| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $313.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bettega Parson Five-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small breakfast table. This table looks very nice and small children can sit at it perfect. C

    Read More
    AO August 2, 2017
  • comfortable, very good for a small appartment
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for a small appartment and comfotable

    Read More
    Laurence O. March 10, 2017
  • A great price is and arrived on time.
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee table , good deal and it arrived quickly from Malaysia OK!!

    Read More
    Katherine C. January 19, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy table, chairs arent that comfortable but better than if they had no cushions.

    Read More
    Estrella B. May 18, 2016
  • Not very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The table is pretty to look at but not practical. It's too small for 4 adults to sit around the table comfortably. I'd suggest a different option.

    Read More
    Tatjana C. April 8, 2016
  • just go to a furniture store
    Verified Purchase

    I received this table in a timely fashion. The table is small, like a child's table. 2 out of 4 of the chairs could not be assembled due to the fact that the measurements were completely off so the legs did not fit! they sent out 2 replacement chairs and only 1 of them could be assembled. now I have 3 chairs that I cannot assemble and 3 chairs for my table.

    Read More
    Robert B. April 1, 2016
  • Looks good for price, but quality not great
    Verified Purchase

    As others have mentioned, putting the pieces together required some drilling of new holes. The quality is not the best and the surface scratches easily. The chairs do not seem very hearty either. Overall it looks nice though. For the price, I don't regret the purchase, but wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    diana244 February 10, 2016
  • Perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small space for my dining area and this table was perfect size. Loved the gray color of the chairs which matched the rest of our homes color scheme. Overall I felt it was good quality for the price. My husband did have to retighten the bolts on the chairs after a few uses.

    Read More
    Teresa H. April 8, 2015
  • Good for staging
    Verified Purchase

    For home staging, I needed a very affordable, sleek dining set. This fit the bill. However, I would only use it for this purpose or for college dorm furniture. It is very small scaled and the chairs are very narrow with thin legs. I can't imagine it would hold up to any heavy use ! The chair color is light gray which worked well for me, but if you want cream, you won't be pleased. I can't complain about the quality for the price.

    Read More
    umdceermom December 8, 2013
  • Very Much worth the $300.00

    For the price this set is great. It looks amazing.....much more $$$ then it was....Chairs are a dolphin color which i love (not cream as shown in picture. the only downfall was it too about 2 hours to put it together....2 ppl. Not confusing, just tedious.

    Read More
    nycboscoboy September 20, 2013
  • Very Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was really excited when I ordered this product bc it look pretty and modern on the picture but when I received the set it was very poor quality the leg of the chairs were not the same size some tall some short and not very stable. I guess for the money your paying its a good buy but its worth it if you put more money and buy something else that will be worth it. It does look nice and I have gotten compliments. I would say if youre looking for a budget dinning set its not a bad purchase for the price. If youre looking for a high quality this is not the set

    Read More
    enkelana1 September 19, 2013
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a dining table which I needed for my rental house. It came a different color that what we ordered but I could bot afford to return it and wait for another shipment since we needed it at that time.

    Read More
    vpllana1959 August 15, 2013
  • beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks, is a very nice dinner table. Everything is good, nice color and materials

    Read More
    patyhurtado July 30, 2013
  • 5 piece dining disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little disappointed that the color of the chairs were grey and not the cream color in the picture. We decided we were going to keep the furniture and get along with the color, and then the same day, a chair that my boyfriend was backing up to get out of broke at the leg. He is only 170 lbs. and not much pressure was applied for this to happen. The set is obviously meant to be a temporary look and not a substantial long term set to pass on to your kids going to college in 10 years. We are trying to get a replaccement chair for the set now.

    Read More
    yalda111 July 4, 2013
  • Dining room fiasco
    Verified Purchase

    I like my dining room set the problem is that the description of the product said five pieces which made me assume that it was the table and four chairs but when I got it it was one table and two chairs now I have to buy another two chairs separate this is very wrong

    Read More
    rkevbry1 June 23, 2013
  • This dinning room set is comfortable, attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the product it wasn't the same color as described in the add. The chairs in the add were white and the chairs I got were grey. While putting it together I noticed I was missing a screw. The reason I didn't send it back for the right color and for a total of all pieces is because I am disabled and it was too much trouble. Even with these things I am pleased with it all in all and thank God I hadn't bought the area rug to go with it until I had already put it together.

    Read More
    shnferre April 26, 2013
  • Nice little set
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a dining set to put in our finished basement. This seemed perfect. It was a little smaller than I expected, but all in all a nice set. Assembly of the 4 chairs and table was pretty easy. Looks nice.

    Read More
    nurse7744 April 13, 2013
  • Cute little set for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute little set if its for decorative purposes. I wouldn't recommend it if u have kids. The slightest touch leaves grease, smudges or smears on the table and chairs. The color of the chairs where closer to an olive or khaki color...but its still cute to look at.

    Read More
    threlittlpigs April 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Danica G. April 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ms. Wanda Green November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links