| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $309.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Chloe Roll Arm Chaise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    The items looks nice, but is not comfortable or durable...

    Read More
    Asia S. April 5, 2017
  • Pretty but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great but is very uncomfortable and the fabric in the back is secured by velcro.

    Read More
    missy71 June 16, 2016
  • sales
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but screwing legs was not good

    Read More
    rubykim November 28, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's first apartment. She loved the style of it but it was very cheaply made and the fabric was very thin and shows every spill and stain. The fabric underneath the seat started hanging low after about a month of wear. good thing it was cheap!

    Read More
    noreen007 March 24, 2015
  • Chloe Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise is cheaply made. ..it was received in a box that was almost demolished and is impossible to put together, cuz the holes aren't drilled through the fabric and didn't line up. Also, it was left outside my garage, rather than on my porch and I was home and no one rang the doorbell.

    Read More
    cinda12 September 8, 2014
  • Not for those who actually want to use it
    Verified Purchase

    Was great for a while... until my son spilled something on it. Tried to get it off with gentle upholstery cleaning products and it stained worse than ever. They don't sell covers for these, so I'm screwed

    Read More
    busymom73 November 12, 2013
  • impossible to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to assemble was a nightmare! The holes drilled for bolts were clogged with cushion stuffing, and fabric. When I finally was able to get bolts thru the holes, the bolts stopped 1/4 inch from going in. Result - too much space between arm & seat which meant the back wouldn't fit! I'd send it back but I left the boxes outside and they got rained on while I was trying to assemble the chaise. I'll take it apart, go to hardware store and find a way to get it together. WORST purchase I have ever made at Overstock!

    Read More
    183s September 27, 2012
  • Very nice - not the highest quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have this chaise in brown. The first chaise i ordered was defective. The pre-drilled holes did not match up and i could not assemble the chaise correctly. I ordered a new chaise and sent the defective one back in the packaging. After putting it together (about 45 min) it looks great. The fabric on the back of the chaise does not look very smooth. I put this side against the wall anyway so it didn't matter. I just thought someone might want to know. The color is a true brown. Not a deep chocolate brown. This chaise is probably good for occasional seating. If it were to be used as the main seating area in a room for a few months, the fabric would start to stretch out and look flimsy. I used it as a couch in my bedroom to throw my clothes on and sit occassionally. It was perfect for this. I have had the chaise for about a year and it still looks good.

    Read More
    allieallieallie June 7, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Product is poorly made, very bad qality, holes on different pieces dont align at all. Took two hours to partially assemble and i when tried to attach last peice holes were way off, had to return the item.

    Read More
    usmanb March 8, 2012
  • Nice Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the chaise. Not top quality but works great for the bedroom.

    Read More
    dmshorne January 24, 2012
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautifull looking chaise... its harder to assemble... but for the money its good...

    Read More
    queentifa December 2, 2011
  • Very poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these for summer house. Once I began the assembly I found a couple of pieces missing and the holes for the screws/bolts did not match up so new ones were drilled which pulled the alignment off and caused uneven leg lengths. The back covering did not match up at the corner so the back needed to be against a wall for aesthetic reasons. The final insult was one leg on each chaise fell out and could not be inserted such that it would stay. This all occurred within one week of getting them and putting them together. Both the men involved in trying to make these work are very handy and comfortable with handyman problem solving....I would not recommend these to anyone. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    2blondboyz October 23, 2011
  • Hard to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    NIGHTMARE to assemble!!!! DO NOT buy unless you are willing to re-drill all of the holes and to spend extra time putting it together!!!! NOT worth the money!

    Read More
    krista583 September 13, 2011
  • Decent couch
    Verified Purchase

    I like this couch for my bedroom. Assembling it wasn't too hard. It's not the best quality and I wouldn't want to really highlight it in any room, but for my bedroom it's good. The back is a little lower than I expected.

    Read More
    megking August 12, 2011
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality-difficult to assemble- pieces don't fit well - bought for a middle of room piece which is impossible as fit so poor when assemble that inter parts show unless placed againsst wall

    Read More
    cabblb August 11, 2011
  • needs work
    Verified Purchase

    This product seemed to be made poorly. There were hardware pieces that fell out of the seat when I tried to put it together and the bottom was ripped open. I could have sewn it back together but the real problem was that the holes weren't drilled in the right spots and the arms didn't align properly with the bench seat. I sent it back and hope that they don't send it to anyone else.

    Read More
    emlcoope July 18, 2011
  • worst quality ever!
    Verified Purchase

    The worst quality ever. I am very dissapointed with the product!

    Read More
    marianieve June 22, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt read the other reviews until after I ordered it. I was comtemplating on returning to sender when I got it without even opening it because of the bad reviews. i thought well I will just try it for myself. Lets just say it is standing up but all the screws are not in it because all of them wont go all the way in or either the holes are too big to keep the screws tight. My husband told me to send it back the first night i got it but i was hoping we can make it come together better with a drill. We bothered a drill from a friend and he didnt have the right size bits that we needed so we will have to go out and buy a drill to see if we can make it work out better. This will be a good product if overstock or whoever makes this product would take the time to make the holes right!

    Read More
    aprilyj May 19, 2011
  • extreme hard to assemble, regret to buy it
    Verified Purchase

    I should listen to the previous reviewers, the holes are totally not line up. It is almost impossible to assemble the pieces together. We drilled the holes again by ourselves and spent 6 hours to put them together. And the back piece is still not fixed tightly to the main body. Because the holes were on the wrong position, the bolts cannot fit in, but the positions are not that far way, so even you drill new holes, bolts cannot tight pieces together. The fabric is just cheap, easy to get hair and stains. I do not think this furniture will last long, because of the terrible quality. I bought a lot of stuff from overstock, I were happy about what I got before. But definitely not this one, this is junk, very poor quality, and high price, not worth the money and time. I think overstock should stop selling this product, I will not trust overstock like I did before. I will value previous views more to avoid waste of money and time.

    Read More
    ccarlyn May 16, 2011
  • Cute but not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to another reviewer. This was for my master bedroom. It looks better in the picture. I purchased the chocolate and the material feels like denim. It was also difficult to assemble. I put some throw pillows on it and it will work for now.

    Read More
    mzpretti May 8, 2011
Sponsored Links