| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $201.14

At other retailer: $256.99

Save $55.85 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Emilia Blue Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Survived Hurricane Irma
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First this table is beautiful! But I really wanted to give a shout out to Overstock for continued excellent packaging. We live on a coastal GA island and had to evacuate from the hurricane and I had hoped deliveries would cease. Then I saw my table had been delivered about 2 days before the storm hits us. I just knew my table would be ruined...by either wind or rain. Amazingly, while the outer box was soaked and torn in pieces, the inner box and table itself was pristine! I have never been disappointed in the packaging of Overstock items.

    Read More
    Beth A. September 16, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was so good I was shocked! Its gorgeous and sturdy.

    Read More
    Sandra B. September 4, 2017
  • great BUT
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful and is actually surprisingly very good quality with one major exception. The picture I had on the diagram had me put the center piece of the drawer upside down which caused me to have to undo the whole table and put it back together the right direction. THEN the stupid drawers wouldn't go in!!!! the tracks were off and eventually broke. Waiting for a new set of tracks to hopefully fix this issue but that is more time and more energy putting this *** thing together. Luckily it is a gorgeous table for the price and matched a giant clock I have perfectly or else I would give it 1 star for all the trouble.

    Read More
    amanda s. August 10, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture for the money!

    Read More
    donna m. August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to add color to my living room and this table did just that. The picture doesn't do any justice how how beautiful this table is. Easy to assemble and built well.

    Read More
    OstkUser800871 July 8, 2017
  • sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been looking for a sofa table for my foyer for a few months. This one was perfect except for one thing, the color. I thought it would be more blue, but it is more green. Otherwise it's great. Easy to put together, drawers slide in and out easily and it is very sturdy!

    Read More
    Roselle S. June 26, 2017
  • Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you're going to spend your hard-earned money, don't buy particle board, buy real wood. I bought this table and was very very disappointed. Put your money on a good piece of furniture don't spend it on cheaply made furniture like this

    Read More
    Sherry June 20, 2017
  • Emilia Blue Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so perfect for what we needed! Beautiful and sturdy. (SO happy!)

    Read More
    OstkUser160957 May 24, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured, perfect for our living room.

    Read More
    Lindsey B. April 30, 2017
  • Looks Great & Fit Perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This console table looks great and great quality. Took my husband a little time to put together - Lots of pieces. But well worth it. It looks great and fits perfectly where I intended it to go.

    Read More
    rclonts79 April 25, 2017
  • Difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my entry way. I love the look, but as others have stated some screws did not have pilot holes which is very important for self assembly. It is sturdy but the drawers do not close easily. All said I am happy with it once I got past the assembly.

    Read More
    Dana A. April 23, 2017
  • Honest review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The item was a few shades darker then pictured, but still very pretty. *** type assemply....meaning not all parts included. I contacted them and got a quick response and they quickly shipped me the missing parts; however I did notice I was then charged *** for extra shipping. Good product. Not great service.

    Read More
    Grant R. April 19, 2017
  • Adorable, but be careful with assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adorable table, but be careful with assembly. Someone attempted to put it together and the screws didnt line up right casing one to break through the wood. I would have sent it back but it looked great other wise so I kept it. Not sure about the review saying it was a dark teal. Mine looks identical to the color in the picture.I'm pleased overall.

    Read More
    OstkUser440439 April 19, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together but you need to be really careful with which screws to use where. it takes much more than 30 mins if you do it alone.

    Read More
    OstkUser650489 April 13, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this piece for my store and it was cheap Walmart quality. It is super wobbly and was lacking pieces to put it together. I'm basically out $***!

    Read More
    Jess L. April 13, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    There were so many holes that were not pre-drilled, so it made the assembly so difficult. As it is, there were SO many parts and it was very time consuming but having to guess if I was screwing the nail into the correct position was irritating. Some screws that went in at an angle ended up coming out the other end because they were long screws and again, there were no holes telling me exactly where they needed to be screwed. Very aggravating because if the hole was previously placed, I would've known where to screw it into and it wouldn't have damaged the wood. The drawers are also a struggle to open and close. It's a nice table but no wonder the price was so low.

    Read More
    OstkUser378464 April 12, 2017
  • ugh!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is nothing like the picture. It's not a pastel light blue at all. It's a dark teal and really ugly and cheap looking.

    Read More
    Judi C. March 31, 2017
  • I had to have it.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality all the way,now let's see how long it will take to assemble it..

    Read More
    OstkUser1011721 March 9, 2017
  • Really pretty entry table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my front hallway. A bit of work to assemble but worth the effort.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. November 10, 2016
  • Furniture- just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It is just like the picture . Assembly was easy and delivery was quick and accurate . The furniture is just what we expected

    Read More
    Brian W. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links