Today $104.99

Was: $124.99

Save $20.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Espresso Sliding Door Stackable Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Have 5 stackable pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I have two stacked on one wall and three on the other. They look great, but the bottom doors don't slide well after you stack them.

    Read More
    donnalucille November 19, 2017
  • Absolutely stunning piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is in my dining room and is gorgeous! It was easy to assemble and looks perfect! I also love the option to buy more and stack them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1532526 November 19, 2017
  • They loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our friends love this it was gift for a wedding and they just love it we should of bought to more because people kept asking were she got it from but didn't want to give away Secret.

    Read More
    Stephen S. November 14, 2017
  • Classy extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, classy look, good amount of extra storage.

    Read More
    Linda R. November 4, 2017
  • Beautiful and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this cabinet for my kitchen. I use it to hold China, glassware and other dinnerware. The sliding door makes it easy to access whatever I need. The cabinet itself is also extremely beautiful and looks great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Jared S. November 2, 2017
  • Espresso sliding door cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The. Cabinet is just the side for the space I needed it for my friend like it so much she order one too I am very please with it

    Read More
    OstkUser303720 October 27, 2017
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this storage unit in my kitchen which lacks cabinet space. Very durable and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Monique D. October 8, 2017
  • Living Espresso Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this cabinet to install in a van. The doors slide and we felt the items inside would not fall out. With just a little adjustment, it worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Catherine W. October 6, 2017
  • A lovely cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with this cabinet, it is really quite versatile. I had looked between several different cabinets and liked the style and price of this one, however it is was much smaller than I had envisioned at only 25" high. Quite pleased with the quality considering the price. Definitely recommend, just be aware of the dimensions!

    Read More
    Meghan D. September 26, 2017
  • good product.
    Verified Purchase

    good product, and sturdy. Just a weird size. Very short.

    Read More
    shannon1221 September 15, 2017
  • I should have listened...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So, every now and again there comes a disappointment. Other reviews warned me, but I am optimistic. This cabinet is flimsy and panels on the end are open. Yep, open. Dust can float in, pet hair can float in... You get the picture. It is not a sanitary situation for storing items such as dishes and glasses. I may be wrong, but I do not recall that being listed i n the description, and it is not evident in the photos. Poor design. I ordered it for shoe storage, but I don't want to look at the shoes sitting on the shelf. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    Late night Shopper September 12, 2017
  • so easy a little old lady and assemble
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and they stack and look great

    Read More
    Saundra M. September 11, 2017
  • Good match
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice and match with other one with glass door, but the door was very hard to fix . One part if wood was hurt but you cant see it from front.

    Read More
    mehrangiz t. August 18, 2017
  • Perfect Small Solution
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this cabinet and the one with glass doors to stack in a corner where there had been a huge built-in. I didn't expect to like them and thought they might be shabby because of the price. I LOVE them. They're perfect, fit beautifully, hold the small amount I want it to hold. Guests compliment them all the time. I think the stack is sturdy and I will probably order another set to go into another corner I have in mind. The color is true too. It IS dark espresso.

    Read More
    joan2013 August 17, 2017
  • Great replacement for a big china cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got tired of my old China cabinet taking up a bunch of room, I only needed something to hold my chinaware. This works great, its small, sits in a corner behind a couch (out of the way), looks good and was easy to assemble. The instructions were easy to follow.

    Read More
    Kathryn N. August 10, 2017
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    item received box was in shambles......all the holes for screws were not drilled all the way through.......had most of it put together so I improvised!!!! Not to happy

    Read More
    Aleksandra C. July 29, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This little sideboard is perfect for what I bought it for. It looks so nice where I placed it that I might have to buy another! Hopefully they stack as well as they claim they do!

    Read More
    lsalat July 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is a little on the small side by itself but once I stacked 2 of them together it was great. Went together easily & quickly with no issues. As shown in the pictures, the ends are open, so you will have to cover this if you don't want the contents of your cabinet to be seen. I am using burlap mounted from the inside before I placed the shelf. So cute!

    Read More
    Tiffany M. July 18, 2017
  • Very Functional
    Verified Purchase

    These stack nicely and look great. Very functional. Doors slide easily. Nice looking wood. I have been very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    William V. July 15, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was easy to put together and it looks great in my family room.

    Read More
    Dolores B. July 12, 2017