Today $80.99

Was: $91.99

Save $11.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Easton Antique White Cross-back Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty for looks
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. Bought this as a desk chair that won't get tons of use. Husband put it together wrong and when I fixed it, I sweat to death. Not super easy. Not very sturdy feeling. Put a chair cushion on it and have used it twice though, so works for me. If you are wanting these for dining, or daily use, I wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    Kari J. May 27, 2015
  • Antique White Cross-back Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to go with the Antique White X Desk. The chair turned out fine but was difficult for me to put together on my own. I had my daughter help me out. There are some imperfections in the paint but not too noticeable. Looks cute with the desk!

    Read More
    143overstock August 17, 2015
  • Great sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You won't be disappointed with this chair. It matches the simple living antique white x desk perfectly. It is solid and sturdy and was easy to assemble. The color is accurately represented as a antique white.

    Read More
    OstkUser1429563 October 10, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY THIS CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is simple to put together except the seat does not have any pre-drill holes to attach it to the frame. So if you're not handy or have a drill your out of luck. Not sure why everything else is easy but the seat is a pain in the butt. Don't buy this. Save yourselves. Overstock should put this point of the seat in item descriptions. Looks nice but I would not have bought this otherwise.

    Read More
    tsebi November 16, 2014
  • Does Not Match Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This chair in "Antique White" does not match the "matching" desk in Antique White. They look very poor together. Inaccurate description since they are the same manufacturer and listed as the same color. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Thomas F. December 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Good solid chair. Looks pretty with the desk we bought. Can use them with the kitchen table too.

    Read More
    Victoria B. January 23, 2018
  • Nice sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. I love the back of the chair and the color is great. Perfect in my daughter's room with her desk.

    Read More
    Christina M. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is absolutely perfect for my bedroom, where I have to use my computer. I also purchased the small desk in the same color, off white, to match my bedroom furniture! I love this style because it emulates the country cottage style. My home is thematically country so I am very pleased with my purchase💕💕

    Read More
    Karen M. June 8, 2018
  • not the color it states
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and the antique white desk, the desk came in the right color, open the chair box and it was white. not antique white. sent it back received another on and it was also white. sent it and and asked for refund . don't buy this if you are looking for antique white.

    Read More
    Joanne K. November 29, 2017
  • Sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this chair as a desk chair for our son. We have owned this chair for almost 2 years and it has held up well under a young boys constant use. I would recommend this chair to anyone.

    Read More
    Coastalmommy2 November 21, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to go with the tiverton white writing desk..easy to assemble, durable, and a perfect match. Also matches with Pottery Barns "simply white"

    Read More
    addicted2theo December 27, 2014
  • Strong, study and just right
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair. Color is off or antique white to match my furniture. Very sturdy and looks great with my desk.

    Read More
    katee20 June 21, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. I was so nervous about ordering furniture online. Shipping took a little bit (longer than what I've been used to with O) but it was worth it, and free. I really like them. Pretty fair price. My husband put them together and didn't complain. I have 2 little boys so we will see how they hold up but I imagine pretty well. I love them. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    tlvbolt January 28, 2016
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect size for my desk and comfortable. Sturdy wood chair! Great style! I would buy another one and recommend this chair. Nice color!

    Read More
    Atco NJ July 31, 2017
  • Sturdy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    It is white...not antique white.

    Read More
    capecoralbroker June 15, 2016
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for my kids' desk chairs. They match their white desks nicely and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Jessica H. October 16, 2016
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chair it's so cute and pretty . I got it for my bathroom for my vanity and was perfect ! It's great quality and at a great price ! I love the style of it . I'm very happy with it and definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    John J. January 9, 2018
  • Nice for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for a small room and match the desk

    Read More
    OstkUser59252 March 10, 2016
  • Very nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was fairly easy to assemble...the only glitch I had was there are no pre-drilled holes to attach the seat to the chair...you just need to line it up correctly & use some muscle screwing it on. We bought it with the matching desk & my daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Julie F. December 26, 2015
  • Sturdy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color, which is a pure white, matched our table nicely. My husband had a bit of a challenge assembling them as he needed to drill holes into the chairs for the screws to go into. The chairs are very comfortable and are of a nice weight.

    Read More
    Grace V. December 4, 2017