Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Bettega Parson Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not strong enough
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these chairs have had them for about six months one already broke the cushions on the chair are sagged I am unhappy with this purchase I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Debra D. February 17, 2017
  • Poor Selection!
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with this purchase. These chairs are only good for looking cute! If these chairs are used they fall apart! They are too fragile for normal everyday use.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. January 21, 2017
  • happy purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    great price. they look like a more expensive chair.

    Read More
    hockeygame October 27, 2016
  • could have been sturdier
    Verified Purchase

    They are ok, but the legs of the chairs could be sturdier.

    Read More
    Ashley A. October 12, 2016
  • Parson Chairs in off white
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and small for the small dining area in my 900 sq foot second home.

    Read More
    Karen F. September 28, 2016
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chairs, very pleased.

    Read More
    happycustomer92007 August 17, 2016
  • Solid choice
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the chairs for several months. They are comfortable and supportive, given that I have circulation problems.

    Read More
    swampbitters August 5, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you paid for. These chairs are cheap for the price and cheaply made. Very light so easy to tip over .

    Read More
    chenchen2012 July 10, 2016
  • Great chairs...
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, easy to assemble, much sturdier than they appear in picture.

    Read More
    Stephen C. June 8, 2016
  • Louise
    Verified Purchase

    Very weak quality . Not solid

    Read More
    OstkUser265279 June 6, 2016
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Hardly and padding in seats. You can feel the wood frame.

    Read More
    susief15 May 16, 2016
  • Great dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Came fast, super price. Sturdy and my husband can put them together with no trouble. Love the look.

    Read More
    Catherine F. April 29, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Chair leg broke with barely any use and now Overstock can't even give me the manufacturer's contact information in order to deal with them for a replacement.

    Read More
    Josefina G. March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't even had them a year and they get little use. One chair leg has already broken. I would not purchase them again.

    Read More
    Becky S. February 18, 2016
  • Parson chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look of the chairs,however too light weight for me.But you get what you pay for.My husband took them to his automobile shop for the lunch room.

    Read More
    beautiful123 February 12, 2016
  • look great and they are very light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this I own this for 3 years now and they look great in my dinning room. They are easy to clean

    Read More
    vcdesign January 18, 2016
  • Good construction
    Verified Purchase

    I like these chairs, the color, the fact that they are really light to move in and out from the table...the construction is really good. I put them together in about 30 minutes.

    Read More
    Regina G. January 14, 2016
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and very inexpensive. However they are very cheaply made. I was afraid to have them. I returned them. They have a great return policy.

    Read More
    valorie m. December 25, 2015
  • Great Chairs for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these chairs when they were on sale. These chairs look sleek and modern and go great with my black dining table. The leatherette finish has a great texture and is very easy to keep clean. These are not chairs for large people, but will be great for normal sized adults. Assembly was straight forward. I would not purchase these chairs if you plan to stand on them or have little kids climbing on them, as they are not very heavy duty. For the price they cannot be beat.

    Read More
    David B. December 4, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design and color, however, they are not very sturdy. One of our chairs broke after about 5 months. We are not heavy people either.

    Read More
    Lauren S. November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links