Starting at $258.49

Save $50.14 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Chaise Lounge with Storage Compartment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegance in a Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very unique piece of furniture. I purchased it for my dressing room which I made from my spare bedroom. It is made well and is very pretty to look at. The bonus is the fact that you can lift the seat for easy storage. Nice color and made very well. It is priced well too. Great for kids rooms as well!!

    Read More
    ruru318 December 10, 2017
  • good sofa
    Verified Purchase

    color is a great matych for the room.....was NOT that hard to assemble.....it is comfortable to sit & lay on!!

    Read More
    John H. December 5, 2017
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece! Bought it for my Sun Room. It is so comfortable and very sturdy. Everyone wants to sit there. So glad I bought this for myself for Christmas!

    Read More
    Lisa W. December 5, 2017
  • Disappointed. It is super thin and fragile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really wanted to like this...The truth is The product is advertised to be wood. I do not believe it. Feels so light and fragile...no way it is real wood. The legs are certainly not real wood as it does not have the weight of real wood...perhaps wood means engineering wood. I have to lean it against a wall as I am afraid it is going to get damaged easily... it kind of sucks Since I already assembled it...

    Read More
    Scott W. December 3, 2017
  • Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Would be very pretty if it could be assembled and the fabric seams were straight. Holes on the back part were very wide and reached the other side of the thin fabric with no thread for the screws. The screws are too long, holes do not match, and it is impossible to attach the back of the lounge to the base. If corrected, this furniture is exactly what I want.

    Read More
    OstkUser1476741 November 23, 2017
  • Great once modified
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chaise did not have the pre-driled holes in the correct places so we had to do some mini construction, but outside of that, it has served as a great piece for my dogs to look out the window.

    Read More
    chelle13belle November 21, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute small size chaise that perfect for our small bedroom. Immediately makes the room looks more elegant. Neutral color goes with any theme. The storage space is perfect to keep our summer blanket!

    Read More
    OstkUser1500172 November 19, 2017
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The design is good. The craftsmanship is not all that good. The seams are buckled in areas and the fabric is burlappy. If burlappy is a word. Lol

    Read More
    Patricia A. November 13, 2017
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect bench for our bedroom. It fits at the end of our Queen size bed. Our primary need was a space to place our dog’s bed, off the floor but not on our bed. Both she and our grandson love lounging on this.

    Read More
    Karen J. November 8, 2017
  • Love it

    Looks great and its so comfy.

    Read More
    Maria M. November 6, 2017
  • Good purchase for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something no too big and this was perfect for my room. The assembly was easy and the quality is good. It even has storage room an unexpected extra.

    Read More
    Lilly November 3, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Always wanted a Chaise in my bedroom and finally got this one after searching everywhere. It’s super comfortable and looks great!

    Read More
    lenav October 31, 2017
  • Not what I expected.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chair came in 2 boxes delivered 3 days apart. Easy to assemble but looks VERY CHEAP! If you want something for a prominent place in your home, this is NOT it.

    Read More
    Denise E. October 30, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and functional. A good buy

    Read More
    Marg K. October 23, 2017
  • Nice idea, difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty cool chair, but the assembly was not at all easy. Three of the holes didn't match up, and had to try and negotiate to make it happen. One is still not screwed in, it's impossible. But.... the hidden compartment is great, and it's a nice add for the bedroom.

    Read More
    shotzz October 17, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't an expensive piece but I'm happy with it. Is it an heirloom piece? No. But it'll do for now. Everything is as I expected.

    Read More
    Ben W. October 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my bedroom. When I want to be quiet and alone to read.... it's my go to place. I keep my books in the storage area.

    Read More
    Debra B. October 1, 2017
  • love my chaise
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived and a friend put it together. It is pretty and simple making my room look lovely.

    Read More
    yvonne d. September 29, 2017
  • Loooove It
    Verified Purchase

    This chaise is perfect! It was easy to assemble. It came just as pictured. It shopped really fast.

    Read More
    williamscarter September 23, 2017
  • Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Receive the Chaise in great condition. Easy to put together.. Good quality for the price

    Read More
    mary P. September 9, 2017