Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.98

At other retailer: $147.99

Save $28.01 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Country Cottage Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • well made table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchasd this table for my Mom. Very sturdy and well made. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser322453 June 4, 2017
  • Gift for my daughter.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit in the kitchen of my daughter's SF apartment. She's very happy.

    Read More
    Gaye P. April 24, 2017
  • Sturdy, attractive, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This is a no-frills drop leaf table that is sturdy providing you put it together properly. Dropleaf is easy to open and shut and fits cleanly. I wouldn't recommend table for more than two people.

    Read More
    Alan G. February 17, 2017
  • eating area table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a nice looking table to use in a small eating area. The table itself is sturdy enough for a light table, however the "wing" of the table is not. The 2 braces that pull out from under the table to hold up the wind do the job, but if I lean my elbows on the "wing area" while extended, the wind tends to dip. The wood braces under the table that hold the wing up are not sturdy enough for other than light use. Otherwise, I like the table real well.

    Read More
    Diana S. January 24, 2017
  • Sturdy and functional table
    Verified Purchase

    Seats 2 comfortably and is very sturdy. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Erica W. January 24, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect size for a small room. The flap makes it a decent size if you need more room. It went together very easily. Well made and looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Kaygetz January 4, 2017
  • kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality easy to put together

    Read More
    Yolanda W. December 15, 2016
  • This table works.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small table for the kitchen. This "fit" my needs. Looks nice and seams to be solid. Easy assembly however the hinged leaf didn't attached precisely. the marks were off 1/16 ". Most people don't notice. I'm a clothing designer, I notice these things. But for the price, I'm happy.

    Read More
    Dennis P. December 15, 2016
  • Matching table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was purchased to go into the apartment that i rent. It stands up good and is sturdy. If I had to replace this table, I would order this one again.

    Read More
    cecelarue December 14, 2016
  • love this kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    Like a french cafe table, very well made - solid wood

    Read More
    Rafi K. November 20, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    My son needed a flat surface to sculpt but his room was tight for space. Voila. Fold -up or -down table was sturdy and wood surface was very rich looking.

    Read More
    oralloy September 15, 2016
  • leaf was difficult to install but still nice
    Verified Purchase

    The brackets and screws on the underside of the table are misaligned, which makes it near impossible to get the sticks to slide properly when lifting the leaf up. Fortunately, we didn't really need the leaf, so we just removed it.

    Read More
    OstkUser443634 September 3, 2016
  • Susie
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for my nook table was easy to put together but it took me two weeks to get all the hardware resent wants the hardware was here it was a breeze

    Read More
    OstkUser395953 August 26, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the space i needed

    Read More
    Karen L. July 17, 2016
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table. I bought this for my mother in law who lives in a small apt. My only complaint would be the stoppers for the drop side are not substantial enough.

    Read More
    Denise D. July 7, 2016
  • Excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for our small kitchen. It is sturdy, was easy to assemble, and it looks beautiful! Met and exceeded expectations!

    Read More
    Katherine P. June 23, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived on my doorstep in a dishevelled box which was completely opened from its sojourn. But alas, there was literally no damage and only a few small hardware pieces had escaped their untended destination. The manufacturer's customer service sent replacements which came within days. Table looks nice, was easy to assemble and has durable finishes.

    Read More
    joseph l. June 10, 2016
  • Cottage dining review
    Verified Purchase

    Impeccable service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    netsybetsy May 26, 2016
  • Nice Table but Smaller than what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workmanship but smaller than I was expecting. My daughters love it though so I kept it. Looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Courtney B. May 24, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Allows to change space with nice leaf. Would be nice to have another leaf on opposite side too.

    Read More
    seycar May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links