Sale $193.04

At other retailer: $269.99

Save $76.95 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Black 5-piece Kaylee Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful little table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good 4 person table, perfect fit for smaller spaces. Table is fairly easy to put together, chairs are a little tricky if you're tired and unable to read instructions. Only issue with the set was a piece of one of the chairs was missing a drill hole, easy fix, and parts are easily replaceable. Though I would suggest you tighten the bolts again after the first use to prevent unnecessary wobble, especially in the chairs.

    Read More
    madwmn63 December 6, 2017
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great table and chairs are comfy and durable. Finally, something that didn't get damaged during shipping. Assembly was not too bad. It's smaller than what I was expecting but definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1337589 December 3, 2017
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to install and nice table to get by, seats four easy and seems nice and sturdy. Have it in the middle of the kitchen floor and its a nice dark black

    Read More
    Paul C. November 27, 2017
  • Only good for a short time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set thinking it would be somewhat ok. But bolts are missing. The chairs are already rickety and even the table is rickety. Not even worth it.

    Read More
    jessica j. November 5, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Took time to assemble. Directions could have been better. Looks good in room

    Read More
    Pearl H. October 24, 2017
  • Small Space living
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was in a 2 bedroom apartment when I bought this set and it was the perfect size. Very easy to put together. The instructions were clear and the package came with everything you need to assemble. I did it myself with no issues. The quality is great for the price. I was able to take this set with me to my next home and it still looked the same as when I first bought it. I would recommend using coasters and place mats so you can enjoy the set for a long time

    Read More
    pierre r. September 30, 2017
  • Nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    Have to tighten up the screws every now and then.

    Read More
    Pearl E. August 6, 2017
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Table was the easy part to put together , the chairs are a different story . I literally had blisters on my thumb from screwing chairs togetger. You can't use a drill because you'll slip the wood. In over all chairs are sturdy.

    Read More
    Delaina E. July 23, 2017
  • Chairs not square, table small
    Verified Purchase

    Looks are decieving, received the package and open it to start putting it together. When it was all finished the table was small. The chair were not square. The seat was lined up on one side, while about a half inch to one inch overhang on the other. The back legs are bowed in on all the chairs so not quite sure if that's how there supposed to be.

    Read More
    Richard S. June 9, 2017
  • Great looking table/difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    My poor husband! He is super handy and is always willing to build things. The assembly for this table and chairs took almost an entire day. The table and chairs look sharp, the chairs are super comfortable. It has already scratched from having only just a couple of meals, so I am investing in some placemats, now. Overall, it's worth the price if you have the time and patience for assembly.

    Read More
    Sarah H. June 8, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture itself is nice, a pain to put together directons are unclear. Missing pieces sent and two of the pieces were damaged. Hopefully they'll send us new pieces soon so we can put the last chair together.

    Read More
    Christine T. May 31, 2017
  • small dining table
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a 4 due to one of the chairs being a bit flimsy, but a great table for the price and size needed.

    Read More
    Marie G. May 25, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice! great for the price. small enough for my apartment.

    Read More
    Kayci s. May 23, 2017
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son's apartment. It is very small, you can barely have four plates on the table. Shame on me for not reading the dimensions.

    Read More
    jacqueline q. May 22, 2017
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    horrible and poorly mad cheap material

    Read More
    Kasey B. May 16, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Product is made of good quality material. Easy to assemble but time consuming. It took me around 2 hours to complete installation.

    Read More
    Shatark B. May 2, 2017
  • Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely like it even though it came with a noticeable scratch on my table top. Overstock however did send me another table top out for the one I receive originally.

    Read More
    Lanita H. April 25, 2017
  • Great product!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking table for a small dinning area!!!!! Took about 3 hours to set up but it's worth it... good quality as well...

    Read More
    OstkUser1025176 April 22, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This dining set was basically as I expected - not the sturdiest but decent for the price. The screws need to be tightened sometimes but otherwise it's a nice design.

    Read More
    Marina S. April 21, 2017
  • Miss Scarlett
    Verified Purchase

    Quite lovely, easy to assemble, goes with just about any type of décor. Chairs are very sturdy, and if you "ding" it you can cover it with a felt pen! Well worth the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser1047831 April 9, 2017