Sale: $71.88

At other retailer: $109.99

Save $38.11 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Ethan End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, easy to screw legs on. I just ordered the second one. Great buy!

    Read More
    Kathleen June 21, 2017
  • Very nice simple end table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table for the price!

    Read More
    auchter June 15, 2017
  • Great addition.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect addition to the cocktail table sold separately. Nice reddish brown color that matched my decor. Loses one star as I purchased two and there is a noticeable difference in the stain color when side by side.

    Read More
    Patrick S. May 12, 2017
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and easy put together.

    Read More
    Marc C. May 9, 2017
  • Perfect end table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Goes with several decorating styles

    Read More
    Cathy H. April 30, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely and match the other wood in my living room. Relatively easy to put together, and very fast shipping.

    Read More
    JUDY B. April 29, 2017
  • Received damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The table is nice and I would have been satisfied with it were it not for the scratch on the top corner. I will not return it because I prefer to look at the scratch and explain to my family and friends the way Overstock makes you regret having done business with them. Such a hassle to return a damaged item. Not in need to be frustrated over anything if I can help it. Will do business with companies that appreciate their customers.

    Read More
    Xxxxx x. April 26, 2017
  • Love these end tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and look great! Nice heavy construction. Would definitely buy again!!

    Read More
    Sassy April 23, 2017
  • Nice tablr
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the table but the color is more cherry than expresso. very sturdy and easy to assemble. Doesn't match my furniture so I have to return them.

    Read More
    Vicki E. April 20, 2017
  • Cheap looking table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you are wanting a cheap table that you don't need to worry about getting ruined, then this is what you are looking for. I put it in kids tv room, but I wouldn't want it in a nice room.

    Read More
    k April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful side table, the espresso color is great and you can see a wood grain pattern which adds to the beauty. Sturdy and great size.

    Read More
    Linda G. April 20, 2017
  • LOVE this table
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to put together. Would buy again

    Read More
    Lisa R. April 18, 2017
  • Square end table
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a square table to put in the corner of a sofa and love seat. This worked well. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Joseph S. April 8, 2017
  • Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    One thing I don't like about it is that dust accumulates in the ridges. Rather hard to remove!

    Read More
    Barbara M. April 8, 2017
  • Corner table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the perfect size and hight for any corner of any room. The bottom shelf makes twice the space available. I am quite pleased and will recommend it to anyone who needs a corner table.

    Read More
    Leona P. April 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was my very first purchase from Overstock and I wasn't disappointed. The tables where easy to assemble and exact to the description. I'm very please and tables look awesome in my home. Also the tables were delivered very quickly I received them within four days of ordering them.

    Read More
    Tasheia H. March 12, 2017
  • Solid table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and it is very sturdy. I wish it had a smooth top.

    Read More
    mike s. March 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No problems at all. Just sits in the TV room.

    Read More
    soozy1 March 9, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together, is sturdy and money well spent.

    Read More
    Kelly K. February 20, 2017
  • great table and functional
    Verified Purchase

    nice two shelves. fits well by side of couch. very good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser789093 February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links