Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $95.84

Save $10.65 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bistro Retro Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs came without instructions on how to put them together The back is made of cheap wood the bottom of poor quality, would not recommend

    Read More
    Florious L. May 27, 2017
  • Difficult assembly and not durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Product is nice looking but not at all durable and very difficult to assemble. Need 2 people and they still fall apart as the chair backs and hardware do not mesh and once the hardware falls out it is almost impossible to re-assemble! Pretty disappointed with the purchase but you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    Sharon J. April 28, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed my bistro retro chairs. I actually got 3 sets! They have been extremely functional and sturdy.

    Read More
    Phyllis D. April 3, 2017
  • Charlie
    Verified Purchase

    Several parts were mislabeled causing problems assembling the chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser636492 November 9, 2016
  • REally nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Super good looking and very comfortable! just great!

    Read More
    OstkUser526978 October 7, 2016
  • Poor is understatement!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look good but are extremely cheap and do not hold up. Save your money and buy a better quality chair!!!

    Read More
    Jon F. June 20, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    put together not stable. fell apart sent back

    Read More
    Mark L. April 7, 2016
  • Weak
    Verified Purchase

    Not intended for daily use. Fall apart easy

    Read More
    Jen S. March 6, 2016
  • reto chair
    Verified Purchase

    do not purchase this item it is junk. almost thin and weak and not sturdy at all. I do not recommend this item

    Read More
    Roxan T. December 30, 2015
  • retro chairs
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of these chairs aree very poor for the price would not recommend buying these

    Read More
    corina g. December 6, 2015
  • Cheap look
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap feel. I had to send back.

    Read More
    nickynew November 21, 2015
  • Retro Bistro Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for chairs to go with my antique table. These fit the bill. They are good chairs and the price is great. Found others that cost 2x as much. Only wish they had a bit more padding in the seat. If they did, I would give them an excellent instead of a good.

    Read More
    Kristi W. November 18, 2015
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cheaply designed and constructed. The bolts holding the back cushion have fallen out 3 times. We ended up getting longer screws and drilling through the front of the cushion just to get them to stay on. the chair frame also easily bends out of alignment. Also, they are not comfy, more like sitting on just some wood rather than cushions! Save your money and invest in better quality!

    Read More
    Ashley B. September 3, 2015
  • can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this style chair and wanted to match it with a similar style table to go with it. Some sets that sell the table and chairs together were priced at $800 for the whole set. By getting the table and chairs separately I saved a ton of money.

    Read More
    Christopher P. February 26, 2015
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chairs and do the job. My husband can also use them in his music studio for guests, since they look pretty cool. We hired someone to assemble some furniture for us, including these, and they took him forever to do!! There are lots of screws involved with these!

    Read More
    Stephanie Kane G. February 4, 2015
  • bistro retro chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are flimsy. The padding on the back is very thin . The backs of the chairs lean too far back for comfort. They were Iinexpensive for good reason.

    Read More
    ontheriver December 20, 2014
  • You get less than what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look really nice online, but when they arrive they require assembly. No big deal, but the chair back is composed of a thin piece of particle board that is supposed to hold 4 wood screws aimed at securing the chair back to the support posts. Poor design which results in stripped screw holes, which leads to glue, which creates a mess and tunrs what appears to be a good looking chair online into a chair with glue marks along the support rods. Poor design regarding the chair back. Would not purchase again or recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    jj November 11, 2014
  • Dont listen to the 'I cant put this together' revi
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt know wheter or not to buy this product because of the reviews that said its hard to put together. Whoever wrote this must be an idiot, excuse my french. I am not handy whatsoever, not the strongest person, i am a 22 year old woman (in case that matters) but putting these chairs together with a bit of strength and logic and you got it. it puzzels me how grown man are not able to put these together. or anyone for that matter. the only thing i recommend to have is a electric drill for the screws in the end, and to tighten everything up. I built one chair by myself in 15 minutes. They are not the sturdiest of chairs, but by far not as bad as everyone made them out to be (tighten the screws up, would you?) please dont listen to people who are apparently not able of logical thinking and following directions. its not that hard.

    Read More
    joannak October 3, 2014
  • Nice chairs, bad assy.
    Verified Purchase

    My chairs arrived on time. I had a few problems with assembly. Screws were to short and did not attach the back of the chair to the frame. I purchased slightly longer ones and it worked well,. Also leave out the tube marked F if you wish your chair to be stable. One of the nuts in the chair seat had no threads and the screw could not be screwed in. I removed the seat cover and replaced the nut with a proper one and bolted the chair seat down. Otherwise its a great chair. Well worth the money but be prepared to do some above and beyond assembly.

    Read More
    joeover September 12, 2014
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chair legs bent after just a few uses, guess I will have to shop for some other chairs that will match

    Read More
    hemi01 May 2, 2014
Sponsored Links