Today: $101.99

At other retailer: $168.22

Save $66.23 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Country Cottage Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sturdy. Good looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to extras to match the two that I bought with the table. These are sturdy and really nice looking.

    Read More
    justmeinthehills April 23, 2017
  • Nice-looking fairly sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and don't take up too much space in our small kitchen dining area.

    Read More
    laurie74 April 18, 2017
  • We love them!
    Verified Purchase

    We got 2 for our table and they r exactly what we wanted! Shipping was fast and condition is excellent!

    Read More
    Lori46 March 24, 2017
  • Poor Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very poor quality chair. Please see photos for manufacturing defects. I purchased two sets of two, and after opening the first box found both chairs to have manufacturing defects. I didn't even have the courage to open the second box. Please save yourselves the trouble of ordering only to ask for a refund and deal with returns. Am now waiting for return process to be arranged, which can take up to 10 business days.

    Read More
    OstkUser38753 March 20, 2017
  • Low back
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure why I thought they would have a higher back. I did read the dimensions. I was used to the chairs they replaced to be about 6 inches higher on the corner spindle. However I am quite pleased with the chair. Be aware that on assembling them, they did not have the seat marked or drilled where the seat is to be attached to the chair frame. You have to eye ball carefully before you drill if you want them to match each other. I bought two sets ( four chairs ) so it took a little more time to assemble properly. They feel sturdy and I hope they are as we have a lady that is over weight that we play bridge with. In fact I was afraid the replaced chairs would not sufficiently hold her weight so purchased these upon careful study of options.

    Read More
    frecles March 10, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They seem to be good quality. Went together and are very sturdy. Love them.

    Read More
    Tomme W. March 4, 2017
  • good quality/value but assembly issues
    Verified Purchase

    I found these chairs to be superior quality at a good price. However, I had trouble assembling them because there are no pre-drilled holes in the seat and the provided screws were not self-drilling. I had to ask a friend whose hobby is wood working to help me. Without pre-drilled holes, it would have been impossible for me to attach the seat by myself.

    Read More
    OstkUser978622 February 22, 2017
  • Solid Style
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are exactly as advertised and as pictured. The X-back gives them a stand-out look, and construction is exceptionally solid.

    Read More
    chazann February 14, 2017
  • chairs

    love these chairs they look great too.

    Read More
    OstkUser782377 February 10, 2017
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are solid and very nice quality. Were well packed for shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser936618 February 2, 2017
  • Great Value !!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy chairs and easy to put together !

    Read More
    OstkUser861073 January 26, 2017
  • simple living country cottage dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these simple, durable chairs. I'm trying to buy a couple more for the table extension. They are so comfortable.

    Read More
    Paulette D. January 26, 2017
  • Solid Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, comfortable, practical and solid chairs. Nice purchase

    Read More
    MARIA S. January 9, 2017
  • Nice looking set BUT
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chair seats was cracked and we have requested a replacement if we get it we will be very happy with the set

    Read More
    john w. January 4, 2017
  • Perfect pair of chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    When I found my perfect round table from Overstock I need some chairs to go & match with it and lucky I did. I Love them!!!! But same as the table lucky enough I had one of my brothers frigure out the directions. I'm also happy they come 2 a pair and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    OstkUser657168 December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful, but you'll need cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look fantastic with the Simple Living Rubberwood Farmhouse Table, but unless your bottom is super cushion-y, you'll need cushions to sit on. The handyman who put it together took about two hours. Very good value. Looks great.

    Read More
    Lori A O. December 22, 2016
  • Great!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Came in quick and the chairs were packed excellent and everything about it was excellent.

    Read More
    Kevin P. December 17, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these charis to go with table - they are sturdy and are staning up very good. These go into the apartment that i rent. Yes, I would order these chairs again

    Read More
    cecelarue December 14, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, like the color

    Read More
    cides75 December 14, 2016
  • Sturdy chairs- great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, strong, sturdy. Look great.

    Read More
    Carol U. December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links