Sale $357.29

Was: $396.99

Save $39.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Black Belfast 5-piece Saddle Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute little set!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table small enough for apartment living, yet functional enough for every day use. This table set is exactly what I needed and I love it! Its small, but not too small to be functional. And the stool seats fit under the table when not in use, which was perfect for my small space. This is a solid wood set. Assembly/directions were simple. No issues putting it together - Though I would suggest having a second person to assist in assembly, and using wood glue will assist in keeping the table/stools from getting wobbly. Over all, a solid product that is aesthetically beautiful. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    stephanie w. November 12, 2017
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is the perfect size for our 1 bedroom Apt. It is small but still perfect enough for 4 people! It's definitely what we were looking for and I would recommend it!

    Read More
    Christopher B. June 19, 2017
  • The the table set
    Verified Purchase

    Is perfect!! Thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    Grisselle A. June 18, 2017
  • Table set
    Verified Purchase

    Small for intimate dining areas. I don't have a very big place so this set was perfect. The only downfall is I wish I purchased chairs with a backrest, after a long day you wouldn't want to sit in thsee chairs for too long as it doesn't offer your back any support.

    Read More
    Jbearries1316 March 26, 2017
  • Sturdy and Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a small breakfast table to fir into our small farm themed kitchen. This was hundreds less than anything we saw in the furniture stores! East to put together. We have had it for 6 months now with no problems. I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    teacherk12345 March 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, beautiful, good quality, fit perfectly and sturdy. Would def recommend

    Read More
    Raysa R. March 4, 2017
  • Really Nice Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    This table set was an amazing find for the price I found it on Overstock for. The set arrived quickly and without any damage to the product or boxes. All items are well packaged to prevent any damage, you just end up with a lot of cardboard and styrofoam packing as garbage. Assembly was fairly simple (about 20-30 minutes). I am an handy guy with plenty of tools so a power drill with the correct attachment made life way easier than using the provided Allen wrench. This set seems heavy/dense for what it is, making me believe that it is of good quality. We bought this set for my man cave to play games/cards at during family time or sporting events. My kids love the comfortable stools. I would suggest this set to anyone looking for an inexpensive table set for casual use.

    Read More
    OstkUser586718 October 25, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble very sturdy great size

    Read More
    Sarah H. July 9, 2016
  • dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together with 2 people. Very sturdy & sharp looking.

    Read More
    Steph123 June 20, 2016
  • Cozy table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small apartment

    Read More
    Joanna N. April 27, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. Fits well in a small space.

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. March 13, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Durable ,functionable and makes for a great table in kitchen for my kids to sit and eat . So easy to clean

    Read More
    Yvette G. March 13, 2016
  • Good for the $
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a smaller table to stage a breakfast nook, this does the trick perfectly. Looks great, and is surprisingly sturdy. One drawback is the finish scratches very easily, if this is for daily use would definitely recommend a table cloth

    Read More
    Mrs. K Henson March 11, 2016
  • great set up
    Verified Purchase

    awesome A++++ does the job

    Read More
    john p. February 17, 2016
  • Cute for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This dining table was extremely useful in my small apartment. Seats aren't that comfy, can always add a pillow.

    Read More
    kaweckris January 25, 2016
  • Great dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who has a small eating area in his apartment. I cannot believe how sturdy this set is. It not only looks good but will hold up for many years.

    Read More
    scooby January 14, 2016
  • Belfast Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for someone with a smaller kitchen. It is cute with my red and black checkered scheme. Very easy to assemble and pretty sturdy!

    Read More
    Dana D. December 9, 2015
  • Great for small eat-in kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for small eat-in kitchen. Looks great! Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Shawn G. October 1, 2015
  • A little elbow grease and you're good to go

    Solid materials but requires a little extra effort than I am used to to put together ( holes weren't drilled completely, etc.) I also glued the pieces due to others' comments about similar pieces to prevent loosening. A little smaller than I thought but we are using it for kids and it looks great in the small kitchen area.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. September 28, 2015
  • great set!!
    Verified Purchase

    looks larger that in the photo! I'm grateful I bought for my daughter's college room, can push the four seats under the table to make more room is necessary. Looks classy!

    Read More
    dsbvegas September 3, 2015