| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $94.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bradley 2-drawer Filing Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • File cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This file cabinet is cute. It was easy to assemble and it works well. The only problem is the top drawer. With a reasonable amount of files in it, and the printer on top, the drawer slides out.

    Read More
    Kay J. September 23, 2017
  • Goodie
    Verified Purchase

    Great just what i wanted. Thanks

    Read More
    JOAN S. September 18, 2017
  • atrog2013
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 2 of these file cabinets for my husband's home office. They were reasonably priced and are very sturdy. Drawers open all the way so you are able to reach files in back of drawers unlike some other file cabinets. These are also made of wood.....very nice!

    Read More
    atrog2013 August 14, 2017
  • 2 Drawer file
    Verified Purchase

    This file is just what I needed. The dark color and low profile fit perfectly in a small area.

    Read More
    OstkUser253089 June 13, 2017
  • File cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality cabinet for the price

    Read More
    adina86 May 26, 2017
  • Furniture grade file
    Verified Purchase

    While it wasn't fun to assemble by myself, it looks fantastic in the home office, proud that I could do it!

    Read More
    oneluckycat May 23, 2017
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    This item is sharp looking

    Read More
    Rodney S. April 26, 2017
  • White filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble . Good quality

    Read More
    ahrensart March 10, 2017
  • Great little piece
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to put together since the drawers look similar in terms of positioning but other than that, great addition to a bedroom.

    Read More
    Lee R. February 9, 2017
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid piece. Perfect little filing cabinet. We have a printer on top of it.

    Read More
    Angela K. January 22, 2017
  • a two drawer filing cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It is a two drawer filing cabinet and works like it suppose to

    Read More
    sally I. January 19, 2017
  • Not sure how long this will last
    Verified Purchase

    I would compare this cabinet to an *** piece of furniture. The particle board seems to scratch easily (I just finished putting it together) and the directions are horrible. The slides seem to be decent so hopefully they will hold up. The pulls are also rather cheaply made, which I was afraid of from the shiny appearance in the picture. I did get this piece on sale but it is not worth the money as far as I can tell with the quality so far. It looks nice but I have a feeling it won't last very long.

    Read More
    Marie F. January 17, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't give this full stars is because when the drawers are full and you open only the top it tends to tip over.

    Read More
    margaret t. November 2, 2016
  • Confusing Instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and sturdy but, as another reviewer noted, you can follow the instructions exactly and still end up with the drawers upside down. Slider guides go at the top of the side panels. Arrragh! Once I fixed that, the cabinet looks and works great.

    Read More
    David S. October 12, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not disappointed at all it's exactly what I wanted and usually is from Overstock good quality

    Read More
    Christina H. October 10, 2016
  • Office
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this filing cabinet in white. Love it! Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Holds a lot of files. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Judy October 4, 2016
  • worth the time to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Great cabinet... right size for our space... two slides are perfect for many files. Everything people said about assembly time is true... plan ahead and remember your patience!

    Read More
    lindsey August 29, 2016
  • Awesome addition
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, clean lines, very easy to put together! Drawers sturdy & slide smoothly! Love it!

    Read More
    Susan Gay D. July 16, 2016
  • OK Small File Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok filing cabinet. Smaller than expected and difficult to put together. Not very strong and no lock. OK for storage but not safety

    Read More
    Pat O. May 19, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Not great. Lots of parts but easy enough to put together. Looks great!

    Read More
    Tricia O. March 22, 2016
Sponsored Links