Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $66.99

At other retailer: $117.59

Save $50.60 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Black Wood X-back 4-tier Ladder Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broken leg - no service respsonse
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Terrible! I was so excited to receive this piece! But it had a broken/cracked in half back right leg. I notified customer service within 30 minutes and was promised someone would contact me within 24 hours to tell me they would have another one shipped to me or give me a solution for this part. To date I have heard NOTHING! I am contacting today to just send it all back to them and very disappointed in their service

    Read More
    Linda K. July 14, 2017
  • Save yourself the $ and aggrivation
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There were a lot of pieces and the directions were awful. I had to google the product to get better directions. In addition, I had to use wood glue in some areas that were not matching up. I would suggest saving your $ and find a better shelf.

    Read More
    Kathleen V. July 6, 2017
  • Simple but stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small bookcase for an area of the office that needs to look professional. This was a perfect fit!

    Read More
    OstkUser1000655 April 21, 2017
  • Careful
    Verified Purchase

    Bookcase isn't bad but is pretty small ment for small bedroom nothing big or high ceilings would look crazy. SHORT

    Read More
    Erika A. April 12, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, assembled very easily with two people. Amazingly, everything lined up perfectly. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Margaret L. February 3, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Almost every piece of this cracked when putting the screws in to put it together.

    Read More
    Jami D. December 12, 2016
  • A great addition
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a friend. My friend absolutely loved it and said it was perfect in her space! In my opinion it is a great addition to any room!

    Read More
    OstkUser325396 November 30, 2016
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks of shelf! The quality of the wood could be better, but it works. The price is right.

    Read More
    Shanna M. November 8, 2016
  • black shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I have assembled MANY items and am familiar with most parts that come with "assembly required" products. I found the instruction a bit fuzzy and pictures did not align with the parts at times, creating much more time consumed than normal. I figured it out and the end result is great. Sure the second one will go smoother and quicker. Thanks.

    Read More
    joycedallas November 3, 2016
  • Great by the tv
    Verified Purchase

    I had some trouble with not tightening the "X" pieces and having to remove and reglue the wood screw covers. I wish it came with some thin screw covers for the silver screws that show on the inside of the bookcase. I'll cover them with permanent marker. Overall happy with the purchase and it is very sturdy and holds our DVD player and roku etc while looking nice

    Read More
    Agnes L. October 11, 2016
  • Nice-Looking Ladder-Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy and -as long as you follow instructions- this ladder shelf is sturdy. Excellent quality for the price paid. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Ana Carolina H. September 25, 2016
  • Fit my space
    Verified Purchase

    Slight issue in assembly with a small crack firming - easily mended, great shelf - great price.

    Read More
    Terry S. September 18, 2016
  • Great Shelving Unit!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice as an accent shelf in my bathroom! Very easy to put together, no additional tools required. Only complaint would be that the "X" pieces of wood don't fit together as tightly as I would hope, so there is a slight gap where they sit together.

    Read More
    Laura C. September 6, 2016
  • Love it !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so great, very sturdy and looks wonderful in guest room!!!!

    Read More
    plvstobuy April 17, 2016
  • Nice IF parts weren't damaged & replaced per guide
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these shelves and two boxes contained damaged parts. I was able to put together two of them collectively. I emailed for replacement parts as there was no phone number to contact and have yet to hear back or receive the replacement parts. Very disappointed

    Read More
    OstkUser95421 March 24, 2016
  • Joan
    Verified Purchase

    pretty delicate, a pain in the rear to set up

    Read More
    joanie February 14, 2016
  • Perfect Price/ Ordered 4!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered two of these to go on either side of my fireplace! It turned out it fit perfectly in my kids rooms too! The price is unbeatable and they are easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Jessica B. February 3, 2016
  • great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is sturdy, easy to assemble. Just what we were looking for. Shipped on time and packaged well.

    Read More
    Susan C. January 27, 2016
  • Reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy but smaller than I thought it would be. Reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Alana G. January 22, 2016
  • good quality, low price
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on my painting and DIY room. Love it.

    Read More
    Linda January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links