Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $137.69

Was: $180.99

Save $43.30 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Black Corner Desk and Crossback Chair 2-piece Study Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Careful when you put the bracket on the under side of the desktop. The wooden dowel piece didn't fit properly and damaged the desk top. You'll see when you assemble. I think mine was jacked up. Other than that, it's a decent corner desk.

    Read More
    shellbell123 March 22, 2017
  • Great product for the low price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the low price. I Do recommend this product, fits perfectly in the small space I had. I am very satisfied!

    Read More
    Tammy T. January 26, 2017
  • Great Little Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy desk for a small room with limited space. It goes together fairly easy...although I hate Allen wrenches especially in tight areas!

    Read More
    Loree C. January 1, 2017
  • Corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for laptop. The drawer is just the right size for my bills. It is great for my small dining room.

    Read More
    oresa B. December 29, 2016
  • Perfect corner computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely in a small corner and looks nice. The part that holds the drawer in-came apart/used a screw to repair/vs glue. So far so good

    Read More
    Brent L. December 13, 2016
  • My daughter loves her desk and chair set.
    Verified Purchase

    Not that bad to put together my 14 year old did it herself. Looks great in her room and very strong and sturdy.

    Read More
    MamiMar5 September 17, 2016
  • Saver space desk
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok but not to strong

    Read More
    Pastora C. July 14, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together good for small spaces

    Read More
    Sarah H. July 9, 2016
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble & looks great!

    Read More
    Rosa E B. February 17, 2016
  • very bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy design. Poor quality.

    Read More
    Daniela S. February 9, 2016
  • Compact but pain to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The desk went fine, the chair has no holes in the seat and only two in the base pre-drilled. So you literally have to screw into the seat (three screws, into two holes in the base...) upside down, to get it on. Not fun.

    Read More
    kristy D. February 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in a small space, love it!

    Read More
    Megan M. January 30, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it is an okay buy. The chair is sturdy. The drawer broken soon after purchase.

    Read More
    Tracy Z. January 26, 2016
  • Black paint chips
    Verified Purchase

    While installing desk drawer knob the black paint chipped, revealing desk had been repainted over a tan finish instead of initial wood. Otherwise a great item for a small desk

    Read More
    John P. January 20, 2016
  • Good Quality at this Price Point
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this desk and chair set for years and while the wood dents easily, it is a steal at this price. Efficiently holds my desktop computer and even my small printer on the ledge below. Great for small work spaces and bedrooms.

    Read More
    Vanessa January 18, 2016
  • Cute set
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and sweet just what we were searching for, thanks over stock

    Read More
    JESSIE F. January 13, 2016
  • Bad Experience
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality and difficult to put together. would not recommend this at all.

    Read More
    shawn A. November 30, 2015
  • Perfect desk
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's room is small so this was the perfect desk for her to do her homework. The chair is perfect as well.

    Read More
    Carron S. November 14, 2015
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is very cute n perfect for small spaces however it came slightly damaged I didn't send it back because it was not visible once assembled and the seat of the chair was not equipped with a way to attach it to the frame looking at the directions there should've been predrilled holes but there weren't overall it was perfect for my daughters room I would still recommend this item its well made n has help up well and served the purpose for which it was intended

    Read More
    bettyboop167 November 6, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the new addition to his bedroom.

    Read More
    Angela S. September 16, 2015
Sponsored Links