Today: $285.59

Similar item price: $399.99

Save $114.40 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Espresso/Natural Country Cottage Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hard To Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Island came in 100+ pieces, and did not come with directions. The boards had chips ny tje time in was delivered. Not the quality I was hoping for, but I do love the wood top and espresso color.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. April 17, 2017
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    the instruction is not clear enough. Difficult instructions

    Read More
    ddaye3028 April 7, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    A little time consuming to assemble but very nice for the price.

    Read More
    Bryan D. December 2, 2016
  • Excellent value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's heavy, durable...Not the easiest to put together but worth the effort. I LOVE it. Just right for my kitchen!!!

    Read More
    Lynn G. November 15, 2016
  • Jason O
    Verified Purchase

    Brackets securing the interior shelves do not hold strongly and need to be reinforced

    Read More
    Jason O. November 9, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Two people - two hours to complete assebly. Try three people just to get it to a point that it doesn't crash and fall. Hours? Days to assemble! I love the looks and needed the additonal storage space. That's why the ⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Read More
    Diana C. October 29, 2016
  • Kind of cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is a great design, but kind of cheap construction.

    Read More
    Robert M. October 25, 2016
  • Love the look....
    Verified Purchase

    But I had to return the first one since it didn't have all the holes drilled. But it went together very easily and looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Karen R. October 3, 2016
  • Good piece to have
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in my kitchen. Very handy to have around.

    Read More
    jansassylady September 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    When I remodeled my kitchen I wanted a kitchen island, but they were so pricey. Then I found this piece at a great price, I spent an evening putting it together and saved. Guests love it and the fact it is on wheels makes it even better!

    Read More
    Jane D. June 6, 2016
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great piece just be careful when you pull the drawers they come out quick and disconnect from the cart

    Read More
    OstkUser221215 May 24, 2016
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together was my only issue, but once put up I love it.

    Read More
    mskriley May 22, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this island. Only gave it four because one of the shelves won't stay up.

    Read More
    David L. May 18, 2016
  • Great product, great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Love this island. Very sturdy and looks great. Only issue is the drawers were labeled wrong, so had to disassemble and reassemble the correct way. Forever being press board ok was very concerned with the reassembling. Customer service was great, re sent me all three parts so I could assemble new drawers. They were stellar, no push back, nothing. I would recommend this product to anyone, and recommend Overstock as well

    Read More
    David C. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring unfortunately it didn't match the set that I originally purchased because I wanted another matching band

    Read More
    Christine S. May 3, 2016
  • Finally Worked Out
    Verified Purchase

    The first shipment we got had to of been a floor model. The countertop was cracked and the wheels were all scratched up. Plus all the stickers fell off of the parts bags. They immediately shipped out a new one, which was great! The new one smelled brand new and was in great condition. The directions say to put the brakes on the back of the cart, I recommend putting them on the front. Took awhile to put together, but was fairly easy. One drawer sticks a little bit, but all in all, a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Alexandria K. April 7, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is great. Only problem is the top came with a scratch on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser94466 March 20, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    A little cumbersome to build, but finished product was well worth the time

    Read More
    sanno March 14, 2016
  • arrived quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described. Received it in less than a week. I managed to get it put together in a few hours. Which is really good for me! It fit perfectly in the spot I wanted to place it in. I ended up having to paint it to match the other cabinets that I had. And it couldn't have come out better, which is a testament to the primer that I used. All in all I'm happy with it!

    Read More
    mary s. March 4, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    missing parts, had two left side drawer tracks and four right side. looks good put together, but can't use drawers. would have sent it back but didn't want to take it apart and try to repackage it for return.

    Read More
    mwgeagle February 17, 2016
Sponsored Links