| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $83.69

At other retailer: $127.90

Save $44.21 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Easton Antique White Cross-back Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect size for my desk and comfortable. Sturdy wood chair! Great style! I would buy another one and recommend this chair. Nice color!

    Read More
    Atco NJ July 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and made very well and perfect for a small space with the desk

    Read More
    Angela R. June 14, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good quality. For the price cant complain. Just didn't like having to put it together

    Read More
    Bonnie D. April 25, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Was extremely pleased with the quality of this chair.

    Read More
    Sharon L. April 18, 2017
  • Poor instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Same problem as the desk.

    Read More
    bettyskd March 8, 2017
  • Nice sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. I love the back of the chair and the color is great. Perfect in my daughter's room with her desk.

    Read More
    Christina M. February 22, 2017
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    Barry P. February 2, 2017
  • Comfy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love mine. Very sturdy. Good size. Easy assembly. More White than Antique. Good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser643569 December 20, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to assemble. We ordered six and they look amazing with our table.

    Read More
    Lisa B. November 21, 2016
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for my kids' desk chairs. They match their white desks nicely and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Jessica H. October 16, 2016
  • Stylish & Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to go with the matching desk. I love the style, but you do get what you pay for. The quality wasn't the best but it works for us.

    Read More
    Ashley W. August 1, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    The seat of this chair is impossible to put together. It needs better design and longer screws. Hoping to get my son in law to fix it.

    Read More
    Slm July 19, 2016
  • Strong, study and just right
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chair. Color is off or antique white to match my furniture. Very sturdy and looks great with my desk.

    Read More
    katee20 June 21, 2016
  • Sturdy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    It is white...not antique white.

    Read More
    capecoralbroker June 15, 2016
  • Nice for a small room
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for a small room and match the desk

    Read More
    OstkUser59252 March 10, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. I was so nervous about ordering furniture online. Shipping took a little bit (longer than what I've been used to with O) but it was worth it, and free. I really like them. Pretty fair price. My husband put them together and didn't complain. I have 2 little boys so we will see how they hold up but I imagine pretty well. I love them. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    tlvbolt January 28, 2016
  • Very nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was fairly easy to assemble...the only glitch I had was there are no pre-drilled holes to attach the seat to the chair...you just need to line it up correctly & use some muscle screwing it on. We bought it with the matching desk & my daughter loves it!

    Read More
    Julie F. December 26, 2015
  • Its a good chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is sturdy. It looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 23, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to go with a while desk I purchased from Overstock. It makes a perfect set.

    Read More
    zoie3 November 10, 2015
  • Antique White Cross-back Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to go with the Antique White X Desk. The chair turned out fine but was difficult for me to put together on my own. I had my daughter help me out. There are some imperfections in the paint but not too noticeable. Looks cute with the desk!

    Read More
    143overstock August 17, 2015
Sponsored Links