Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $104.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Country Cottage Black Drop Leaf Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handy design, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Scratches sooooo easily. Cheaply made, but worked well for small apartment. The fold down end is handy for saving space, but also adding a person to the lunch table when necessary.

    Read More
    muse112 August 17, 2017
  • Love It....It's A Perfect Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    This fits nicely in a nook in the kitchen. Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1255081 August 13, 2017
  • Nice table for a small area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice table for when space is limited and the option of the drop leaf is great. Also makes for a great puzzle or crafts table that does not take up a great deal of room

    Read More
    aileen1021 June 19, 2017
  • Ok table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our RV, wasnt too bad to put together, definitely use a drill. Scratches AWFUL. Brushed on polyurethane to protect from scratches which was a big mistake, the finish showed all the stroke marks. Had to get a spray poly to try and cover up. Still looks bad. One last thing to add, I purchase black windsor chairs for this table, they barely fit when I push them in, very tight fit due to the width of the legs.

    Read More
    sb413629 April 17, 2017
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy. It is made of strong wood. I love it.

    Read More
    ANTOINETTE O. March 23, 2017
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived Damaged. Would not recommend. If item was damaged during packing or shipping how well is it made? Also paid more for this was the last one in stock.

    Read More
    ronniegirl October 14, 2016
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    It's the. Perfect size for a dinning and living r oom combo

    Read More
    Norene D. April 6, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It's run-of-the-mill assembly furniture. A step above Ikea.

    Read More
    Valerie W. April 3, 2016
  • Kitchen perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this table to use in a small kitchen area. It gets a lot of use. It wasn't very expensive and therefore I can't really complain much but am disappointed that it knicks and scratches? It is perfect for 2 and can open to seat 3. Just don't lean on it with your elbows, it isn't very strong opened.

    Read More
    ELAINE C. March 16, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table - I'm going to need help with the hinge though.

    Read More
    Anja B. February 16, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    IM A SINGLE 3O YR OLD WOMAN WITH HARDLY ANY TOOLS BUT THIS WAS SUPER EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. IT GOES GREAT IN MY LITTLE 2 BEDROOM DUPLEX!

    Read More
    brittany r. December 13, 2015
  • Functional and excellent space saver!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small dining spaces.

    Read More
    linz1623 December 1, 2015
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little flimsy... not bad but I wouldn't put it in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Mary E C. November 27, 2015
  • Read Description well
    Verified Purchase

    This table is not wood and with long time use table top will peel. It looks nice but it is not for every day use.

    Read More
    Eula P. November 11, 2015
  • For office use..perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a small closing room at the office. Very functionable, but still attractive and good quality. would buy again

    Read More
    Karen E. November 10, 2015
  • MomDukes
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table and it is perfect if you have a small kitchen and or no dining room. Perfect for a small family.

    Read More
    MomDukes November 3, 2015
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    went together easily. Fit well in small eating space of sons first apartment.

    Read More
    Denise L. October 31, 2015
  • Perfect selection for my home.
    Verified Purchase

    This c Table was easily assembled by my son. It fits in perfectly in my new sized-down apartment and cleverly becomes larger when needed.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. October 12, 2015
  • Picture is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an avid Overstock customer and just didn't pay attention to the title in this one . . . I thought for the price that this was a full set with two chairs included. It's a decent table, but certainly not worth $130 as the leaf fells a bit flimsy. Now we have a sad table in our kitchen with no chairs.

    Read More
    Heather B. September 25, 2015
  • cute table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small spaces. Not the most sturdy but the design is sweet enough.

    Read More
    roledesign September 15, 2015
Sponsored Links