Read All Reviews for Simple Living Computer Desk Cart and Office Chair Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dsf
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the practice! Fit nicely into exam rooms for scribing!

    Read More
    DF June 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son going off to college. He didn't have a lot of space and this was perfect. Easy to assemble and perfect size

    Read More
    Leo C. February 17, 2016
  • Home Office
    Verified Purchase

    I work from home and needed a mobile desk for my company laptop, this fit the bill. It was easy to assemble, sturdy and fits the bill.

    Read More
    Gail A. January 4, 2016
  • Not very strong
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is not strong. A month later the desk got broken. The part that held the keyboard came apart.

    Read More
    marcron April 2, 2014
  • Needed something for a small space.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice cart to hold your laptop with a pull out tray to hold the keyboard. No room for a mouse but I just keep the mouse on top with the computer. The instructions were laid out well with inventory listed clearly. About the only thing I had difficulty with was the metal slider tracks for the keyboard tray. The two pieces had to be separated in order to attach to the frame and the tray itself. It took me about an hour before I realized that there is a black plastic "lever" that you push down. The tracks then come apart easily. My close up vision is not what it used to be is my only excuse. Other than that, both the cart and the chair were a breeze to assemble. It's fairly light weight but steady. No wobbling I'm happy to say. A good buy. Thanks Overstock.com for having just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    almacks July 22, 2013
  • Awesome Budget Desk and Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The price of this desk and chair is unbeatable. The Quality is very good considering what you pay. The instructions don't have any words on them, but the pictures work fine. It took me and my brother (I am 18 and he is 15) about 40 minutes to set it up. Some people may find a problem with the amount of room on the keyboard mount. I don't think it will be able to fit a full sized keyboard and a mouse, so I would recommend buying a mini keyboard (without the numpad.) Other than that, I have no complaints about the desk.

    Read More
    jcaf10 June 14, 2013
  • Good product for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    It took me several hours to put it together. The instructions are ok, but all universal pictures, no wording. The keyboard tray was somewhat difficult but eventually I got it put together. Requires some patience. Overall a good product for the price.

    Read More
    jefftxnrg June 4, 2013
  • A good product
    Verified Purchase

    The product is exactly what I expected. It is a tiny desk but that was what I wanted for the small space I have in the room. It is a nice desk. I like it. I might buy another one for another room.

    Read More
    triggerfish88 May 30, 2013
  • Nice Desk for price with chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great Desk and Chair, but difficult and time consuming to put together and directions not helpful either. However, once it is all together, a nice desk and chair for the price!

    Read More
    christilc February 27, 2013
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk for my laptop. I use the keyboard pull out as space for paperwork. Works put perfect and just the right size!! Chair is a little small but perfect size for me.

    Read More
    demati January 30, 2013
  • Good Choice for the Handy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal and the small profile was perfect for the space we had available. Assembly is a bit tricky, with no words, just pictures to guide you along. It took us about 1 hour to fully assemble. It is sturdy and functional. I do wish the wheels had a locking option, however. Additionally, the chair post coverings weren't cut properly (or we couldn't figure out how to stack them correctly), but it is a small cosmetic blemish on an otherwise good deal.

    Read More
    bella232 January 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joselyn L. February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links