Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $81.99

At other retailer: $105.99

Save $24.00 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Black Cross Back Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pleased !
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the chairs! Not difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    David V. August 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice but I hate the butt indents in them!

    Read More
    joseph a. July 13, 2017
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Small and uncomfortable. Hard to assemble

    Read More
    gmerrill June 28, 2017
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality and looks really cheap.

    Read More
    Niklaus C. June 17, 2017
  • Perfect Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up getting two sets for my round table and they are great chairs. Easy to put together - I am not particularly handy but by the 4th one I was a master. They have been in my house about three months and have held up nicely. I am short so I climb on chairs often to reach top shelves and these have been a great help!

    Read More
    Rian C. February 3, 2017
  • Korri
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great and were very easy to put together. They were the color I expected and look just like the picture. They match my new table my husband made perfectly. The only complaint I have is that I wanted to order 2 more, but they were out of stock!

    Read More
    OstkUser679639 November 30, 2016
  • Kathy Ogrin
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. O. November 17, 2016
  • So so

    Nice chairs but the directions for putting them together are terrible. One of them sits caddy wompass because it's unclear how tight the screws should be in different places. Ugh. Oh well.

    Read More
    Heather O. October 28, 2016
  • christin m.
    Verified Purchase

    looks good.assembly a bit tricky but not too difficult

    Read More
    christine m. October 17, 2016
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions could've been a little more clear

    Read More
    Kerry S. September 30, 2016
  • Ana
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very strudy

    Read More
    Ana B. September 20, 2016
  • Sturdy, simple, short-term
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for with these, they're far from perfect but they're still a good chair. There are some small chips on both of the chairs, but nothing that would ever be noticeable when filled in with a black marker. These definitely aren't built to last 50 years, but they're a solid chair for the price and simple enough to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser426479 July 30, 2016
  • Garbage - cheap made, small
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible. Hard to put together and CHEAP!!! Do not buy unless its for a kids table, theya re not full size and are really constructed poorly.

    Read More
    Effy T. July 19, 2016
  • Good for small space
    Verified Purchase

    We needed these for a small table in a small space. They are very sturdy and look very nice.

    Read More
    Lorraine M. July 14, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking for the price. Sturdy

    Read More
    bryantk June 4, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking black chairs. Very easy to put together. Matches perfect with all our other black furniture.

    Read More
    hotcooking May 15, 2016
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to put together holes didn't match up. After about 6 months of daily use noticed splitting.

    Read More
    stormer26 April 9, 2016
  • Simple Living Black Cross Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, well made. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Anne Marie W. March 3, 2016
  • They will do for now
    Verified Purchase

    Every single chair is unbalanced. Drives me insane. Besides that it looks pretty nice, feels sturdy. Assembly was slightly frustrating but I guess that's the case for chairs in general.

    Read More
    Naira A. November 6, 2015
  • SC
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality one broke putting it together. They were really inexpensive so was not expecting perfection by any means

    Read More
    Shauna C. October 30, 2015
Sponsored Links