Starting at $258.49

Save $50.14 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Chaise Lounge with Storage Compartment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great once modified
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chaise did not have the pre-driled holes in the correct places so we had to do some mini construction, but outside of that, it has served as a great piece for my dogs to look out the window.

    Read More
    chelle13belle November 21, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute small size chaise that perfect for our small bedroom. Immediately makes the room looks more elegant. Neutral color goes with any theme. The storage space is perfect to keep our summer blanket!

    Read More
    OstkUser1500172 November 19, 2017
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The design is good. The craftsmanship is not all that good. The seams are buckled in areas and the fabric is burlappy. If burlappy is a word. Lol

    Read More
    Patricia A. November 13, 2017
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect bench for our bedroom. It fits at the end of our Queen size bed. Our primary need was a space to place our dog’s bed, off the floor but not on our bed. Both she and our grandson love lounging on this.

    Read More
    Karen J. November 8, 2017
  • Love it

    Looks great and its so comfy.

    Read More
    Maria M. November 6, 2017
  • Good purchase for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something no too big and this was perfect for my room. The assembly was easy and the quality is good. It even has storage room an unexpected extra.

    Read More
    Lilly November 3, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a Chaise in my bedroom and finally got this one after searching everywhere. It’s super comfortable and looks great!

    Read More
    lenav October 31, 2017
  • Not what I expected.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair came in 2 boxes delivered 3 days apart. Easy to assemble but looks VERY CHEAP! If you want something for a prominent place in your home, this is NOT it.

    Read More
    Denise E. October 30, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and functional. A good buy

    Read More
    Marg K. October 23, 2017
  • Nice idea, difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty cool chair, but the assembly was not at all easy. Three of the holes didn't match up, and had to try and negotiate to make it happen. One is still not screwed in, it's impossible. But.... the hidden compartment is great, and it's a nice add for the bedroom.

    Read More
    shotzz October 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't an expensive piece but I'm happy with it. Is it an heirloom piece? No. But it'll do for now. Everything is as I expected.

    Read More
    Ben W. October 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my bedroom. When I want to be quiet and alone to read.... it's my go to place. I keep my books in the storage area.

    Read More
    Debra B. October 1, 2017
  • love my chaise
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived and a friend put it together. It is pretty and simple making my room look lovely.

    Read More
    yvonne d. September 29, 2017
  • Loooove It
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise is perfect! It was easy to assemble. It came just as pictured. It shopped really fast.

    Read More
    williamscarter September 23, 2017
  • Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Receive the Chaise in great condition. Easy to put together.. Good quality for the price

    Read More
    mary P. September 9, 2017
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chaise lounge was easy enough for my husband to put together. It came package very nicely, so there were no dings or tears. The piece looks lovely in my bedroom. It is the perfect size for a small/medium sized female. My five year old loves to lay on it and read her books at bedtime, where she often falls asleep. My only complaint is that it is a little hard after sitting on it for more than an hour reading or using my iPad. However, I would recommend. For the price, it's not a bad piece.

    Read More
    cengels September 2, 2017
  • Nice look, not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Color was different than as pictured..more of a tan color than beige. Maybe I should've know this but because it was a storage chase lounge, it seems to sink in the middle when you sit, which was really disappointing. Overall, great looking chase lounge but low quality

    Read More
    OstkUser1327062 August 27, 2017
  • Looks good - but poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't complain because this was a couple of hundred dollars less than the other option I was looking at. On the surface, it looks good. Conceptually easy to put together, but had to take extra effort because the hole they pre-drilled for the feet were poorly done and had hard time matching up. Another one was over-drilled so leg was just lose and spinning. Overall piece - light and cheap. If they just spent a little extra effort in the construction, the review would have been more along the lines of "great value" versus "you get what you pay for."

    Read More
    mml3 August 27, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks just like photo. Color is great and neutral and will go with pretty much any decor. Assembly fairly easy. It's also pretty comfortable so for the price it's great.

    Read More
    rm a. August 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color, quality and most of all how it looks in my room. It is comfortable and fits all my sheets, pillowcases and other stuff as storage

    Read More
    amanda m. July 23, 2017