Sale: $262.34

At other retailer: $309.99

Save $47.65 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Black 5-piece Kaylee Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs not square, table small
    Verified Purchase

    Looks are decieving, received the package and open it to start putting it together. When it was all finished the table was small. The chair were not square. The seat was lined up on one side, while about a half inch to one inch overhang on the other. The back legs are bowed in on all the chairs so not quite sure if that's how there supposed to be.

    Read More
    Richard S. June 9, 2017
  • Great looking table/difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    My poor husband! He is super handy and is always willing to build things. The assembly for this table and chairs took almost an entire day. The table and chairs look sharp, the chairs are super comfortable. It has already scratched from having only just a couple of meals, so I am investing in some placemats, now. Overall, it's worth the price if you have the time and patience for assembly.

    Read More
    Sarah H. June 8, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture itself is nice, a pain to put together directons are unclear. Missing pieces sent and two of the pieces were damaged. Hopefully they'll send us new pieces soon so we can put the last chair together.

    Read More
    Christine T. May 31, 2017
  • small dining table
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a 4 due to one of the chairs being a bit flimsy, but a great table for the price and size needed.

    Read More
    Marie G. May 25, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice! great for the price. small enough for my apartment.

    Read More
    Kayci s. May 23, 2017
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my son's apartment. It is very small, you can barely have four plates on the table. Shame on me for not reading the dimensions.

    Read More
    jacqueline q. May 22, 2017
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    horrible and poorly mad cheap material

    Read More
    Kasey B. May 16, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Product is made of good quality material. Easy to assemble but time consuming. It took me around 2 hours to complete installation.

    Read More
    Shatark B. May 2, 2017
  • Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely like it even though it came with a noticeable scratch on my table top. Overstock however did send me another table top out for the one I receive originally.

    Read More
    Lanita H. April 25, 2017
  • Great product!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking table for a small dinning area!!!!! Took about 3 hours to set up but it's worth it... good quality as well...

    Read More
    OstkUser1025176 April 22, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This dining set was basically as I expected - not the sturdiest but decent for the price. The screws need to be tightened sometimes but otherwise it's a nice design.

    Read More
    Marina S. April 21, 2017
  • Miss Scarlett
    Verified Purchase

    Quite lovely, easy to assemble, goes with just about any type of décor. Chairs are very sturdy, and if you "ding" it you can cover it with a felt pen! Well worth the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser1047831 April 9, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Really glad i chose this table!! It looks great in my small dining room, i love the sleek black finish! Table is big enough for 4 but not 4 place mats, but no big deal there. Chairs are good height. I didnt want short chairs because i am tall (5'9) and was going to go with a counter height set but this one is perfect size! Chairs and table were easy to put together, even with just one person. Very happy about this purchase!! I love it!

    Read More
    khalidah b. March 28, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks okay once you begin to build it... and let me tell you it does take a while to build. Regardless of that, we received legs with flaws in the wood ... obvious one at that. I'm trying to provide pictures but this thing won't let me. How Ironic. It looks like someone literally bit pieces of the wood. Debating on returning it.

    Read More
    tithamejia March 3, 2017
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    this was not what I expected. Maybe I should have read the specs better because it doesn't sit high enough and it is not long enough.

    Read More
    Shameka December 19, 2016
  • Mr. Njai
    Verified Purchase

    The product presented in your picture was not what I was expecting when assembled... a bit dissapointing

    Read More
    A. M. Njai November 16, 2016
  • Leslie
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice. Lots of pieces to put together.

    Read More
    LesnErn from Sacramento October 4, 2016
  • poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    Table is fine but the chairs are almost impossible to put together; half the screws are too difficult to tighten all the way in. I had to stop half way and not use any of the chairs

    Read More
    nisha a. September 16, 2016
  • Love the table!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly takes time, but isn't all that hard. The table looks beautiful when its done.

    Read More
    OstkUser524593 September 3, 2016
  • Nice Cheap Set
    Verified Purchase

    True to pics and I like the leather detail on the seats.

    Read More
    Rachel Panzi August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links