| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $167.41

Save $59.86 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bradley 4-drawer Filing Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the picture, sleek and elegant.

    Read More
    Gladys B. September 23, 2017
  • File Cabinet for my Den
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Standard filing cabinet. It's heavy enough that you don't have to worry about it falling over and it's sleek enough that it looks nice in my den without being overly "office"

    Read More
    Catherine H. July 23, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the white and it was more an off white color. I returned it

    Read More
    Read M. July 13, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    most stylish one I've seen out there. I spray painted the handles a oil bronze to make it look more rustic and it looks great!

    Read More
    amalviya June 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was somewhat hard to put together but I love it nice solid

    Read More
    Thea D. May 20, 2017
  • DON'T BUY THIS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The drawers do not align properly. I can't close any of the drawers, This was a waste of money. I purchased the white one that looks more like a soft yellow. I wish I had read all the reviews before purchasing this.

    Read More
    Desiree P. April 28, 2017
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Know what you're getting when you purchase this - an item you have to assemble yourself. I knew this before I purchased and the item met my expectations. It took about an hour to put together but the finished filing cabinet looks awesome. We wanted an alternative to one of those clunky aluminum filing cabinets. We bought this in white (which is more like a cream) and this is far more chic and nicer to look at. Perfect for home office.

    Read More
    jnlllvnd April 6, 2017
  • Filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Easy to put together and can withstand holding all 4 drawer full of files. A little pricey in my mind however still cheaper compared to local stores.

    Read More
    Eric K. March 31, 2017
  • Shouldnt even get one star
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is so terrible, it costs so much to return it (after having to deconstruct the entire thing), it will be better off as firewood. Item received damaged covered with scratches and nicks everywhere. Pieces lined up well enough at first but as soon as I pull a drawer out, they slip off the drawer slides and don't easily go back on, or don't slide back in at all, and now every drawer is crooked. Can't put anything heavier than a few pieces of paper in a drawer or else it falls off the sliders. Very, very disappointed and wishing I could get my money and time back dealing with this piece. SUCH a hassle!

    Read More
    Stephanie March 13, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers keep coming detached from the unit, as as a result all of my files fall out. I had to buy Gorilla glue to hold this thing together!

    Read More
    tchad48 January 22, 2017
  • POS File Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I'll start with a positive - it looks nice. Then on to the two major negatives: 1) This file cabinet took a lot of time (about 3 hrs - two people) and effort to assemble. 2) Once assembled and used for its purpose, ALL four cabinets fall off the tracks (see photo) causing them to not close properly and scrape each other. This file cabinet is unusable and a dust collector until disposed. Do not buy. It's a poorly designed furniture. A waste of time and money.

    Read More
    Jackie Brown December 3, 2016
  • Simpl Living Bradley 4-drawer Filing Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but it is cheaply made. The drawers don't align correctly.

    Read More
    maloney3000 September 29, 2016
  • Short on Quality, Long on Assembly Time
    Verified Purchase

    Filing cabinet is nice looking, however it is poor quality. It moves from side to side once assembled and is not study or stable enough. And takes too long to assemble. My husband is an engineer and very smart and it took him hours to assemble. The sliders in the drawers have to be screwed to the drawers. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    rockfordmom September 20, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the white file drawers. They are a little hard for a woman to assemble because the are heavy, but they are

    Read More
    Dorothy S. July 17, 2016
  • No Instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet and we probably got it together a lot easier then instructions for these types of items would have given us. But they are still helpful on figuring out what screws to use where,

    Read More
    melissa m. July 1, 2016
  • Great cabinet and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    It took my husband and I about 45 minutes to put it together when we got it. I've had it for over a year and moved. It has held up very well.

    Read More
    Giselle P. June 13, 2016
  • Daniel A. Stephens city, Virginia.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a shame for the instructions to recommend at least 2 persons need to assist in putting this file cabinet together after you pay $*** It should come assembled already in my opinion. The package was retaped and it looked as someone was inside of it. As I was putting the cabinet together in the order that the instructions suggested, I got to the drawers and realize that 8 rods we're missing and couldn't finish the drawers since you must install the rods before tightening the screws. Anyway the main problem is that the website advertising this product claims that this product is white as I ordered white and actually the color of the cabinet is beige, cream and not white or even off- white. I received the box all taped up and damaged even more and would be a pain for me to send back. I expected more quality for the money and labor I put into this product. And last the top of the file cabinet has a spot where the laminated glue didn't cover the panel well. It looks good but not for $***. Now I need to get on the phone or email and order the missing parts and wait a week to finish my cabinet. My time/ labor to deal with this product not worth it and especially since it's the wrong color. I'm keeping it since I don't have time to go with another vendor and just want to file my stuff already. Not pleased at all.

    Read More
    Daniel A. June 5, 2016
  • Excellent Item
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and workmanship.

    Read More
    orlando2014 May 21, 2016
  • Good to a point...
    Verified Purchase

    No real problem putting unit together. Problem comes when you insert the drawers and they do not stay in the rails. I moved the drawers around top to bottom, switched the two middle drwers, you get the idea...Now at least three of them are working.

    Read More
    Robert G. May 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is exactly what I wanted and was pleasantly surprised to find that it was everything and more than I expected. The color is perfect, the finish is flawless, the hardware is of great quality, and the drawer size is precisely what I need and expected. The assembly directions were clear and although it was time consuming, the price I paid for the cabinet made up for the time commitment. The drawers glide effortlessly and its very sturdy. The people that complained about the drawers "rubbing against each other" did not have the drawers installed correctly. One of my drawers did do that, but I took the time to really look at what was going on and realized that one side of the glide had not been properly engaged to the matching glide. Once properly engaged it worked perfectly.

    Read More
    kazmara March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links