Sale: $206.09

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $93.90 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Cottage White Round Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buyer Beware...
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst table I have ever had the misfortune of spending *** on! There is absolutely no way to get the table top on to the base! The directions are worthless and there isn't even a phone number to reach the horrible little company. I can't even burn it in my wood stove for heat. Shame on you overstock for selling such a piece of worthless garbage!!!

    Read More
    Debra S. March 19, 2017
  • small kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to assemble. would recommend

    Read More
    James G. March 4, 2017
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my tiny kitchen and it looks so nice! It created so much space from our old table, it has room for storage, the leaves fold up or down. I just love it! It shipped quickly, no damage, wasn't too difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    patteez09 February 20, 2017
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beware when purchasing this table that the chairs do not fit under the table top due to the shelves. I was very disappointed with the fact that four chairs look ridiculous because you have to keep the chairs pulled out when not using the table. They sent the wrong plugs to cover the screws. when they sent the replactment the plugs were black. Also the leaves when placed upright are not level with the table and I had to put shims under the table top to make it level. The table is durable and looks nice but given a second chance I would not have purchased it. Plus it took a good 6 hours to put together.

    Read More
    Carrie January 23, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a good value. It was easy to put together. However, the finish is not as even as it could be. There are a couple of spots where the paint is bumpy.

    Read More
    lorettamdt December 17, 2016
  • Loved the look, not so sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and storage it provided, but no matter how much my husband couldn't tighten it enough to make it sturdy.

    Read More
    Jacquelene H. October 31, 2016
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for visually, but had a few paint bubbles and I'm afraid to put anything on it or really use as I think it is going to quickly chip. However, for he price it is great.

    Read More
    Lori C. September 28, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great table decent qualiry

    Read More
    nancy c. June 20, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tablet. Has 2 shelves below the table top and the 2 leaves can fold down if you need the space.

    Read More
    susan b. May 28, 2016
  • right size
    Verified Purchase

    filled the space I needed for now. Won't be a long term placement. It looks ok--but it is what it is--a low end piece. But I knew that when I bought it

    Read More
    Mary E. May 14, 2016
  • mrs a weber
    Verified Purchase

    needs to be put together , o ring missing, 1/2 dowel missing. predrilled holes, not drilled. but table itself , material wise, nice, I wouldn't suggest for buyer who knows nothing about handy jobs

    Read More
    pureaim2 April 30, 2016
  • Wonderful Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    Carol F. April 21, 2016
  • Dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kitchen was able to assemble myself

    Read More
    dorothy b. March 1, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space, holding up to a lot of use at the beach house. I put large baskets on both shelves for storage and it truly looks just like the Pottery Barn table in their catalog. And it was so much cheaper here!

    Read More
    Jamc January 28, 2016
  • Edith n
    Verified Purchase

    Nice,hard to assemble,for me

    Read More
    edith n. December 11, 2015
  • Pain to put together but so worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small apartment and I knew that I wanted the flexibility of having a table that I could keep just for myself most of the time but expand when I needed to for company. This is the perfect table. I bought some baskets to hold items on the shelves beneath it. This table fits up to six comfortably for a game night but is probably better suited to four. It's a big pain to put together yourself and the glue they give you is really messy too. It arrived in two boxes with a lot of styrofoam as well so take that into consideration.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. November 10, 2015
  • Very Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Sturdy piece. I love it.

    Read More
    shideh1 October 26, 2015
  • Perfect for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love how this looks in my kitchen, fits perfect with room to grow when company comes. I added 2 chairs and a bench. Had 2 minor flaws, one hole was not drilled all the way through, but easy to work around. The other probably happened during shipment a small chip on table.

    Read More
    Dianne E. October 2, 2015
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and size of this table. It fits perfectly in the corner of my kitchen. I also lack storage in my kitchen so the shelves provide storage with baskets for dish towels and soda bottles etc. I also have some pretty over-sized bowls on the shelves. The drop leaves do not feel real sturdy when up so if you have some heavy elbow "leaners" like my husband and son make sure they don't sit at the drop leave sides!! I will say this is almost an exact replica of a ***** ****** table that I love but it was too big and too expensive for my kitchen. So I was thrilled at the price and to find it at Overstock.com!! And it is pure white which I also love!

    Read More
    debranc September 24, 2015
  • Cute cottage table
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted this table for a long time, but didn't have a need for it. When I finally got rid of the wicker in my sunroom, I justified buying it. I like the fact that it has a double drop leaves. I paid attention to the measurements, but it is larger than I anticipated with the leaves down. The quality isn't heirloom so I'm not sure how it would hold up with everyday use. It will mostly be used for looks in my sunroom. It took my husband about an hour to assemble it. It was arrived less assembled than I expected. The boxes it arrived in was pretty beat up so I was afraid it may be damaged, it wasn't. Looks cute.

    Read More
    bronaugh September 23, 2015
Sponsored Links