Sale Starts at $132.74

Save $14.75 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Camden Dining Chair (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missing Dowels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They look sleek and modern, though with missing wooden dowels it’s a huge disappointment and annoyance. We bought 8 in anticipation of hosting our first Thanksgiving in our home. Easy to find replacement parts at the ***, but should not have been necessary...

    Read More
    Charles S. November 9, 2017
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Chairs are easy to assemble but a bit unstuffy. Have had for about two years and two have failed to hold up under normal daily use. Likey better for children or lighter use.

    Read More
    Debora B. October 21, 2017
  • Pain to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Great price but hard to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser535892 October 11, 2017
  • Dining chair review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am enjoying the new chairs. They are not a great quality, juat a temporary solution until I find more sturdy chairs that go well with my dining room decor. They can handle the weight of adults but are a bit wobbly.

    Read More
    Amanda S. September 27, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and they look just like the picture. color is great.

    Read More
    Sherry T. August 25, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You get what you pay for with these chairs. Yes they look good, but not very sturdy and paint has already started chipping off on the tops of the chairs.

    Read More
    jen d. August 21, 2017
  • Good construction, yellow color not great
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy and a great price. I'd definitely recommend them. The yellow color was disappointing though. I thought they'd look like a yellow paint, but instead they look like a fake natural wood, complete with fake wood grain. If I were to buy again, I wouldn't get the yellow. They did take several hours to assemble because I don't have an electric screw driver. It's possible to assemble with a normal screwdriver, but if you can borrow an electric you'll save a ton of time. I'm fine with the assembly time because as I said, this means they're quite sturdy.

    Read More
    Lauren W. August 8, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Price for 4 chairs was beyond fair! I love the look of simplicity of these chairs. Very happy!

    Read More
    Sheila M. July 15, 2017
  • Gray Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these accent chairs! Well made, great color!

    Read More
    Steven B. July 11, 2017
  • Great chair for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use these chairs at my kitchen table and they have held up excellently. I love them! They were simple to put together and they are comfortable to use.

    Read More
    oewhite June 21, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs 2 years now and I have 3 rambunctious boys. They are still going strong and look new.

    Read More
    Kitty1217 June 18, 2017
  • Not sturdy enough for an 8 year old
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set of chairs in December and its is now May and my 8 year old was sitting down in the chair and the leg split and broke. He weighs under 100 lbs. Now we are in the non returnable stage of purchase, and you can't purchase a single chair alone. I guess I will have an odd chair out until i purchase something else in the future.

    Read More
    chriseliz May 4, 2017
  • Arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure I even want to try and salvage these or order an new set. They are obviously very cheaply made. 2 of the seats are split in the middle and one of the back legs is broken. Extremely disappointing :(

    Read More
    Nicole A. April 20, 2017
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sturdy, well made chairs that took little time to put together- I only wish the backs were higher- for the price, a great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser668324 March 29, 2017
  • Camden chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Firm chairs, need cushions for comfort; two chairs wood split when assembling screws with parts.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. March 22, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very low quality. Don't expect them to last for even a few months! Extremely disappointed!

    Read More
    Debra S. March 19, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs themselves are great. The color of them however is not what I expected. I ordered the yellow ones and was expecting yellow but the true color is a golden whitewash. They work with my farm table so I am keeping.

    Read More
    OstkUser922660 March 9, 2017
  • Not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived and I thought they would be painted yellow and they are just yellow wood. They take a long time to assemble and look very cheap. I would not order again.

    Read More
    Tegen O. February 3, 2017
  • Sturdy and cute casual chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Not toooo terrible to put together. Paint is more of a stain but they are sturdy and nice looking. I definitely got what I paid for!

    Read More
    Holly M. January 26, 2017
  • good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised with the quality of these chairs. I don't know how they can be made at such a low price. The chairs are really lightly tinted with color.

    Read More
    cspy December 14, 2016