Today $73.49

At other retailer: $81.29

Save $7.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Easton Crossback Rubber Wood Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought for Extra chair replacment
    Verified Purchase

    A little in the light side.Looks good and does the trick. Original one broke this looks similar.

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 26, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chair for the money. I'm using it at the recipe desk in the kitchen. I needed to add a cushion but no problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser1006930 March 29, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    We have used these chairs for 3 years as our main kitchen chairs. They are not coofrtable and a cushion would help quite a bit. They have help up well, but scuff and scratch.

    Read More
    nyok March 27, 2017
  • Mountain walker
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with a black lacquered desk. It's an ok chair. The styling is nice and modern. The workmanship is very average. When we assembled it, despite a pre-drilled hole, the wood cracked. It is pretty comfortable and sturdy. I didn't feel is was an especially good value. Should cost *** .

    Read More
    Darlyne H. December 7, 2016
  • Good chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Angela B. September 6, 2016
  • SImple Desk Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good added a seat cushion and I have the perfect desk chair for my petite desk.

    Read More
    lpw8 July 13, 2016
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    I only wanted one chair, but couldn't find anything accept a pair. One chair was fine, the other was missing the thread to be able to screw the chair together...trip to the hardware store and a couple of hours to do the repair and finally getting the chair put together worked.

    Read More
    dreamer9 July 11, 2016
  • Good, basic chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very simple chair, easy to assemble and goes with a lot of things in the house.

    Read More
    dbkochersf June 30, 2016
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs to go with an old kitchen table. Love the way they look but the paint does chip. Not a big deal since our table is "distressed". Overall still happy with them and would buy them again.

    Read More
    Stacy C. November 7, 2015
  • Great chair for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was packed very well, not a scratch on it. Very easy to put together. Perfect for my little office!

    Read More
    Theresa E. October 31, 2015
  • looks good geelf good!
    Verified Purchase

    this chair was easy to assemble. And feels really sturdy. I bought it to pair with my desk but it would make a good dining chair too.

    Read More
    modato October 9, 2015
  • Judy D
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not a for an adult, more for a child. The chair is not made of good quality.

    Read More
    Judy D. September 11, 2015
  • Nice Design
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs, they have a simple elegance and were easy to put together. Unfortunately one has already broken after minimal usage. We are hoping we can glue it.

    Read More
    924mhl September 4, 2015
  • Good, solid chair but had a few issues
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the holes were misaligned preventing the proper assembly. We made it work... Its a very sturdy chair.

    Read More
    jennie67 August 25, 2015
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    These were great chairs, miss them, they went to the cottage with the table above. Easy to assemble, look more expensive than they were. Be sure to use wood glue when you assemble furniture, keeps the assembly sturdy.

    Read More
    renee48843 August 12, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    simple item but strong, looks great and fits with the desk perfectly!!

    Read More
    Melissa O. June 1, 2015
  • Great chairs for the price

    We ordered 8 of these and they were shipped to us in the Caribbean and were perfect. Not a problem putting them together and they look nice. Actually a restaurant here has the same exact chairs! Would like to order 2 more if they ever become available again.

    Read More
    islandlady May 9, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Fine chair, good for a small space.

    Read More
    Bi-Huei W. May 1, 2015
  • perfect desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Sits great. Goes perfect with writing desk.

    Read More
    tori2old March 21, 2015
  • Director
    Verified Purchase

    A solid chair for the money. It was delivered in a matter of days and was very easy to put together taking 30 minutes using a phillips head screw driver and supplied wrench.

    Read More
    William C. February 26, 2015
Sponsored Links