Sale $194.84

At other retailer: $298.95

Save $104.11 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Country Cottage Drop Leaf 3-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    took me forever to construct.

    Read More
    Lindsay A. December 12, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Actually looks like a butcher's Block.

    Read More
    Jane E. December 7, 2017
  • Beautiful, natural and very clean looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this unit the minute I saw it and new this was the set I had been looking for. I have a very small corner to put my kitchen table and this hit the mark. Assembly was pretty easy but you better have a drill handy at the end for the chairs as you will need to make a pilot hole for the screws as the wood is very hard. This unit is very sturdy and will last for many years. The price was wonderful with the discount and my Club O Rewards. The grain of the rubber tree is beautiful. I will buy more of it when possible especially since it is so environmentally friendly. The painted finish will easily clean with a damp cloth.

    Read More
    OstkUser949773 December 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little set! Sturdy too!

    Read More
    Sharon F. November 27, 2017
  • Drop-Leaf table
    Verified Purchase

    The set was easy to assemble, well-made and a bright addition to a small apartment.

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. November 24, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a small home, and this was so perfect for my husband and me....well made attractive and easy to put together..love how the side leaf pulls up...great buy

    Read More
    sally A. November 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for daughters new apartment and needed it to be sturdy and compact. Purchased the set of 2 extra chairs for company. Gets a workout at holidays as a buffet table and it is an excellent homework center. The droplets sides are perfect for when it's just the 2 of them.

    Read More
    Mardene L. November 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice set. Looks so good in small space and is very sturdy. Assembly was very easy.

    Read More
    Gabriela`s L. November 16, 2017
  • The leaf
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good in my small space however it wasn’t the easiest to assemble. When you open the leaf it doesn’t look and feel steady and stable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1428618 November 6, 2017
  • Great for Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This dining set is cute a cozy! It is perfect for a small dining space since it only seats two people. It can be tucked away in a small area so it doesn't take up the entire room.

    Read More
    Jared S. November 4, 2017
  • surprisingly well made
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't expect much for the price but needed something super small for an Assisted Living room. It was very well made and easy to assemble. Highly recommend if you need a small table for a room in Assisted Living facility.

    Read More
    Dawn A. October 31, 2017
  • Simple Living Country Cottage Drop Leaf Dining3-pc
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am remodeling my kitchen and giving it an updated look. This table and chairs is the perfect size for the place in my kitchen where I wanted to put it. Easy to put together. And the set is beautiful. I love it. So happy to have it. Perfect compliment to my kitchen. Everyone I know that saw it says the room looks cozy .

    Read More
    Joyce G. October 15, 2017
  • Excellent table-solid and heavy...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the table is very solid and very nice looking. I gave it a 4 only because the supports for the leaf seem a little flimsy and the 'stopper' does not stop the support when opened. I am sure I can rig something up to make it sturdier, but the table and top (including the leaf) are a very nice quality wood -NOT pressed board- and I am sure I will get many years of use out of it. I am anxiously awaiting the arrival of my chairs. I would definitely recommend this table for a small space..it is very nice looking and perfect for my small kitchen.

    Read More
    SISANDY8 October 14, 2017
  • Nice dinette set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this dinette set. But I gave it only 4 stars because it was difficult to put together. Parts were mislabeled and there were places that pre-drilled holes would have made assembly a lot easier!

    Read More
    apunchintime October 3, 2017
  • Kitchenette Delight !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a lovely well made table for two people who have limited space. I like the one drop leaf and the other side remains against the wall . I bought colorful chair mats to accent my rug . Assembly is best with 2 people. It is very sturdy and the wood and white comb is very attractive. I have received many compliments. I may buy on additional chair. This item is a worthwhile purchase .

    Read More
    Barbara C. September 30, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small kitchen, not too hard to put together

    Read More
    Samantha B. September 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful my children are grown and it's just me and my grand baby so I down graded to something smaller and this works out great.

    Read More
    Trina W. September 20, 2017
  • Cute but complicated
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a very cute set however it's complicated to put together. It was also missing to essential pieces for the dropleaf to work. Need to call and follow up about the pieces.

    Read More
    Jolie D. September 12, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my grandson and I. I'm 70 years young and had no problems putting this together. The drop leaf is a great space saver when down and a great table area when up.

    Read More
    Carolyn Leary September 6, 2017
  • Perfect little set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality attractive set perfect for my space.

    Read More
    rose R. September 4, 2017