Today: $222.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Black Wine Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Wine Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is a nice new piece in our house. Great amount of storage. Love it!

    Read More
    Melissa C. January 17, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box the top that slides had been damaged due to the large screws in the top. It had punctured the wood and I can't fix it. The part that is supposed to help it slide had broken off so now I have to try and fix it myself. Poor quality. Once I had realized the problems I had already begun to assemble the product. I did not was to take apart to send back and get another faulty product back. I am very disappointed and I am not satisfied with this product. I will not purchase from this site again.

    Read More
    Nicole F. July 26, 2016
  • Purposful
    Verified Purchase

    Met is purpose but somewhat cheap looking and top came damaged.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. July 20, 2016
  • Gorgeaus!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite piece in the living room,fits a lot in it,my hard liquor,bottles of wine,napkins,I love it!Looks a lot more expensive and modern for the money I paid!

    Read More
    Mariana M. June 13, 2016
  • Love it

    I bought mine from Wal mart for about $50 cheaper!! It's not the best quality but it will do for being cheap. And it looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser91767 March 10, 2016
  • Nice inexpensive bar
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality wood, but still makes a nice bar cabinet.

    Read More
    Andrea K. February 24, 2016
  • Liquour Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of room and perfect for the space I had for it! Really looks nice and the top opens up wide to serve a buffet if needed.

    Read More
    Penny K. December 23, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite purchases. Built by myself. Only time I could have used helped was screwing the doors to the hinges but got it done. Liked that all the screws were labeled Most furniture Ive built only labels the pieces and makes you figure out which screws do what. Had no problem putting any of it together. Maybe took 1 1/2 hours. nothing came broken and didn't have to fight putting together any pieces like other reviews definety worth the money glad I researched and didn't buy the similar one on amazon with horrible reviews

    Read More
    OstkUser63397 December 1, 2015
  • Judith
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the price; it's a well-functioning piece.

    Read More
    Judith N. November 24, 2015
  • Salon Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Beverage & Snack Table!!!

    Read More
    Samantha R. October 6, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This is just plywood, it also came missing pieces and isn't very sturdy. The shelving to hold the wine bottles is very flimsy and doesn't hold up.

    Read More
    Bonnie R. May 28, 2015
  • Person
    Verified Purchase

    This bar/buffet looks very nice and is stylish however I was disappointed with the quality. For example, the drawer does not pull out all the way or falls out. The cabinets that can hang glasses are poorly measured so it's difficult to slide the glasses off and on the rack. However the top of the bar that slides open does slide rather easily. Overall I give this a 3 because it's stylish yet poor quality with a rather reasonable price.

    Read More
    Julia H. April 22, 2015
  • Affordable & Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised by the weight and sturdiness of this buffet, after reading some reviews I was worried about damage, but the product came shipped in a lot of foam, so no damages done during the shipping process. The instructions were lengthy, but not difficult to understand at all, very straight forward. I built it by myself (30 yr old female) and completed within 3 hours. Very sturdy, I wouldn't expect a sold wood buffet for under $500, so the back paneling being coated plywood is totally understandable. I am very happy and all my guests think it's the best thing ever!

    Read More
    Christiana P. March 24, 2015
  • Jazzy looking wine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and doesn't take up a lot of space and I love the fact that the top expands to allow for more surface area--I use it to hold an ice bucket, plastic cups, eating utensils, napkins etc when having a gathering!

    Read More
    cdub56 February 10, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This piece took me a while to assemble but it was just me. The end of one of the bottom pieces was damaged but once put together, it is not noticeable. I went over it with some Old English for dark wood and it evened out the look of the wood all over. It is perfect for the area that I bought it for and what I wanted it to hold except that the glass bottoms have to be very thin in order to hang. Check that out if you are purchasing to store glasses from the hanging part of the cabinet.

    Read More
    staceymae1011 February 5, 2015
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Too difficult to assemble. Parts missing Instruction don't agree with actual parts. Flake board is of poor quality. I would have returned it but it was well packed and to open it I had to destroy the package. I realized the poor quality after I was half done. With some extra work and hardware I got it together it took so long and I got so frustrated, I wouldn't finish until a week later when we got back from Disney. I'm excellent at these types of projects. This on really taxed my skills. Do not buy at any price!

    Read More
    alexgs475 May 29, 2014
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wine storage for a long time and i fell in love with this one at first site.When it arrived the top was damaged a lill bit and i called and thry send me another one in few days.Great custoner service.I have space for bottlrs and glasses inside the storage and it looks great in my living room.Im very happy with this purchace!

    Read More
    oliloli April 23, 2014
  • Customer service at it's finest
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't beat this product. Not sure what are the reviews about how difficult it is to put together. If you can read instructions and have assembled some furniture previously, it shouldn't take more than 45 mins. I was done in 30 minutes without any help. The one thing I have to say is how great customer service is. The top was delivered with some damage and Overstock worked diligently to find me a replacement. I am extremely satisfied with Overstock and plan to continue my business with them. I wish most companies remembered how important the customer is.

    Read More
    sponce08 April 8, 2014
  • Black Wine Storage Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a good product. It looks really nice in my living room. The only problem I had was that one of the cabinet doors will not open unless I slide the top over. There was a small defect in the wood. Other than that it's a good product.

    Read More
    reshon April 4, 2014
  • Do not order, damaged!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The box came damaged and so did the bar, not once but twice. Getting money back!!!!

    Read More
    julzx March 15, 2014
Sponsored Links