRLY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND WORKS OK AS A LINEN CLOSET. AS ALWAYS ,YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR SO I WAS NOT EXPECTING 1ST QUALITY. I HAD TO MAKE SOME ADJUSTMENTS SO THE DOORS WOULD CLOSE PROPERLY. THERE IS A SMELL THAT I HOPE CLEARS SOON.

    Read More
    Rickie M. March 12, 2017
  • Simple living extra tall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice cabinet for the price and looks great in the corner of my kitchen. Has quite a bit of room in it with 2 interior shelves plus the bottom cabinet. I downsized and moved to a smaller home without a walkin pantry and needed it for canned goods and it seems like it will be quite sturdy!

    Read More
    OstkUser994228 February 28, 2017
  • verdiago
    Verified Purchase

    very flimsy and not easy to put together, instructions, vague.

    Read More
    James V. February 28, 2017
  • Flimsy. NOT worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Even after properly constructed, the cabinet wobbles, then the doors are uneven. The magnets keep falling off...and yes, they were properly installed. I love the look and the color. It matched my kitchen cabinets perfectly. Honestly I wouldn't have paid more than $50 if I had seen this in a store.

    Read More
    Lisa W. February 23, 2017
  • Pretty but poorly made...Also, shipping issues
    Verified Purchase

    We had two issues with this product: (1) First shipment arrived damaged and we had to wait for a second one to be issued (2) The parts are not constructed well and don't fit well together. Building it was much more difficult than it should have been (holes in the wrong places, etc.), and even with our best efforts, it was impossible to get the doors to align exactly where they should be, because the doors were not the correct sizes. Even though I love the style, I would definitely NOT recommend buying this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser920976 February 17, 2017
  • Kitchen pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Works for my needs as extra kitchen storage. I do wish the magnets that keep the doors closed were stronger as the doors tend to come open at times.

    Read More
    Kirsten V. February 16, 2017
  • Deeski
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for what I wanted it for, I just wish it were a little taller

    Read More
    Delores W. January 29, 2017
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cabinet but it wasn't as tall as I thought it was. It did hold a lot more items than the pantry shelf that I replaced it with. .

    Read More
    Harriet W. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links