Sale $101.69

At other retailer: $133.99

Save $32.30 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bistro Retro Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tipsy Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's really cute and pretty easy to assemble but unfortunately it isn't sturdy and looks like it could easily be stained, scratched or burned. I was hoping for a Formica finish but got something else instead. I'm still waiting for the matching chairs to arrive and hopefully that'll tie it all in together but......any way you look at it the table wobbles!

    Read More
    OstkUser1531499 December 2, 2017
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the anchors that are installed by the manufacturer were damaged beyond use. There were no assembly instructions. You have to be very careful when screwing the legs to the table top. If you tighten too much the screw will cause a bulge in the table top. If you loosen the screws the bulge does not go away.

    Read More
    Jere L. October 31, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I mostly enjoyed putting it together by myself and I’m 81. The top finish leave a lot to be desired but in time I’ll refinish it properly as a designer it’s a beaut.

    Read More
    Jacqueline E K. October 26, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Can't rest your elbows cause it wobbles. Screws from underneath show thru top. You get what you pay for!

    Read More
    DONNA M. October 25, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this table it look great. The quality is very good and looks just like it does in the picture. Fast shipping. Table was moderately easy to assemble as long as you have the proper tools.

    Read More
    OstkUser1028116 October 23, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great vintage table they love it at the office we bought it for a party and now everyone want's to take it home with them great service overstock thanks.

    Read More
    Stephen S. October 19, 2017
  • table for 2
    Verified Purchase

    got this table for my white and grey new kitchen and its fantastic perfect size all my friends and family love it .. good and strong table

    Read More
    Julissa B. October 8, 2017
  • Retro table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    An old diner classic. Got rid of my beautiful cherry wood dining table and 8 chairs since I don't entertain like in the past. picked up 4 retro chrome chairs that fit perfectly and purchased a large round rug to ground it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    susie - q September 19, 2017
  • Table for price is ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Table is not very stable it does wobble especially on carpet. Use it outdoors now on cement and with a little adjustment does not wobble as much.

    Read More
    coleman5150 July 16, 2017
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    I change it because didn't fix where supose to be.

    Read More
    C Gere July 12, 2017
  • Reto table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Recive the table in a timely fashion, was a little difficult to put together because the holes didn't line up properly,and the table top wobbles ,now that I did get it together, But do not turn over ,sute,s my need ,probably would not buy another unless ,the top ,is resolved,otherwise not so bad for the price,

    Read More
    Florious L. May 25, 2017
  • Really should not buy sight unseen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Made of plastic (table) - 2 of the 4 screws which are to attach the table did not line up. So I only have 2 screws attached to the table. Disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser791580 May 3, 2017
  • bistro table
    Verified Purchase

    had to send it back disappointed in structure

    Read More
    juanie1 May 1, 2017
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    Table is ok for the price, not very stable, wobbly but sufficient for my needs!

    Read More
    Sharon J. April 28, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, well packed. Easy to assemble. Very pleased

    Read More
    Sarah B. April 22, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    love the table, just the right size for 4 chairs

    Read More
    tulipkidd February 23, 2017
  • Good size
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size, but was disappointed that the top is textured and not smooth. I can't put a piece of paper on the table and then write without feeling the roughness of the table top. I put a piece of glass on it. Also, the table doesn't tip, but it is wobbly. In spite of all of that, it looks cute in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Clara J. October 11, 2016
  • temporary fix
    Verified Purchase

    Not kid friendly, table top is awful

    Read More
    queenc122 August 29, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    nice easy to put together

    Read More
    Bridgette H. July 18, 2016
  • Linda B
    Verified Purchase

    Table is not very sturdy. It is a nice size, but wobbles when you rest your arms on it, so that drinks spill.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 30, 2016