| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $94.98

At other retailer: $168.22

Save $73.24 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Country Cottage Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Country Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are nice and sturdy with a slider on each corner so it doesn't scratch our kitchen floor. Very comfortable for kitchen chairs to sit on.

    Read More
    Heather B. September 18, 2017
  • Bistro Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a beautiful bistro set with the matching drop leaf table. Good quality , sturdy chairs.

    Read More
    Patricia C. September 16, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and very nice quality. It is on the small size but with leaf in its nice.

    Read More
    Lynda K. September 1, 2017
  • Strudy chairs at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall I am very happy with these chairs. Assembly was relatively easy (I suggest using a power drill) and the end result produced some nice looking and, more importantly, sturdy chairs. I would recommend these chairs if they are the style you are looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser1286232 August 28, 2017
  • Two Extra Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are nice, tho' a little complicated to put together. Since the space in my kitchen is not large I really didn't need more than the 2 that came with the set

    Read More
    MaryAlice J. August 22, 2017
  • dlb
    Verified Purchase

    Have not had them very long, but they seem very solid.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. August 7, 2017
  • White paint chips
    Verified Purchase

    This chair are comfortable. The white paint chips after longer use. I sanded down the seat of the chair and restrained them a darker color.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. August 7, 2017
  • Beautifully Styled Chair.

    Chairs go well with any natural wood top table.

    Read More
    Sam G. August 6, 2017
  • Goes perfect with the farmhouse table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the chairs. Really sturdy! I thought that I would need a cushion for them since they looked uncomfortable, but I was wrong. Great chairs.

    Read More
    Vanesa S. August 3, 2017
  • Order cancelled
    Verified Purchase

    I have no idea how this product is because every order I try to place gets cancelled with no warning or notice!

    Read More
    asteer August 2, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Quality, not the Best, Missing the bottom rubber stop. Wood splits/chips when putting together ( be careful ). Would not buy again.

    Read More
    All-Sports A. July 31, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly, very sturdy.

    Read More
    brooknadine July 29, 2017
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs were easy to put together. And look great with the matching table! One part came damaged but the company replaced it promptly. great service,great products, look foward to buying more in the near future!

    Read More
    Robert B. July 28, 2017
  • ok as is
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 2 sets of chairs and was so happy when they arrived quickly. Very nice looking. They are solid and sturdy. They go with my kitchen table really well. The color is just right. Very happy with purchase and well worth the price. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Tony July 23, 2017
  • Comfortable well made chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Once we got the first one together..the other three went quickly. The seat only had one hole pre-drilled but we were able to get the rest screwed in easily. Over all very impressed with quality.

    Read More
    sandra n. July 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    They came last night. Husband put them together and they are around our farmhouse table. I could not be more pleased!

    Read More
    Michelle G. July 22, 2017
  • Great for my apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Not the sturdiest or heaviest, but look great with my table. Really nice size for a small apartment dining area.

    Read More
    Jacqueline T. July 17, 2017
  • BOUGHT 4
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love, waited until they went on sale, great deal !!!

    Read More
    Sheila D. July 6, 2017
  • Happy in NY
    Verified Purchase

    chairs were easy to put together, sturdy and look nice

    Read More
    yankee30 July 1, 2017
  • It would have been a higher rating...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would have scored this higher, but when I received my chairs one of the chair backs was cracked and almost broke in half on the one side. The box was not damaged at all. So leads me to believe it happen at the factory. Overstock was great to deal with. They replaced the chair back, but again it came from the factory damaged. Overstock requested for another chair back from the manufacturer. This time I was sent a whole chair and it was in perfect condition. Once the chairs are assembled, they are very sturdy. I am a big guy and they don't flex at all.

    Read More
    Daniel G. June 30, 2017
Sponsored Links