Starting at: $144.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Camden Dining Chair (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure I even want to try and salvage these or order an new set. They are obviously very cheaply made. 2 of the seats are split in the middle and one of the back legs is broken. Extremely disappointing :(

    Read More
    Nicole A. April 20, 2017
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sturdy, well made chairs that took little time to put together- I only wish the backs were higher- for the price, a great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser668324 March 29, 2017
  • Camden chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Firm chairs, need cushions for comfort; two chairs wood split when assembling screws with parts.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. March 22, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very low quality. Don't expect them to last for even a few months! Extremely disappointed!

    Read More
    Debra S. March 19, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs themselves are great. The color of them however is not what I expected. I ordered the yellow ones and was expecting yellow but the true color is a golden whitewash. They work with my farm table so I am keeping.

    Read More
    OstkUser922660 March 9, 2017
  • Not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived and I thought they would be painted yellow and they are just yellow wood. They take a long time to assemble and look very cheap. I would not order again.

    Read More
    Tegen O. February 3, 2017
  • Sturdy and cute casual chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Not toooo terrible to put together. Paint is more of a stain but they are sturdy and nice looking. I definitely got what I paid for!

    Read More
    Holly M. January 26, 2017
  • good chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised with the quality of these chairs. I don't know how they can be made at such a low price. The chairs are really lightly tinted with color.

    Read More
    cspy December 14, 2016
  • Made the perfect match for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely chairs for such a good price

    Read More
    Nanette H. December 9, 2016
  • Like the Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great and appear to be sturdy. The color is true to the picture on the web. I only gave them three stars because they were a challenge to put together: Some of the dowels were too big and difficult to snap into the matching part. One of them had to be carefully shaved and many of them needed a rubber mallet to get them in. Two of the packaged screws came all the way through the wood to the outside of the chair. After that, I glued the spacers in rather than having that happen again. All in all a time consuming project. In the end though, I am pleased with the look of the chairs and expect them to give me many years of use.

    Read More
    OstkUser730783 November 22, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were easy to put together and great quality and color!

    Read More
    Karly C. August 10, 2016
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality -- difficult to assemble because nothing fits correctly -- many gaps - won't last

    Read More
    frank m. July 29, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look nice, but they are poor quality

    Read More
    Allison B. July 12, 2016
  • WORST CHAIRS EVER - DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are terrible. DO NOT buy them. I have ordered and put together a lot of furniture. However, these chairs required a lot of work. 2 of the screws were stripped as we tried to screw them in, so we couldn't even finish putting them together. I am trying to get a return from Overstock, but they're return conditions don't let you return something that has already been put together. Additionally, the quality of the wood is TERRIBLE. It bends easily. I weigh 115 pounds and when I went to sit on the one chair that we successfully put together, I could feel the back of the chair bend. I read other people's reviews about how these were hard to put together and ignored them because I have put together tons of furniture before. DO NOT IGNORE THESE REVIEWS. DO NOT BUY THESE CHAIRS

    Read More
    Katherine F. July 2, 2016
  • Yellow chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got these chairs in yellow & absolutely love them. The quality is top of the line, made well!

    Read More
    Nicole E. July 2, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    They are average looking chairs nothing fancy. Does the job.

    Read More
    rohxss May 26, 2016
  • Perfect and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but not too heavy. Made our house look more open than the chairs before. Great for a space conscious area. 5 stars

    Read More
    Hannah W. May 25, 2016
  • Price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great for the money! Reasonable price and light weight. Very happy with them

    Read More
    archwaygirl May 14, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs came on time, with no.dings/dents from shipping. No trouble assembling. They look great.

    Read More
    Sarah H. May 4, 2016
  • Camden Wood Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved into a new place and the previous occupants left an old dining room table. I purchased the chairs in yellow and now the set looks shabby chic - just what I was hoping for. The chairs are sturdy, put together easily. I thought I would need chair cushions - but - they are comfortable to go without.

    Read More
    cocooma April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links