Today $246.99

At other retailer: $439.00

Save $192.01 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Black Storage Chaise Lounge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for reading nook in my daughters room and the storage makes it a fun hiding spot for favorite things

    Read More
    bighockey December 11, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF FURNIITURE & SO COMFORTABLE!!!

    Read More
    pixieofsa December 5, 2017
  • I gave it 3 stars because it stinks!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the lounge itself but it sooo stinks like a dead fish! I was really disappointed, was going to return it but my husband won't let me coz he already assembled it and its so hassle to unattached the furniture. I tried to spray it for odor but it didn't work still stink! Ugh

    Read More
    rackieh November 26, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, the extra storage underneath is nice. The seat doesn't really hold up to repeated use and it's starting to lose it cushiness.

    Read More
    gennafer November 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than expected but fits wonderfully in the corner of bedroom.

    Read More
    Rachel K. November 19, 2017
  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this piece it is in our formal living room. It is not the most comfortable, but we really never go in the formal room. Would be great for a bedroom as well!

    Read More
    Shirley J. November 8, 2017
  • Very pretty...but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chaise looks beautiful, and worked well for what I needed, but it is not as sturdy as it could be. Definitely no rough housing around this, but siting and laying it’s okay... it probably can be secured a bit better by someone that knows what they are doing.

    Read More
    raychi November 1, 2017
  • Just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is my biggest complaint. It's like a microfiber, not very luxurious. The assembly was not easy, as I had to drill some of my own holes to get it all together. The storage is nice to have and the top opens nicely. Doesn't feel very sturdy. Kinda cheap looking in person.

    Read More
    Helen J. October 30, 2017
  • Cheap made
    Verified Purchase

    The chaise is beautiful but cheap made. The screws didn't fit to put it together.

    Read More
    Sarah B. October 4, 2017
  • Black storage chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great for storage

    Read More
    Liz L. September 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous Absolutely Stunning & Gracefully Pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was not put together so i could return it grabs too much lint from fan. not worth the paper it was printed on DO NOT BUY IT

    Read More
    BK September 2, 2017
  • Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this item for my daughter's bedroom. It is an antique gray and white with red accents and the chaise was the finishing touch. Perfect. Great because it has storage too

    Read More
    Nancy W. September 1, 2017
  • Chaise lounger
    Verified Purchase

    It would be great if I could receive all the parts

    Read More
    Merlyn M. June 23, 2017
  • Great chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chaise was super easy to assemble looks very nice in our entrance way. It exceeds the quality expected for the price. It does attract a lot of pet hair heads up it yoh hve furry friends!

    Read More
    izzychamp June 22, 2017
  • good for reading
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is nice for reading. I have it next to a window in our cabin so I can enjoy the view while reading a good book. Assembly was pretty easy.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, great hidden storage, and surprisingly comfortable. It looks much more expensive than it was. Love it!

    Read More
    Robyn B June 9, 2017
  • Chaise Loung Review
    Verified Purchase

    product was not well made

    Read More
    Lauren M. June 8, 2017
  • Quality, Great Price and Fantastic Looking Chaise!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I want to thank OS for offering such a quality item as this lovely chaise lounge at such a reasonable price. I am thoroughly satisfied with this purchase. My husband is usually pretty critical when I make a purchase because he says "we don't need anything". Well, he really liked this chaise and had nothing but praise for this purchase ... That says it all!

    Read More
    luvmythreads May 22, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this over a year ago and I have to say it has held up really well. Love the fact that it had storage. I use it to store winter blankets. It looks more dark blue than black though. Very happy with this purchase and how well it had held up! Would recommend

    Read More
    strawberrymold May 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Look at him, no one stands a chance sitting on it

    Read More
    janet r. May 18, 2017