Sale: $82.37

At other retailer: $115.64

Save $33.27 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Black Wood Corner Computer Desk with Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend. Looks good and very functional.

    Read More
    clshaffer April 21, 2017
  • Excellent small desk
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made and sturdy corner desk. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Anthony L. April 19, 2017
  • Love my corner desk!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Love this desk, it fits so well in my office and I like that I can store items on the bottom shelf portion and it gives me a lot of room to work with on the top as well. Solid and sturdy item, I've had this desk now for almost 3 years.

    Read More
    Jessica G. April 18, 2017
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice desk for a corner. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 17, 2017
  • Great desk for small spaces
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I didn't have the highest expectations when I bought this desk, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and look. I've had this desk about 5 months. It's great for a small space. I'm a woman in my 40's and I assembled this by myself in about half an hour. The directions where easy to understand and all pieces where labeled. It can fit a screen and my laptop, when working at home I can work comfortably using the two screens. The shelves under the desk will not hold a printer, but will store paper. There is only one drawer, I bought a desktop drawer set to hide away my work. This desk would also work great as a makeup vanity. Overall I'm very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Erin & Mr Earl April 16, 2017
  • Nice Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Efficient and sturdier than I anticipated. Great for small spaces.

    Read More
    Minerva F. April 14, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I love it! It's just the right size and everything! I gave 4 stars instead of 5, however, because two screw holes for the support beams were missing. It worked out fine when I added the shelves but I didn't expect to have to pull out my drill!

    Read More
    Natalie J. April 12, 2017
  • Looks fine, a little small, cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Does the trick in the corner of a small bedroom. Smaller than I thought and awkward with a chair due to the shelves.

    Read More
    Angela M. April 8, 2017
  • Great corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent corner desk and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    zule1 April 4, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Durable desk for the price.

    Read More
    cooprislndfl April 3, 2017
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the item I needed for a television, in the corner of a small guest room.

    Read More
    Robert S. April 1, 2017
  • Commuter table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, nice looking

    Read More
    Tatyana L. March 24, 2017
  • Poor!
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is not good quality. It is damaged so early. I do not like it.

    Read More
    Guiqin S. March 23, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    price is right for this desk

    Read More
    Carmen P. March 21, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is a beautiful addition to any corner and allows easy access to the computer. The assembly takes some time, but the directions are easy to follow and the sturdy end product well worth the time spent.

    Read More
    Janet T. March 19, 2017
  • Almost a 5* Sturdy product and serves purpose well
    Verified Purchase

    This would have received 5* if not for the few pieces with the color rubbed off or slightly scratched. It took some doing to put together, but the directions were shockingly good. I'm using the desk now and it works well. My wifi and cable stuff are on the shelves along with the speakers for the desktop computer I also have on here. Surprising amount of space on the desktop. Good buy for the price

    Read More
    rtrafton March 12, 2017
  • Perfect Study Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect study desk for our teenage son. It fits nicely in his room without taking up a ton of space. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Tami W. March 11, 2017
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I love the desk. the only complaint is that the wood started chipping off of the knob on the dresser drawer. Other than that, no complaints.

    Read More
    OstkUser630193 March 2, 2017
  • Perfect Small Desk
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our new office/man cave. We purchased this piece, along with the 2 drawer filing cabinet. The assembly took a little over an hour. All parts fit, drawer open and closes easily, and the solid wood makes it a great purchase for the price. The surface fits a small desk lamp, laptop, and mousepad. It will also accommodate a 8.5x11 pad of paper. Just the right size if you are looking for a compact piece for small space.

    Read More
    OstkUser997461 March 2, 2017
  • Corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Fits Perfect in corner. Good value a little flimsy but not bad. It is a great deal for the price

    Read More
    Loretta M. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links