Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Blue Computer Desk with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something simple but sturdy for my son's laptop/studies. This was perfect. Vibrant colors and very happy with quality.

    Read More
    Tracy R. November 5, 2017
  • Small great for kids room
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up nice looks cute in little boys room

    Read More
    millhj October 21, 2017
  • Great style and space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a computer desk for a small corner in the house. This fit the bill. It was easy to assemble. This seems durable; is easy to clean, and I love that it comes in a color other than brown, black, or white.

    Read More
    Melissa R. November 9, 2015
  • Perfect for compact space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a small space in my family room. I have my all in one desktop.....20 in on the desk. The desk was simple to assemble and very sturdy. Great dark blue color. I bought a kneel chair/meditation chair to slide under it. Perfect compact office! Buy it!

    Read More
    jennyredd July 18, 2014
  • Blue Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally loving this desk. It's bigger than what I had before. And the under shelf is a real plus for the other keyboard I use.

    Read More
    sunnyb8 March 20, 2014
  • blue computer desk with shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small computer desk and this fit the bill. It was slightly smaller then specified but easy to assemble and fit the spot I needed it for. It was well packaged, and arrived on time. Instructions for assembly were clear and it did not take long to assemble. It seems sturdy enough but time will tell.

    Read More
    bonniemunk March 13, 2014
  • Great simple desk for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small desk for my 9yr. old son to do his homework on in his room. He doesn't have a lot of space, so I didn't want anything that was bulky. I am very happy with the look & simplicity of this desk. It is the perfect fit for our needs. My son and I were able to put it together ourselves without any problem. It is sturdy and the blue color matches his room. I don't think the lower shelf is very accessible, however, it's a good spot for my son to keep his pencil box, so that the writing surface of the desk can remain clutter free. I purchased a black ergonomic chair separately, which looks great w/the desk. Very, very happy!

    Read More
    susan5 October 9, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Easy assembly. Fits my iMac great. Perfect for small spaces! Love the blue color!

    Read More
    planetj September 8, 2013
  • Blue computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality product. It was easy to assemble and is strong and stable. The color is true to the thew on-line image, a nice shade of dark blue.

    Read More
    claude077 December 28, 2012