Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $194.84

Was: $222.49

Save $27.65 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Country Cottage Drop Leaf 3-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • defective chair
    Verified Purchase

    One chair was defective. I called customer service. They were very kind but told me that maybe they cannot replace it because some stock problem. Anyway I am waiting that they contact me for an answer about the issue, I will keep posting. Insist: a very professional customer service

    Read More
    jose c. August 13, 2017
  • great quality and beautiful dining set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we love the set very much. the wood was hard and great quality. the installation was not difficult at all. only small issue was the boards of the chairs were not exactly in the middle, but it didn't bother us at all.

    Read More
    Sujuan H. August 4, 2017
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set! Made well. Perfect for the space I needed it for.

    Read More
    jerseygirl2765 July 27, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cozy kitchen dining set fits perfectly in a small kitchen or breakfast nook. Fairly easy to assemble. Tip: We used wood glue to reinforce the sturdiness of the pieces during assembly.

    Read More
    mhl42 July 20, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out great. If you take your time, not difficult to put together. A very solid and sturdy set. Will go well in my small kitchen

    Read More
    Henry M. July 9, 2017
  • Small Space
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my needs. Very handsome, neat. Looks good

    Read More
    Bernadette B. July 6, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and good craftsmanship

    Read More
    rhonnfred July 2, 2017
  • cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    Not practical. Couldn't get leaf to stay level with table when lifted.

    Read More
    Catherine T. June 29, 2017
  • Love the set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived fast...Easy to put together...Looks great....Very solid...It fits in my condo kitchen perfectly...Recommend this set for a small kitchen. Solid wood...

    Read More
    Gerald G. June 17, 2017
  • kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    Very good, perfect for what we wanted in oe kitchen and easy to assemble, especially if you have power tools

    Read More
    Richard H. June 16, 2017
  • A Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my mother-in-law who just moved into a retirement community condo that has a small kitchen. She is thrilled with the perfect fit and how nicely it looks in her condo.

    Read More
    Wendy T. May 22, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'll admit I didn't expect much from this set when I bought it 2 years ago but I have been happily surprised by how well it's held up over time and how cute it looks in my small apartment. I still get compliments all of the time.

    Read More
    cairplanes May 15, 2017
  • Not that happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table is great and so is one of the chairs. The other chair came with a badly cracked back and 2 missing screws. Two emails to the replacement parts email have been returned as undeliverable. I'm hoping the 3rd email goes through because I'd really like to have 2 chairs in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Anne S. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect for my small space
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and cute. Perfect for my small space.

    Read More
    justmeinthehills April 23, 2017
  • Love this cute table and chairs for my small apt.

    great purchase and very pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser1096007 April 19, 2017
  • Kitchen dinette
    Verified Purchase

    Cutest little dinette set ever. Now that it is just the two of us we no longer needed a large kitchen set. When we ordered it, it was out of stock, but within 2 days it was in stock and shippped. It was perfect except the instructions were not quite clear and there were some holes missing. My husband is handy so it was fixed with little problems. It is really quite cute and my kitchen now looks twice the size!!! Love our little dinette set.

    Read More
    OstkUser1042355 March 30, 2017
  • Simple living country cottage drop leaf 3-piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, great in my small kitchen

    Read More
    Diann C. March 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    cute small table perfect for breakfast and hang out table, casual feel.

    Read More
    Naree S. March 18, 2017
  • great small dining set
    Verified Purchase

    excellent table for limited space !

    Read More
    kerry k. March 11, 2017
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    we were so plesed with this set...even after we discovered one og the chairs had a defect in the cross bar of a let...called overstock and a new chair was shipped right out to replace it...that is CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARANTEED!

    Read More
    Bridget C. March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links