Read All Reviews for Simple Living Camden Dining Chair (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Samller than the photos show
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting to have to put it all together - Also the chairs are much smaller than the photos depict. All in all, however, it appears to be sturdy and hopefully will hold up.

    Read More
    jmf7984 February 17, 2013
  • Excellent Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend these chairs to everyone. If you have shopped much for chairs and any of these colors will work, this is the best purchase you can make.

    Read More
    stornante June 30, 2012
  • Not Exactly White...
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs aren't really white. I may end up painting them. However, they look nice and the price is right. The quality seems to be okay too.

    Read More
    lh47 June 29, 2012
  • A lot of work to put together
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were more like a light wood color than white, also they were really time comsuming to put together. A lot of the srews did di not have lead holes to be screwed into, so you have to drill your own.

    Read More
    brneyes26 June 6, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I put these chairs together myself! No masculin help required. They came packed extremely well! There was no damage. The first chair took some time, but once I understood the directions the others went together without a hitch. Everything you need is included. I was impressed that all the holes matched up to the pegs that needed to be installed. Now I have four good looking kitchen chairs to go with my table!

    Read More
    mollynellie April 3, 2012
  • These chairs were Perfect 100% Delivery perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These Chairs were Perfect 100% Color was great and putting them together took time but was easy. Delivery was great and safe...

    Read More
    josephmustang1967 March 27, 2012
  • These chairs are great...just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com has the best customer service I have seen in some time. I originally received the wrong color chairs and was so disappointed because I needed the chairs for a super bowl get-together I was having in four days. Christine in customer service made sure they reshipped the right color via FedEx and I received the right chairs the day before I needed them. THEN she called to follow up to make sure they got to me!!! Excellent care. Christine is a true asset to Overstock.com. Thanks Christine.

    Read More
    jg021404 February 22, 2012
  • Love these chairs and buying another set

    These chairs were a very good buy. I had looked for months before purchasing chairs for our school room. Just couldn't bring myself to spend $300 plus on four chairs! I am very happy with this purchase. Quality materials, easy to assemble and able to be made secure and level without much trouble.

    Read More
    mama3cuties February 11, 2012
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Once I put them together, I was worried there would be some imperfections, like wobbling, but there were all really great. They feel sturdy and they are pretty.

    Read More
    carrots13 December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links